Newbie on read.cash

8 38
Avatar for maxpollins
2 years ago

Hi everyone, I am newbie here on read.cash and I have a lot of stories to tell you. Little bit of who I am:

First of all, I am Italian and my everyday name is Laura. For a lot of time I hated people mispronouncing my name, but now I have accepted it - I know that in English the pronounce is different and I have learnt to answer. I know how a lot of people are interested in Italian culture, overall our amazing and delicious food. I'll write here some of my favorite recipes for you, I really love pasta and cake/biscuits, in particular trying new recipes is really challenging for me.

I don't want to forget my love for pizza, here 2 of my fav toppings: sausages and "friarielli" (green vegetables) and bacon, potatoes and mushrooms on the other side.

Second, I am 25 years ago, just graduated in Agriculture in Italy (University of Bologna) and I am ready to move to UK for a PhD. I'll write about my study and my student life in a foreign country, this will be funny for sure. I have lived with my family for a long time, so I will face a lot of trouble... I already know that!

Third, I am a mom of 3 cats, so animal adventures will be present in my channel too.
My cat are: Teo, Polpetta and Achille. Teo is the youngest, 4 months old, black and white, loves playing with everything that is moving. Polpetta is 2 years old, mostly white, curious and he is standing little Teo. Achille, 9 years old, is the oldest, he loves meowing and waking me up in the early morning.



Hope this will help me, my writing skills are really low and I want to improve them!

Cheers,
Laura

2
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @CoquiCoin
Sponsors of maxpollins
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for maxpollins
2 years ago

Comments

Hi Laura, welcome to readcash! Enjoy your stay. I subscribed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much! :D Hope you will find my articles nice and interesting, I would like to talk about my study :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hellooi. Welcome here in readcash 🤗. Please enjoy your stay in this amazimg platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi Laura! Welcome to Read.cash! In your next posts, try to write at least 600 words ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the suggestion! Maybe for this reason some user down voted the article... I wish to receive more suggestions and not only negative marks 😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You can edit the article and add some more information. Also, some pic will help. Maybe one of your cats or what you usually post on Noise. If you have any questions, you can ask me anytime.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, perfect! I'll do it immediately in this way the post will be better :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Much better! ;) Good luck here!

$ 0.00
2 years ago