My smartBCH Adventure: Learning while Earning

27 115
Avatar for carisdaneym2
2 years ago

Hey everyone, this is not my usual writing but I want this one to be simple and precise. Like some of my co-authors in here, I also have my smartBCH adventure and it was super fun, to be honest. Where should I start? Well maybe from the beginning where I was just a lost cat in the blockchain.

Learning Progress

Three months ago, I was just one of the writers here who love to read articles about crypto and then I heard that Bitcoin Cash will have its own side chain and smartBCH came. Moving forward, once I got to know how to set it up I immediately write walkthroughs to help my readers understand the smartBCH ecosystem.

I wrote this article when Benswap is currently doing its presale. We all know that Benswap is the first running Decentralized Exchange and they almost hit their 5000BCH hardcap to support their project like come on! you will see the community's reaction and how excited we are for these good opportunities for all BCH supporters. And I got a lot of good feedback on how I helped them with my articles so I am really happy.

I also wrote tutorials on how to swap and stake on pools and my story reveals when I was one of the lucky users to receive 1 Million CATS. Imagine it was just worth 0.3 BCH that time and for the record, I guess 1 Million reaches 10 BCH did I swap it or nah? haha you can guess though.

Sharing what I have learned

I continue writing guides to help newbies and explain how they can earn passively on smartBCH with me and here are some of the articles that I wrote.

And I am so happy when my name is written there my and articles are being used as walkthroughs it was like one of the best achievement I got on smartBCH, you can visit helpme.cash too if you want to know the projects that were built for smartBCH. Surely contributing to the BCH community is an honor.

Do you know what's great on my smartBCH Adventure? That I started with ZERO INVESTMENT. When I was one of the lucky users who receives 1 Million CATS, I decided to sell it for EBEN presale and make my investment earn passively and get my BCH and SEP20 tokens to grow bigger.

Before:

And now: Investing on token on SmartBCH, growing fast or not, I think hodling this will surely show how I want to support every projects on smartBCH to grow together in my own cute way. (I purposely hide my $CATS on different wallet😜)

Hi! this is carisdaneym2, the naughty student in the real world and a cutie explorer in the blockchain and I can say thay every little start matters. Don't be afraid to come out of the box and join me on learning while earning. The best thing we can do to achieve our crypto goals is to do our own research and only invest what we can afford to lose.

What's is your smartBCH adventure? Share it now and join us on bch101 writing competition. Find more information here: https://bch101.com/blog/30

My little event:

Share your thoughts about this article together with your smartBCH address jungle SLP ADDRESS and I will choose 20 winners of NFTs

  • 10 winners of Jungle NFTs

  • 10 winners of SmartBCH NFTs

Author's Note:

Article #106 (December 07, 2021) 💜💜

Welcome to my humble abode. Thank you for sincerely reading my content and I really appreciate your visits, likes, upvotes, comments, and subscriptions so thank you so much. I hope this article helps you in a little way. Any violent reaction is open to the comment section.

💜Find me on my Socials!💜

Noise.cash | Twitter | Torum | Reddit | PublishOx | medium| Facebook| memo.cash | Telegram|

My Communities

17
$ 17.11
$ 16.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.27 from @Ruffa
$ 0.11 from @fantagira
+ 8
Sponsors of carisdaneym2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for carisdaneym2
2 years ago

Comments

Wow if I was still a student for sure I would be doing that too. Hahaha. Good job. 👍👍👍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks! 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe. Kalula Yung portfolio 😭 Galing!

$ 0.05
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hahaha salamat po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laki na nang port mo sa SmartBCH, you are the queen of SmartCutie haha.. galing, I admire how you learn a lot while you are still young keep it up!

0x3b035C7220e26D37C5C2067fF68B67ae275Fcc08

Yan na lang SmartBCH address ko limot ko na Jungle 😂

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Dilis lang iyan sa hold niyo eh haha will send the NFT later kapag na compile ko na token Ids and yung instructions sa pag add sa metamask 😘❤️❤️💜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I envy your for being consistent in learning. Ako kasi parang di ko swerte toh eh. You continue to explore more and share alam ko madami ka din natutulungan... Congrats!

0x3CEFd1eD02ABE6d62b540689788017f139aBDbF1

simpleledger:qq82y822vr305tg6497d42hc684ndycg7qxev00l79

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Nakakatab ng puso hehe salamat po, I sent some $RAT NFT on your juungle wallet and pwede niyo din po siya ibridge sa smartBCH if you want! Thanks again 💜

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Woppiee. Nahiya po ang kwento ko sa journey mo. Hahaha. Wala din akong masasabi kundi gratscong! Good luck! Mukhang Ikaw na panalo. Balato na lang djk hahaha

Juungle: simpleledger:qpd5uhe7aksnq329pvyen9hj0u92wrzqfcwuprsvgv 0x230E71fA3bA52DcB6B4130634C04006aAdfff8FA

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Haha hindi iyan! Salamat. Nag send ako $RAT sa juungle wallet mo, pwede mo din ilipat sa smartBCH of want mo kasi may bridge iyan hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi caris, it’s been a while .. i just love how you explained your journey on the smartBCH network one could tell that there is growth and progress from when you had just little tokens up until now.
I would also like to add that this has inspired me to venture more into the smartBCH network, writing my own challenge soon .. I hope it comes out as impressive as yours did

0xB2beEAAC1F99ee532ADBdE7c2c6AA4F5fC57C0c4

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks a lot doe this wonderful message! Wait for your NFT to arrive after I got their IDs on my lappy ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay thanks again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung taga abang din ako sa twitter post mo 🤣😅 minsan nahuhuli talaga bebegurl pero nakaka amazed ka talaga paano mo nagagawa yan? Minsa kasi di talaga ako risk taker haha pero keri, dahan dahan ko ni eexplore ☺️

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahaha oo nga po, huwag lang matulog tapos kalimutan ang school requirements hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, ayyy oo, wag na wag kakalimutan ang studies 😉 God bless sa studies at sa payaman goal 😉😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whoa! You did really great on your sBCH adventure! That is really awesome! Pa-tag nga kami sa Twitter (@farmgirlboss) pag may new project, LOL! Cheers to you cutie!

Juungle: simpleledger:qzqrlrpc4t5x4wgunadyd4ughkh4hre9sgn0lg4e8a sBCH: 0xd8D37435B85AF6b81b2Ee9865745D620C3F2C45B

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Sure po! Sent ang $RAT Nft sa juungle wallet💖 pwede din siya ibridge sa smartBCH depende kung anong marketplace niyo wnat ibenta or hold for collection ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your journey is so inspiring Cari! I too started with nothing and grew a long list of SmartBCH tokens in these few months. I am blown away with all the opportunities this sidechain gave us all.

I’d love some NFT’s of course!

0x4ed7C114FDbb1F54FBd9CA465833510E590794B9

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks! And more opportunities to come! Will send the NFT later when i got their token IDs and on my lappy 💖💜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tagal ko na dito hindi naka bisita😂. skl🙈.

Dami ko ding natutunan nung nadiscover ko SmartBCH🤭. Daming nag pump pero paper hand ako kaya di ko na feel yung pag pump 🙃😕🙉.Daming na earn na libre lang pero syempre may lost din🙈.

Btw, sana all dun sa 1M cats haha. Kung na sell mo yung ngayon, 10 bch na siguro yun🙉🙈

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Kayw nga eh paperhands ako don pero okay na din madami dami na ang token na aalagan at babantayan ko sa smartBCH hahah want mo ng NFT? Comment your addy Jackie

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uyy ngayon ko lang nakita🤧🥺. Pwede pa ba haha. Di kasi talaga ako active haha.

Sa sbch ba? 0x2933a47cFDA8E88E24f19932735f605f67D7fB54

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your articles before really helped me to know smartbch and its tokens. And now those smartbch helped me a lot wooh. Thank you so much and congrats to all your progress and achievements 💚

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you tamia! Wanna grab some nft from juungle or smartBCH? Kindly comment your address 💜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awiehhhhehhhhh, finally ano you're back my gosh na. I miss your cuteness in my notifications just letting you know 🙄. Anyways, wahhh what a journey talaga. Thanks to SmartBCH mas marami pa tayong nadidiscover na bago. To more rug - err I mean to more adventure to come yayyyyyy 🥰🥰🥰🤗. By the way if bibilangin lahat ng token mo, ang value na nyan ks nasa 5 bch na, di pa kasama u g nasa pools and farm 🤔🤔 hula lang HAHAHAHA

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Miss ko na din ang read.cash, sana sipagin na ako at magkaroon ng maraming timeee hahaha now lang sinipag mag reply din haha want mo ng NFT? send your addy na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago