Why Coqui, eh

134 170
Avatar for CoquiCoin
2 years ago

How are you, awesome people of Read.cash?

I just got my second jab this morning. So I'm now fully vaccinated. And this time, I don't have the discomfort in the arm as of with the first one. But I have a headache.

A few weeks ago, my dear friend @gertu13 published the article The “why” of your nickname? Back then, I told her one of these days I would publish the why of my nickname. But at that time, I only wrote a title in a draft, and I had forgotten about it until yesterday. When @Pantera, in a reply to a comment in one of his articles, asked me. And then he suggested that I should write about it. So here we go. I'm going to reveal to you the history of my nickname.

My name

But before going to my nickname. I will tell you my name, although some of you already know it. My name is Eliana. And despite the fact, here it is customary to combine two names, my name is only Eliana.

My mother wanted to call me Maria Antonia. But my father flatly refused. He chose to call me Eliana, which by the way, is also my mother's name. And he refused because, at that time, there was a trending song here, which talked about a woman named Maria Antonia who was crazy. I'm sure some of my Venezuelan friends around here should know about that song.

So my name is just Eliana.

My nickname

My original nickname isn't Coqui. This is just a sweetie diminutive my cousins ​​began to call me since I was a child. And until now they still use to name me Coqui. But my original nickname is Cocola.

This has been my nickname since I was almost a baby. And many friends of my family don't know me by another name. Many don't even know that my name is Eliana. And most don't even know why they call me Cocola.

Cocola (me) - Photo by my father

In my family, we have always used nicknames. But I think mine is one of the few in the family that has absolutely nothing to do with my real name. But also, the nicknames in my family are usually given by the kids. And the rest of us began to use them by imitating them. However, that isn't my case.

When I was a baby, I had a lot of hair, and my mother used to comb my hair holding it on the top of my head.

At that time, the cartoon of Woody Woodpecker was popular. And if you are familiar with the cartoon character, you will know that Woody Woodpecker had a nephew and a niece named Knothead and Splinter, but here in Spanish, they were called Piquin and Cocol.

This article uses material from the “Splinter” article on the Woody Woodpecker wiki at Fandom and is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike License.

My mom thought I looked like Cocol because of the hairstyle. And from that moment, she started calling me Cocola.

In my family, I've always been Cocola or Coqui. And nobody ever calls me by my real name. I think my name began to be used when I entered the school and then at the university.

However, some of my closest friends from both stages of my life and with whom I'm still in contact use to call me also by my nickname.

And regarding my username, CoquiCoin. A few years ago, when I started looking at the option to earn money online, I decided to put the name of CoquiCoin in one of my Twitter accounts. And since then I have used it on online platforms to earn money. When I registered here and in Noise, I didn't think much about it, and I used that nickname. And now I can't change it, even if I wanted to ;)

Many people don't like their nicknames. That's not my case. Cocola and Coqui are as much mine as Eliana.

So now, you know something about me that very few of the people who know me know. And you? Do you have some nickname since you were a child?

To you, my dear readers. Who stop by, read, comment, and upvote. Thank you so much!

These are my awesome sponsors! A big thanks to all of you. You rock!

Sponsors of CoquiCoin
empty
empty
empty

Special thank you to those who had recently renewed my sponsorships. And those of you who read this, be sure to visit their amazing articles if you haven't done so. You won't regret it.

Images credits on the caption

Lead image credit - Image by Gerd Altmann from Pixabay 

All writings are my own unless anything different is stated.

© CoquiCoin  

#ClubBrokeBCH

Let's go for a #BetterSeptember

Until next time! ;)

September 23, 2021

47
$ 10.66
$ 8.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.33 from @Pantera
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
+ 30
Sponsors of CoquiCoin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CoquiCoin
2 years ago

Comments

Wait, I need to see your birth certificate, I´m pretty sure your name is Coqui, c´mon Eliana is another person hahaha. PS: Maria Antonia you are crazy, stop this nonsense, go to the asylum and you will get rid of this mania.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha, and you sang the song in English 😂I thought you knew my name ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I completely forgot it, but now I read it again I say ohhhhhhhh, but no, is Coqui 100 hundred percent sure

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't have any nicknames, I don't really like that. My couple does have a nickname, but it's justified. My couple's name is Luis, my brother-in-law's name is Luis and my father-in-law's name is Luis. So there must be some way to identify them. Everyone in my father-in-law's family calls him "papi" or "tío Luis", my brother-in-law is "Luisito" and my couple is "El Flaco", even though my brother-in-law and my couple are skinny. My sisters-in-law are Luisangela and Rosangela, we call them Luisa and Rosi. Although I don't have a nickname, Rosi calls me skinny from time to time, and I don't like it hahaha. My mother in law has a twin, so my mother in law is "Morocha negra" and her sister is "Morocha blanca".

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That is very Venezuelan to give nicknames and to have several family members with the same name too, hehe. Thanks for stopping by!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whenever I can I'll be here :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So you are telling that you have a cool nickname and a even cooler name eliana.. this is my first time seeing such name.. wow should I say congratulations 😆😆😆. My real name is Levi I didn’t reallly get a nickname because all attempts to give me one never really worked .. and jumper was just a username I just chose nothing special just vibes 😂😂😂

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I like the vibes of Jumper, hehe, And your name too, Levi ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeey! Nice to meet you Ms Eliana! I'll make one too today, Can I? your cute by the way when you are kid, so adorable. 🤩.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you! And nice to meet you too! I would love to read if you write about your nicknames!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aha! now i know! i used to watch woody wood pecker when i was a wee kid.. but I only know woody's name.. hehe.... as for nick name. hmm... my name is short so they give me a longer nickname sometimes

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehe! Now you know ;) I would love to hear the story behind Pichi I don't know if you already wrote about it. ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha i've written about it in response to a noise cash post. Maybe i should write about it hahaha .. thanks for the idea...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a good thing I read this article before asking, I was so close.

So smart your dad plus your mom's name is nice.

I don't have nicknames, my user creates it and it relates to my last name, I'll take your idea and when I'm a little more famous I'll share it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe. ;) I will like to read your article about your user name.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never really have had a "nickname" in the finer sense of the word. My real name is James. My father and my grandfather were also James, although both of them went by Jim. I actually go by Jim as well and have for many, many years. Since high school at least, and maybe just a little before that.

But when I was a kid I was called Jamie. And that name still sticks with certain members of my family. My mom and my sister call me James. Everyone else calls me Jim.

I think you have a very endearing nickname, and I am glad you shared the story. By the way, you were an adorable kid. :)

Coqui seems VERY fitting, and I actually like it. Cocola and Coqui are both very endearing nicknames for sure, and I can see why you hold it so dear to you.

I also learned that you are a woman. Not sure why I thought you were a guy. lol

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Not only did I reveal my nickname, but I'm a woman, LOL Thanks for reading, Jim! I appreciate it :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mi madre se llama Maria Antonia, cuando comentaste esa parte de la canción me dio un ataque de risa sabroso jaja porque mi familia siempre le echa broma a mi mama con esa canción (a veces yo lo hago también para agotarle la paciencia, aunque se moleste jaja) Saludos Eliana.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Que risa que le hagan bromas a tu mamá con la canción. En mi familia ahora mi sobrina mayor se llama Maria Antonia, jeje.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have very nice name, Eliana. Nice to know that. And Cocola is so cute too. My nickname right now is not really my nickname before, and it was our school adviser that named me such and until now I am using it as well, as a username on my IG. I wrote an article about nu nickname here too before.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I would love to read the article of your nick, what is the title? Thanks for stopping by, MissJo! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Looking forward. Why Pinang? is the title. Thanks Coqui. 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to know your name, Eliana. It reminds me of an angel in the rpg game I play. She has the same name as you. Your nickname on the other hand, sounds like Coquinone, the coenzyme Q10 supplement I take. Your childhood hairstyle is kinda similar to the cartoon character you showed.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehe, so a supplement LOL. I haven't heard of this before, but of course, I needed to google it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I met you I really liked your nickname, it sounds powerful, but I didn't imagine any association with your name. As a child we all had nicknames at home, I never liked them, there are few people I call by nickname, because I don't know their names, as adults we call each other by our names and I didn't permit nicknames to my children.My nickname was horrible, I better not tell anything. hehehehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hi Frank! Now I'm curious about your nick, haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Negativo, eso quedó en el olvido, ni mis hijos lo saben. ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jaja! mensaje recibido, así será! ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww your name is amazing, sounds so adorable. If I were near you, I would call you Eliana but not any other name, it has a nice ring to it :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, doll! I like my name too. But I am so used to my nick that both are fine to me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I imagine you know Spanish, so I'm going to write in Spanish ahah. Eliana, es un nombre muy bonito. Desde niños nos ponen un sobrenombre a casi todos, es algo que esta en nuestros genes llamar a alguien cariñosamente con otro nombre que no sea el suyo. Al menos coqui no está del nada mal. 💪

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Gracias! ;) Sí la verdad es que está en nuestro genes y sobretodo a los venezolanos nos encantan los apodos. Gracias por pasarte a comentar, saludos!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gracias a ti. No tienes que agradecer nada. Comento porque mereces un comentario después de tan buen artículo. Estaré al tanto de los próximos. Buenas noches! 🙏

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Buenas noches para ti también! Y me alegra que les des una oportunidad a tu cuenta original ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Si, en realidad lo pensé muchísimo anoche, después de leer todos los comentarios. A pesar del beneficio monetario que implica, poder conocerlos a todos es una alegría inmensa que no se paga con nada. Así que decidí seguir escribiendo por aquí, por la cuenta que me vio nacer aquí en read. Sigo haciéndolo lo mejor que puedo en cada artículo. Abrazos!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Y verás que pronto llegará la recompensa. Un abrazo!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a cute name! I love both pen and real name, and the character where Cocola came from is cute too!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you, my friend! ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG, I was shocked by your baby photo, a blonde with huge curls. Nicknames in our country are a serious issue, what you say happens to me, I have relatives that I know only from him, or that I have come to know his real name after almost 40 years LOL. My life has been full of them since I was a child my sisters call me "Nene" because I am the only boy, so everyone calls me that, even as an adult even neighbors tell me "Mr. Nene ", in college I had the grace to say that I liked an animated series called" Oggy and the cockroaches "so most of my friends called me Oggy, then when they found out about the family nickname they joked calling me both ways, So they almost never called me by my name, as the last anecdote, I tell you that when I was always called by a nickname when I started working and they called me by my name I even ignored the person because I did not assimilate my own name when I heard it.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Mr. Nene, hehe! I've been told Sra. Cocola 😂😂 I like the nick Oggy, though. It sounds cool.

And I understand that of ignoring someone when they call you by your name like it wasn't with you. It has happened to me, XD

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're so cute dear. And your nickname really suited for you..❣️❣️❣️

As for me, most people called me, "Inday". When I studied college, most of my classmates called me, "Ren", "Renren" or "Lyn." But I preferred "Renren", so I chose it as my name in here. Just sharin' dear. 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you! I like Renren, it sounds cool. Thank you for stopping by!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dear..❣️ and.. you're welcome.. :)

Take care..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Coqui from cocola? That's actually a cute nicknames. You're lucky because many people doesn't like their nickname . It also works on me because I also have weird nickname made by children around me when I was a kid. My nickname before is "bo" from "kalbo" (bald in english) one main reason that's because I am bald cut everytime when I was a kid

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you! And you keep having that nick, bo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now I know, it's unique, and by the way, you look cute in that picture.

Oh my nickname when I was young is Lie or Lelay. I just used "BCH_LOVER" AS my username here because I am really a fan of bch

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you! ;) I like Lelay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome and thank you also!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sound so sweet to me Cocola... Cos in Italian if you say coccola (one mor c), means cuddle ♥️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you, amica! I learn today a new Italian word, coccola ;)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ah, now we know. I thought Cocola has something to do with Coca-Cola. LOL. Btw, contrast on getting your second shot done. Stay safe and away from crowds for at least another 2 weeks.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hehe! I will take care. I’m trying to avoid crowds. People here lately are not taking care too much of social distance. And that scares me a bit.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You hair was truly long. Looking at that picture i wonder how your mum manage to comb it each day. Cocola sounds funny almost like cocacola😂 but the name "Coquicoin " sounds classy' i love it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha! It shouldn’t be an easy task to comb my hair Lol Thank you, HappyBoy:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cocola😍😍 Your nickname is so unique and cute..even your real name Eliana.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh, I also don't know some of my distant cousin's real names. We call each other with our 'house' names which sound really embarrassing outside of our home. The name Coqui suits you as it sounds friendly and funny, which I assume you to be hehe!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you! You are very kind :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have a nickname during my childhood that no one calls me with that name. Only my aunts and uncles does and when they call me that name it felt so strange and i even feel icky hearing it Lol! Cocola is like a name for a toddler to me, coqui is more for the adolescent stage 😄

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You are right, Cocola seems a child nick but I’m so used to it, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Que bueno que ya tienes tus 2 vacunas.

