8 Fantasy What If Questions Answered!

52 56
Avatar for LucyStephanie
2 years ago

Let's have fun and answer What If questions! Saw @mommykim's article and got inspired to answer some too! For now I will just have a light and easier to read article for you dear readers. Haha.

Now let's get on with the Q & A!

โ™ฆ What if you had to choose one historic figure to haunt you at night? Who would you choose?

Who else but Jesus Christ. ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜ฎ I mean why not? Maybe He can impart some wisdom for me to share to the world. But please I'd rather it not happen every night. I cannot bear it if it's daily. I'm happy being on my own without any supernatural spirits or whatever. ๐Ÿ™

Can't think of anyone else who I'd rather haunt me at night. Hmmm on second thought, maybe I would go for madam Gina Lopez? She was one of the best environmentalist/government official we ever had in our country. I'd love to hear all her stories about the things she did and what happened, etc.

Ah if only she lived longer... She's a much better choice than madam Miriam Santiago. I can't relate much to the latter because she's too smart and politically inclined. Haha. Even if she is the best president we never had I still can't have her around every night.

โ™ฆ What if you had the opportunity to relive the past three years? What would you do differently?

Ah this is easy. I would travel all over the Philippines the whole 2019! I'll definitely find a way to get more funds and go all over the place. Haha. And maybe I will go to the training for another career as early as that year. So by 2021 I would probably be ready for the new career/job.

I would also buy a bicycle before the price doubles in 2020. Or heck I might even consider an electric kickscooter!

By the time 2020 comes around I would be contented and happy to just stay at home haha. I would buy a freezer so I can store the milk products I'd be selling. ๐Ÿ˜Ž

When 2021 comes by, well I don't know what I'd be doing differently. I'd be living a different life by then in that other career I'm planning to get. Ah what ifs... Such a nice thing to think about.

โ™ฆ What if you could live anywhere in the world for as long as you wanted? Where would you live?

For as long as I wanted? Well beside the ocean of course! I'd still live here in the Philippines because we have so many islands, why would I go anywhere else? Haha.

If I had to go to another country I don't really know where. As long as it's not winter or cold there I might stay longer and be happy.

โ™ฆ What if you could only talk while rapping or singing?

Hahaha I'll take rapping over singing. It's easier. Doesn't really need much melody as long as there are rhymes and such.

Wouldn't it be great if everyone did so? ๐Ÿ˜‚ Maybe people would be happier if we were all singing or rapping eh? ๐Ÿ˜‚

โ™ฆ What if you saw a friend stealing something in your bossโ€™s office? What would you do?

Easy, I would stop her if it was a valuable and personal item. (I'd secretly take a pic/video first if I can.) If she doesn't return it then I will tell the guards of course. Duh. I wouldn't want to be an accessory to a crime. If there are CCTV's around then I wouldn't need to take a pic or video, they would be able to review it and see what happened.

First of all I know my real and close friends would never do such a thing. I'm very picky who becomes my friends. Hahaha. But of course I also have other friends. If they do such a thing I would have to stop them from committing a crime and a major sin. That's what real friends should do. I would like to be a better influence on them so we can all have a better life.

โ™ฆ What if you could choose how and when you were going to die?

Ah I've already decided on how I would die. Hahaha I hope it happens but hopefully when I'm a lot older. I also prefer to be cremated and my ashes scattered in the ocean. That way there'd be no grave to visit and people to bother. ๐Ÿ˜

As for when... I don't know yet. I haven't thought of that so I can't answer the when part. Used to think maybe by age 50 but what if life gets better and I would like to stay longer? ๐Ÿ˜† So I still don't know yet. Hehe.

โ™ฆ What if you woke up only to find yourself in your best friendโ€™s body and her body in yours?

Omg no! Oh no, no way she's already married and have 2 kids. I don't even like her husband. Good Lord. And I don't know how she takes care of her kids so I will call her up as soon as I realize what happened.

As for her being in my body, well I'm not sure what she'll do with it. Maybe she would take better care of it. Hahaha. We would definitely find ways to get our bodies switched back. I would not want to live in her body. ๐Ÿ˜…

โ™ฆ What if we all lived in houses that floated just above the clouds and we were banned from touching the earthโ€™s surface?

How sad if that happened. Maybe the Earth would be so damaged by that time that we can't go down anymore. That'd be really heartbreaking so I hope it never happens. If it does then what else can we do but find ways to return it back to normal: Clean it up and heal the land we destroyed or damaged.

Maybe it would be cold all the time if we lived in the sky. I don't like the cold so maybe I would stay at home most of the time. Haha.

* * *

Well that's all folks! Nothing major to read here. Hahaha. Just random thoughts.

Here's where to get the questions if you also want to have fun answering any of the 60 choices.

How about you, what would be your answers to these questions?

XOXO,

@LucyStephanie

* * *

Lead image from Unsplash.

Other personal writing challenge articles:

Not a member of read.cash yet?ย Come join us! Let's microblog onย noise.cashย too!

22
$ 8.73
$ 8.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
+ 11
Sponsors of LucyStephanie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LucyStephanie
2 years ago

Comments

Sa Paris maganda kasi may isnowww din dun hehe! New york din maganda

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wawwww, totyal... Hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The questions are all quite interesting. For me about a friend who's stealing something. I will talked to her/him calmly and explained her/him what she/he did is totally wrong and I will do my best that she/he will understand to make her/him realize what she/he did it's for her/his own sake too.

God bless you Lucy..๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes that's a good thing to do indeed. God bless to you as well! ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Lucy...โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

the past three years (minus 2020) was indeed a great year for me and my husband so i would love to relive it..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah wow buti pa kayo. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako po kung papapiliin po ako kung saan ko gusto tumira ay sa Norway o Iceland po. Kase konti lang po ang population dun which is gusto ko po ng medyo tahimik na life. Pero love ko din po ang Philippines lalo na ang mga beach natin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha ang lamig doon. ๐Ÿ˜„ Keribels gow lang if bet m dun OK din naman ata mga tao dun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo yung Northern Lights po kasi talaga gusto ko doon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Onga ganda rin yun almost every night may pailaw siguro. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your answers are very good, although dying at 50? please, there is still a world to go. If I went back 3 years it would totally change my world, I would have 3 years in Read.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

3 yrs in read? I think it was created just last yr.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well I'm ahead of time hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What if you could choose how and when you were going to die?

Lol, Dying in my sleep so I donโ€™t have to feel pain.

I wanna try to answer questionโ€™s too in my next article but Iโ€™m not sure when because Iโ€™m busy with my school schedule and activities. I only decided to read some articles in my notifications. Anyway.. nonsense talk. I enjoyed reading this ๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe. I also like the thought of that, dying while asleep. Just hope it's not a nightmare because that would be a terrible way to go. ๐Ÿ˜…

Glad you enjoyed it. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko yung talk while rapping.. Lalo na kungvkasing galing ka ni gloc 9 or abra mag rap noh.. Ayus yun.. Ang saya siguro nun..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha di ba? Rap everyday. ๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah....parang pampagood vibes din yun somehow

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What if you had the opportunity to relive the past three years? What would you do differently?

Siguro for me, I will enjoy my life and I will not focus too much sa acads. Naging overachiever din kasi ako these past few years at napabayaan ko yung social life ko hahaha.

Regarding sa pandemic, kung alam natin siguro lahat na may pandemic na parating baka talagang nagready tayo ng sobra like keri boom boom hahahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keri lng yan, naranasan din namin yang masyadong focus sa school. ๐Ÿ˜† At least ngayon alam m n rin. Hahaha.

For sure kung sakaling may naka-sense nitong pandemic e tlga nmn alisto siguro tayo. Baka nakapag-prepare pa sana ang gobyerno rin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cool! haha light stuff.. tawang tawa ako dun sa waking up in someone else's body..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahaha, naku ayoko tlga. ๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahah switching to someone's body is the scariest thing that I don't wanna happen

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ba? Mahirap pa lalo if di ka na makabalik awtsss. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really appreciate and happy to hear that even if you saw your friend doing anything wrong you would also stop her. I really enjoyed to read all your answers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes of course, that's how we should be. ๐Ÿ˜‰ Thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Weird ng mga tanong but they are quite interesting :) Ayaw mo tumira abroad?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OK lng tumira abroad pero not forever. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa akin din but bet ko more sa tour. Then sa Pinas to live near the beach :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This random questions trend is really exciting, Why did you want to die at 50 didn't you want to do other things?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Still thinking abt it. My aunt decided to die at that age and she did die so that's why.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha what if games are always fun to play! I am a history teacher and like playing this game with historical situations as well: What if Hitler won the war? etc

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh that's a What If tragedy then... ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜… But yeah history could be a fun topic indeed! ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag beach na beach ka na, daan ka ulet La Union, sis โ™ก

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sure, sana yung bakasyon tlga para makagala. Hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a very smart answer for number one. I would also chose God to haunt me so I will see him with my own eyes and tell Him how much I am sorry for everything I did to my parents. ๐Ÿฅบ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awtsss. It's okay, maybe you can just pray abt it for the meantime. ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe I should ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung 2019 mo parang live life to the fullest before pandemic which I truly understand. Yong 2019 ko, sana di namatay mama ko para makita nya husband and kids ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awts... anchakit naman nung sa iyo... I hope she rests in peace.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks. Nakaka miss.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is much fun to answer. I would be happy to answer those questions as well. And Gina Lopez, YES! She is one of the most intelligent person I've know along side Miriam Defensor Santiago.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe I know right? Nice to answer and write such articles too. :)

Agree, yes to more Gina Lopez in our government! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

paano kaya tayo mag uusap gagi no pag nag ra rap ka hahahahahaha...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tagapagdagdag ng dyissss!!! Badum tssss! Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahah ampagit,,,tapos may yow!! break it down!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha ayaw mo ba nun gagi? hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayaw hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remember Gina Lopez, there is nothing like her in this world now, but she left us a legacy and that is kindness and being aware about the struggle of environment

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes so true. I pray someone like her will be in our government again soon. We should vote for people like her more than the corrupt ones.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

saka si Miriam Defensor Santiago sis, sya yun President ko , pero nawala din sya

$ 0.00
2 years ago