Muy lindo tu nombre, tengo una prima que se llama así Eliana.

En realidad nunca me gustaron los apodos.

Cuando jovencita como era muy alta y delgada me pusieron muchos apodos, con intención de burlas. Por eso no me gustan.

Si embargo mi mamá todos la conocen por su apodo Lolita, ya que de pequeña le gustaba comer muchas Lolitas, no se si las recuerdas eran como pepitas en forma de bolitas de mantecado, chocolate y fresas.

Pienso que cuando el apodo es por cariño, cae bien, como en tu caso y en el de mi mamá.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tampoco me gustan los apodos que se dan por burlas. Pero los apodos cariñosos como el de tu mamá y el mío me encantan. Gracias por pasarte a comentar.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi cocola. Very interesting your story. I could realize that it is typical in families to give nicknames thanks to young children. Many times we start calling our relatives just like babies start calling those around them... and there the nicknames can remain for months or (as in your case) for years. Thank you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

And in my case, it has remained for many many years, lol. Thank you for stopping by!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You got cute nicknames and a sophisticated real name :) My nicknames are Glaiza and Ngotngot :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, my friend. I like Glaiza!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, my friend. I like Glazia!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome my friend :) I like my nickname too :) Hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I love it hehe. That was cute, Coqui! I never had a nickname. Just my first name :D Well, my friends call me"Je". The first syllable of my name lol.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you, amiga! I know your name is Jerryl. So, you are Je! ;) xoxo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think all of your nicknames sounds cool! Cocola, Coqui, and Eliana have a great meanings behind them.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you, Bryan! Now I wonder about the meaning of your user name.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You were so cute in your childhood & obviously more gorgeous now. So it's your real name, Eliana. Cute name though. I would definitely call you Eli if I were your cousin.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehe, thank you! And you can call me Eli if you want ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lovely article....i deeply enjoyed reading it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your nickname is awesome, it reminds me of Coca-Cola 😉 my nickname wasn't from birth, I got it from highschool

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you ! And thanks for stopping by :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome ma'am 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Behind our names lots of meanings to be defined just like mine came from a well-known beautiful flower.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

May I ask what is your name ?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its Rosy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eliana is lovely. If I may ask, what are other girl names there that you can suggest in case I will have a baby girl? 😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you! Haha! You are so funny! Are you thinking in babies already ? 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

the story behind your nicknames are so cute haha. Mine, I have a lot of nicknames because when I was a kid, they like to call me different names LOL. But mostly, they call me Pearly or Pearly shell because my name is Pearl LOL

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I love the name Pearl. And Pearly sounds nice.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're nicknames are so cute ma'am.🥰 Honestly I love your real name.🥰 I have 2 nicknames and quite nearer to my name. It's really simple. I envy the others.☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you! I like my name too. But within my family is never used.;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such a sweet and beautiful name Eliana What does it mean? Your nickname too sounds perfect and cool too. I am glad I knew the story behind your nickname.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you, Princess! My mom was named Eliana for a combination of her mother's name (my grandmother) Elia and my great-grandmother Ana. But I don't know if the name Eliana has a meaning itself. It's a Spanish name commonly used.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sweet and unique nickname. I would embrace thay nickname if my family and relatives love to call me by that name also.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you! and thanks for stopping by :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sweet nickname hehe. My friends used to call me Ybur. A reverse version of my first name Ruby

$ 0.02
2 years ago

So your name is Ruby Jane. I like the nick Ybur :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup 😁 only my bully friends call me that haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I thought in the first time reading your article you are a boy and then I have read more and find out you were a girl. You have a very unique history of having your nickname mine is just inday in my childhood my family gave me. But my close friends call me grasya and my school friend call me ate glo 😁. Inday is a common nickname for young girl. Grasya/gracia is Spanish for grace and ate glo, ate for older sister since I am older than my classmate and glo is short for my family name. 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I love the Grasya one, maybe because I speak Spanish ;) And I like ate glo too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe I want to hear you say it. I am wondering how it sound 😅 you can call me grasya if you want hehe.. can I call you Coco ?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, of course, you can call me Coco ;) And I don't know how the letters are pronounced in Tagalog. But in Spanish, we pronounce as we write. It isn't like in other languages ​​that have phonemes different from writing. We pronounce Gracia and Grasya in the same way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh interesting. Well, my language origin is Spanish so we don't have that big difference.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have never had a nickname as a child. But I am the only one of my siblings with two names. My name is Carmen Teresa. My siblings have only one name.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

In my family, only me and my mother have a single name. And I don't know if it is because Eliana can be a combination of names. In fact, in my mother's case, it was the combination of her mother's name (my grandmother) Elia and my great-grandmother who was called Ana.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cocola it is sound cute :) You're so beautiful and lucky to have many hair :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I have very curly hair, and I have a lot. Sometimes I blame it, but I know I'm lucky for having a lot of hair. Thanks for stopping by!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will henceforth refer to you as Ma cocola😅😅😅😅, just kidding though. You have got beautiful name and nickname and you are very beautiful when you were small, that hair is exceptional 🥰🥰

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you! And I don't mind if you call me Ma Cocola, LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello Cocola :) It sounds amusing and cute my friend :) And you are a darling on that baby photo, you do have a lot of beautiful hair!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you, my friend! Now, I have the hair very curly but still have much, hehe!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

que agradable es compartir anécdotas sobre tu vida, eso le da la oportunidad a nosotros como lectores ver que tan especial es la persona detrás de las palabras y nos hace sentir parte de tu vida.. gracias..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Gracias! me alegro que te haya gustado. Aquí puedes publicar casi cualquier cosa y mucha gente publica experiencias de su vida y casi siempre son agradables de leer. Gracias por pasarte a comentar, saludos!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Annyeonggg, Cocola! You're so cute! 😍

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Annyeonggg B Champ! hehe, thanks ♡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

From the very moment you put Maria Antonia's name I remembered Gualberto... lol. Venezuelans have the habit of sticking with the nicknames given to children by the sounds of their names. My nephews used to call me tia tuli but the name never stuck. Nobody called me that, instead they called me gurta. I didn't like the sound of this nickname either, then everyone at my college age started calling me gertu and it stuck.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I knew you will remember the song. LOL, I like Gertu is a cool nickname.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But it's not even a nickname it's my cut out name. lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha! Cocola is so cute <3

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe, thanks ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on the second jab! Now you can put that behind you. Your name is beautiful, and the nickname is cute and fun as its origin. I have two, one hurtful and not related to my family, and the one my dad used to call me every day, but it's not original at all, just a diminutive of my name.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm kind of relieved of being fully vaccinated. People aren't taking care of social distance these days. Hurtful nicknames are so annoying.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. I thought it was from Coca-Cola 😂

Hehehe. But I love the name Eliana. It sounds amazing. And what a lovely picture your dad got for you.

Was expecting to see your recent photograph🤦‍♂️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you! Haha, recent photos ;) I no longer comb my hair like that. LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe. But I am sure you would be more beautiful 🤩

Your beauty here is just irresistible

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cocola, I realy find it cutteeee. Hihi. Same as yours, my nickname has nothing ti do with my real name too. It was my friends who createdy nickname tho.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe, thank you ;) And now I'm curious about your nick. ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, I think it is a really nice name and looking at the history of it really makes it cute and cool!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I figured the coin part that it should be about crypto, but was curious about the whole name, if there was a meaning. It is now perfectly explained and the mystery is solved!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks for asking me. Maybe otherwise, I wouldn't have written about this. And it was fun to unveil the mystery. ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At first,i honestly read your username as Cookiecoin...😅✌️i thought it was like that, but anyway, how do you normally pronounce ur username, ☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

My native language is Spanish, so it's pronounced as is written.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on the second jab!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago