Never Take noise.cash For Granted

136 355
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Noise.Cash, Earnings

I used to think that read.cash is a lot better in terms of earning BCH. Imagine you could earn at least $8 daily for just 1 article. If you get so lucky, you could have more and when I say more, it is MOOOOORE than you could ever imagine. But gone are the days when most of my BCH comes from one source. Just a few months back, noise.cash has been making a bang on my wallet and even beat my read.cash - September. I'm sure many are experiencing the same, so those who are enjoying the perks of having a noise account, CONGRATS!

Since I just started tracking my monthly earnings in BCH amount last month, I'll just compare my September to my previous report. This is to give you an idea that noise.cash can be a life-changing platform if you just do your part and provide good to excellent quality in each post you make. So allow me to share with you my previous noise earnings vs my current noise for this month.

Before we do, as always, let me just remind everyone that this post of me sharing my earnings is not to brag about the amount of BCH I earned but rather to give you an idea, especially the newbies, why we should not take noise.cash for granted. If you do, you could lose a chance to earn more.

Noise - August: $197.57 (0.30738154 BCH)

In July, I earned $195.99 but not sure how much it is in BCH, which makes it hard for me to do a comparison. So glad I started to track down in August, though. As you can see, I earned 0.30 BCH last month, and the best part of that is I only earned that amount in 2 weeks.

You probably know the reason why but for the sake of those who just happen to read my article for the first time, allow me to explain why. In 2 weeks, I did not earn anything as my heart-tip value was totally 0. It was frustrating, to be honest, but I accepted my fate as I knew I also had my lapses there. So I continued making noise as if nothing happened, and my loyalty has been rewarded after that.

Having to earn 0.30 BCH in 2 weeks was an achievement for me. I think that would be the most unexpected earnings so far.

Feel free to read this: August Report: Is It A Yay Or A Nay?

Noise - September: $203.45 (0.40625496 BCH)

As of September 27, I already have 0.40 BCH. I think this is no longer a surprise for me coz if I managed to earn 0.30 in 2 weeks, how much more in 1 month. This is why I'm doing my best not to violate any of the rules again. I avoided the F-word or the Forbidden word just to make sure I won't get in trouble again.

So what are the F-words?

  • G1veaways

  • A1rdr0ps

  • C0ntests

These are the F-words that are proven and tested that can trigger your account from not earning. If you don't believe me, why not try it yourself. Just don't tell me I didn't warn you, though. Oh, and make sure you use the correct spellings to see if they work. Aside from these F-words, be sure not to do the following:

  • Begging for subscribers, tips, and support

  • Commenting nonsense or the so-called out of this world comments

  • Spamming the platform by posting several times in just an hour

  • Making too short posts (don't be lazy and write something worthy of the tips)

  • Copying posts and photos from other users or elsewhere and post it as if it was yours

  • Doing the obvious NO-NOs

  • Cheating the system

So what's the best way to earn more on noise.cash? Simple. Just enjoy the platform, focus on making new friends, and follow the rules. If you're too focused on making money, chances are, you'll get frustrated once you don't hit the target or when you see other noisers getting more while you don't. So focus on the bright side and the other benefits will just come to you when you least expect them.

Anyway, so we still have 3 days left. Hopefully, I could still add a little more. I didn't know I already have 0.40 BCH from making noise until I write this. What even surprises me is that I've surpassed my earnings from read.cash for this month. I guess the reason behind this is due to 3 missed articles for September. Last month, I was able to accomplish 1 article a day. Now, if I want to improve my earnings on read.cash, I need to write 3 more to catch up with my goal.

Achievement

Click the photo to see the entire list

I didn't expect this to be one of the Top 10 Most Followed Noisers here. Thank you to all of you for making it possible.

Closing thoughts

I will always be grateful to the admins for creating noise.cash. Aside from earning extra BCH, I met more awesome people there that have been my friends ever since. I am also thankful for my awesome subscribers aka friends for always showing their support to me.

Thank you so much!

I also hope this article will inspire others who are struggling to earn or experiencing the 0 heart-tip value to never give up and just continue posting good quality posts. You may not be earning a lot today, but you will eventually.


63
$ 515.74
$ 500.00 from @MarcDeMesel
$ 14.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @PVMihalache
+ 27
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Noise.Cash, Earnings

Comments

Sis I am so proud of what you achieve. I will definitely share this article to my 2 affiliates so they will understand and knows the no no's in Noisecash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, I never managed to get this much in a month what you managed in 2 weeks sis. I don't post much though, mainly just once a day. Congratulations and yes, these days noise seems to be higher earnings than read.cash. I am grateful for both, mainly because of the amazing people I've met on both 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, earning $ 8 in BCH for an item is insane. I'm still happy with my pennies ahah. I think the day that happens to me I jump for joy, I stick to the ceiling like spiderman, and then I distribute a good part of those earnings as a reward among the others who are starting here.

I'm into noise and everything has happened to me, due to inexperience. These tips help me a lot. Today I posted, and for the first time my reward passed $ 0.2 with a few hearts. So I'm super happy. I have almost 160 followers in 2 weeks as I have been developing noise and learning.

You have dozens of comments in this article congratulating you on your achievements, which are not few. I like people like you, who fight and never give up. So you generate hope for the new ones and help them get ahead. Congratulations! Let many more come.

$ 0.06
2 years ago

The $8 from read.cash is a little bit smaller compared to others who earn more. But I've always said, big or small, they are all blessings. When I first received my upvote worth $0.01, I was really happy and felt like I won a million. LOL.

And keep making good-quality noise post, and you'll have more. Yay! Anyway, I've just noticed too. So many comments and I'm replying to them one by one. :) I'm happy they took the time to read it. And thank you for always being one of them.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Let me ask you a question. Did you ask me for the sponsor application? Or was I dreaming? It seems to me that I even approve it, but now it doesn't appear to me. Sorry if I'm too blunt.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How not to always be present if I love your content? I am happy with a simple like or comment. With getting a smile or a teaching to the one who is reading me. I appreciate your advice. Have a beautiful day friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course, the digital world is opening up different horizons for exploration.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats! I rarely visit read.cash and got curious on your tweet! Hopefully I can go back on time where I have a lot of time for the both platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayan mas nilamangan na ni read si noise earnings mo Ate!! Hehehe. Congrats talaga Ate! :) More blessings!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat. HAHA. Oo, ayaw matalo ni read kay noise kaya tinodo niya na lahat. HEHEH. :) Salamat ulit. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg Congratulations!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me alegra ver historias como estos que nos dan ánimos de no tirar la toalla. He invitado a amigos a Noise.cash y cuando ven en unos días que no generan los que otros pueden, dejan todo y se van. No tienen paciencia y ponen de su parte para escribir algo que atrape al público lector. Ya tengo unos meses en Noise y no me va cono quisiera, pero no me rindo se que pronto iré mejorando al igual que aquí.

Gracias por tus consejos.

Felicidades una vez más por esa generosa donación de 500 $ en este artículo.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah, unfortunately, some people just want to earn right away without exerting some effort. They also get envious of seeing other's income without realizing that it also takes a lot of effort to reach that level.

But I'm glad you didn't give up. You may not be earning much today, but you will eventually. That is for sure. I'm living proof of that. :) And thank you for reading my article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gracias a ti por responder. Si se trata de esfuerzo, pondré mucho de mi parte, para también ser fuente de inspiración de que si se puede, como tu lo has hecho. Nunca he sufrido de envidia, más bien me alegra el éxito de los demás, por que también quiero obtenerlo por mis propios medios. No creo que sea malo aprender de los mejores o de los que más saben del área en la que uno está queriendo aprender.

Muchas bendiciones y que sigas cosechando éxitos.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hooray! Congratulations! May pangfurniture na! 🥰 Ayan nakakatuwa, more earnings, more blessings bhe!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yay! Salamat, momma. :) Pero pang HODL lang muna to. :) Next month pa ako mag start for bahay. :) HEHE.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yahs. Enjoy noise talaga. Interact and make friends!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo, yun lang talaga ang key dun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala mamsh ka perfect jod oy! 😍🎉 Well-deserved. Nalipay ko for real wNa ko kahibaw unsay aho e comment na related sa article hahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat kaayo sis. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Way sapayan sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noisecash is a good platform too and even if my acc now is currently receiving a low tips i still continue using this. Congrats po laki ng upvote

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Tama yan. Stay lang kasi lalaki rin naman yan pag nag tyaga ka lang. And yes, thanks to sir Marc at na upvote ako ng ganyan. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe super blessed nyo po sa month na ito. Congratz te! And for being on top teeen 🎉

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat ng madami. Sana sa susunod na month, ganito pa rin. HEHE. Let's keep grinding kasi malapit na matapos ang September. Pasko na soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh ang angas ng sa September 🤩. Congratsuuu ng malupet yayy 🔥💪💪🎊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Mas maangas ka dahil pang bigatin yung badge mo. HEHEHE.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha maa bigatin ka ee ang agang pa Halloween ni sir Marc 🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh congratulations for being in top 10 ateeee. Maka amaze jud kaayu mo sa noise ayyyy. More earnings and BCH pa pooo.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Isa man gud kos mga pioneers mao isa sad kos mga daghan ug subscribers. Unya ang uban pa jud ana mga spammers. HEHEHE.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gani teeee dghan jud kaau kag followers hihi 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations po for that achievement. Tamang when kaya lang po yata kami hehe pero congrats po. All your efforts are paid off with a big reward hehe.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat. Nagamit rin kadaldalan ko sa noise. HEHE

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will have to be more serious with noisecash now. Thanks to your article. Congratulations too

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much for reading. And make both platforms your priority. One article a day and making noise every 3-4 hours a day. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe po! kaka amaze po kayu hehehe well, I just wan to say congratulations ma'am. Keep it up.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much. <3 Salamat din sa inyo na laging nakakaalala. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! Thanks for sharing this... I'll have to make noise.cash a priority now.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Make noise and read your priority. But don't stress yourself. Just always focus on the fun side. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makaka.sana all nalang talaga ako sayo.. ikaw na ang nagwagi

$ 0.02
2 years ago

HEHEHE. Salamat, sis. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations🎉 sis and sana all nalang gyud me ani😄Deserved sad nimo ma top sis ,kay maayo man kayka.Congrats

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Mauwaw man sad ta nimu sis. Makahappy man sad ning imung comment. Salamat. Pero mao apil kos top sis kay since day 1 pa baya tawn ko dihaa. Unya siguro, sa akong pagkatabian pud. LOL. Pero salamat sis sa imung comment. Gikilig ko. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You deserved the top spot dear and your influence spreads because of your amazing personality too. You are a breath of fresh air and it's a blessing to know you.

My Noise Cash has been up and down... I tried to do so much but well... I won't give up on it...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Never give up! I've had my ups and downs too. Two weeks without anything and I still posted as if nothing happened. After that, I received better value. So yes, giving up is not and shouldn't be an option.

And thank you. You've just boosted my ego here. HEHE.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahahaha I am glad I boosted it hahaha you deserved even more.

Yes, MJ.... Not giving up. Not one bit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHA. Thank you again. :) And yes to not giving up until we reach our goals. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow na wow ako sayo madam, naku for sure kayang kaya mo yan, ikaw pa ba? More and more BCH to come

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat. Kayang kaya mo rin to. Siguro nagamit rin pagka madaldal ko sa platform. lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're earning 200$ per month just in noise? That's a big congratulations for you. I think that's my earning from two platforms. But then I'm not envy nor jealous Its pure amazement and I know you deserve it for being active since the start Also ateeeee grabee ung nabisita ka ni MarcDrMessel. Ang galing pooo

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga e. Nakaka amazed. As in di ko expected. Kanina ang down down ko dahil nga ako ang pinaka weak sa axie. Tapos lagi na lang akong active sa online. Wala na akong active na relax lang. Puro ako grinding. Yung parang ang dami kong anak na pinapakain para mag grind ng almost 24/7. Tapos biglang me pa $500 si sir Marc. Na shocked ako. Nung una akala ko nag post lang siya ng article tas nung binasa ko ulit sa notif, upvoted. Nakakagulat. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po sa iyo sis ka inspired naman po kayo,totoo po kita ko po mga post mo ang gaganda ng content.sana matuto din ako balang araw,nangangapa pa ako sa ngayon .pero gaya ng sabi mo huwag mawalan ng PAg asa.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Talaga? Sa totoo lang feeling ko nga ang babaw ng mga posts ko sa noise dahil puro lang ako kwento about sa buhay buhay ko. Feeling ko nga bored na mga tao sakin. Napansin ko rin kunti na lang nag haheart sa posts ko. Buti na lang talaga, malaki value ko. Pero yes, tama yan, wag mawalan ng pag asa. Just continue evolving lang talaga and always write from the heart na rin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayeehh ,congrats po ,super blessed jud ka mam ay🥰haysst mag sana all naoud me ani🥰

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat. <3 Swerte lang jud kaayo ko diria nila kay di man ko swerte sa real world. HEHE.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Swerte gihapon mam oi ,proud bisaya here🖐️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noise is the platform I first started with. If I remember correctly, I must have completed 9 months there. Read was the platform I started later. I've been here for 2 months. I hope it continues for many years on both platforms.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oh, it took you some time to join read then. Well, at least you're here now, and that's what matters now. And yes, I hope the same too. I hope these platforms will last for many, many years.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I learned of its existence late. By the way, congratulations to you. I saw the big award above :) I hope your success continues.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I became active on noise.cash 2 weeks ago, and I'm loving every moment of it! At first I got confused on how things like hearts work, but I slowly learnt how to navigate the platform properly.

I have used one of the F-words once but I didn't know until I read about it in one of Jane's article. I guess I got lucky or maybe it's a first time offender pardon, but my heart values didn't stop.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I also used the F-word many times before I got 0 value. But after 8 days of not receiving anything and mistakenly used the F-word again, after less than 24 hours, I received nothing again. LOL. So after that moment, I vowed to never use these words again or just use them but with wrong spellings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations!! Hehe, I also got favored this month from noise, I just started and I have never taken it lightly. It truly is a great platform to meet new people and earn. I agree with what you said that it is better to not focus so much on the profits.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, let's just enjoy the platform and let the platform surprise us in the future. <3 I'm glad you got favored this month. I'm sure you will in the next coming months. <3 Fighting! Let's keep grinding!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A big congratulations to you

I am happy for you and your accomplishments

Good one you achieved a lot on both platforms We are also going to make sure we accomplish something better With you guys on the frontline there is a ray of hope for us.

Thanks so much for the heads up

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You will, and I believe everyone will be successful as long as we continue to follow the rules. They're not asking too much, anyway, so there's no way the new ones will achieve greater achievements in the future. Fighting!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wawwww....I am glad to see you earned this much from noise.cash, 0.30 BCH in August and 0.40 BCH in Sep which has not ended yet. You are inspiration for so many people here and I wish even more in future. I will try my best to avoid F-word there. Thank you for guidance.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much. ANd yes, be careful with the F-word coz 1 word may cause you 0 value for days to weeks or even months. Better be safe than sorry. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I earn low hearts now but its still fine....congratulations on being among the top 10. And you really inspired me with this, I will strive to get better.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Don't worry about the low value, just continue doing your best, and it will increase eventually. I don't earn a lot before, but I just keep improving myself. Good luck to us all! May we all have more BCH for the coming months. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am so happy for you ate Mj. You're an inspiration. Thank you for the t1ps provided. I will now post longer posts on noise. 💗

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, please do that. Write something meaningful. Kasi pag kunti lang isusulat mo, walang masyadong effect sa mga readers e. Unless kung sobrang ganda ng picture. Yun napansin ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I gave up on Noise 6 months ago but because of @bloghound, I started again last month and I'm so freaking glad I did... Noise is amazing :) and your profile is so inspiring sis

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aw, thank you so much. And yeah, glad you came back. Now, you're enjoying the benefits of noise. Yay! More BCH to come. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala. Yan pala talaga reason why panky stopped the pa-games. Need to think of a different term para sa paandar ko sa craft channel ko Haha. Pero bongga ka sis sa both platforms ah.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sis, mao jud ng 2 weeks kung minghoy last month kay tungod ana. Intawn nibalik man gali pag 8th or 9th day unya wa pay 24 hours nakamention kog isa sa mga f-word na dili related sa noise, after ana, minghoy na sad balik. HAHAH. Mao di na jud ko muusab.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congrats sis! aiming to be like you :). Grabe nakaka inspire jud kaayo ka. keep motivating us and sakto jud kaayo ni na di jud ni i take for granted jud kay dako jud kaayo ni tabang. Salamat sa reminder sis :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Dako jud tabang sis ui. Pila nay nahatagan ni noise ug grasya. Unya ang ato ra bayang buhaton kay mag post ug tinarong. Sayon ra kaayo. Walay daghang samok. Mao ang uban di ka earn kay sagulan man ug binuang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am always inspired and I have been eager to read articles of people's income 🤗🤗 Congratulations to you. Noisecash is just like a side hustle to earn something and one needs not to violate any rules to enjoy your stay over there.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

A side hustle that offers a lot of both fun and $$$.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Ang laki sis congrats! 🎉🥰 Thank you for this sis para aware din kami ano gagawin namin. Malaking tulong to sa amin. More blessings to you sis! 🙏😇

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sarap sa mata, sis, noh? Kaya nga hindi ko talaga ni lelet go or pinapabayaan si noise and read dahil etong dalawa ang the best combination para sa savings ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis tama.. ang dalawang platform nato ang laking tulong sa atin..❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will go now explore noise. 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hindi ata kita na follow dun. Unsay noise nimu? Link please. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Taga view tawn kos imung post sa noise ug maamazed jud ko kada kita nahu sa value ba. Congrats as always sissy. You deserves it. 🤗 Ako pud naay time na active naay time na dili hahhaa. Basta malingaw lang ko didto, oks na kaayo. 🤗

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat kaayo sis. Bag ohay ra man sad na akong value sis ui. Di man na in ana sauna. In ana pud ko sauna makakita sa akong mga friends, mapapa sana all na lang ko pero happy ra ko para nila kay crypto-related man sad ilang topic. Ang akoa puro ra man chika chika. Pero yes, mag lingaw lingaw lang gud ta. Kung pila pa nay madawat, dapat happy ra ta. Bonus na lang jud ng naay kapin kapin ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If we know how to use noise the right way, then surely we can be like you. You truly are an inspiration. Congrats!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat nga marami. Pero sa totoo lang, mas maganda pa nga mga content niyo sakin. Ako struggle sa mga pics dahil wala naman akong mapost na maganda. Siguro na swertehan lang talaga ako dahil matagal na rin ako jan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all ate naka 100+ sa noise. Hanggang $20 lang ata kaya ko sa isang buwan 🤧 di masi ako pala post doon huhu wala naman akong masher at kung meron man di din ako makaka accumulate ng $1 sa isang post 🤣 congrats ate! Kaya mo yan.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Naku, wag ka kasi nung ako din naman dati, max ko was $0.50 per post. Masaya na nga ako nun habang ang iba, laging nasa more than $1. Pero yun nga dahil basic lang din naman mga posts ko so hindi ako nag mind sa kita nila. Kasi wala naman akong mashow na maganda. Pero ngayon, nag eearn na ako. The bottom line is, di mo masasabi na hanggang jan ka lang dahil lang sa feeling mo walang saysay mga posts mo. Darating din ang time na magugulat ka na lang. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The thing is, to be able to succeed in noise.cash is to have a good network of readers where you genuinely engage with them (and they are not spammers too) other than just good authentic micro-blog content. I actually noise more than write in read cash as whenever I write it here, I actually have a proper constructive article / experience to share that noise.cash cannot fashion-ly and orderly present my flow. Here, most of my blogs are reference guide, and I keep my "personal opinion" in micro-blogging lol.

$ 0.06
2 years ago

True. You need genuine folks if you want to earn more from making noise. But I noticed with my posts, even with fewer likers, I still got more than the usual.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I think it has some content valuation there, also depending on the readers if they exhausted their hearts faster than others. There are also days when my account get "jailed" from receiving / tipping others if I do not expand my engagement further than my own circle of friends.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I noticed that too. If I keep interacting with the same friends, my value gets 0. Also when I keep liking others really fast. Now, I only like it when it's really something impressive.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noisecash is awesome and I must commend you for your patience and hard work because I know of a time when the account was earning quite well.

A lot can be achieved on Noisecash just like read cash if we dedicate our time to it. I hope I can attain so much success like you do because I am still struggling there right now and I don't want to abandon my account for any reason.

I saw the numbers of followers, I doubt if I make the top fifty, and I am inspired to reach there someday.

$ 0.06
2 years ago

The only reason why I have so many followers is that I am one of the pioneers. That's my advantage I guess. But I'm sure, you will have more followers too. And you're right, these two platforms can give us more if we just dedicate our time. This is why I am aiming to post 1 article a day and if I missed one, I need to catch up to make sure I achieve my goal. Anyway, let's keep grinding.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah that true though, congratulations for the reward you got from the boss himself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is huge. Congratulations to your earnings...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you. Yeah, this is probably the most productive month for me on noise. Grateful to all of you for always being good support. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noise should be used just for fun:)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, always for fun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It really helped me when I became active in commenting/interacting with other people, even if I only post once daily. More BCH sats for us to come in the upcoming month!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

More BCH to all of us! Let's aim for more sats. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations po, nag materialize po agad ang sats! 🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on getting back your heart tips hehe. I wrote something like this too, will publish tomorrow but talks about both site hehe.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kahapon ko pa dapat tapusin to kaso busy sa work at sobrang pagod sa umaga kaya ngayon lang me ime tapusin. Sa monthly report na ako mag share sa dalawa. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ako pala post sa noise pero dati pala comment, then Di na ko active. Then nag post ako, mataas yun nakuha ko, I mean para sakin mataas na yun 0.34 na isang post, pag di ako active at minsan lang mag post mataas yun makukuha ko. Isang post lang ako a day na ngayon then ayun wala pa din. Kaya siguro once a week na lang ako pupunta dun para may 0.34 ulet hahaha.

Kunti lang kasi follower ko dun kaya wala din halos nag titip sakin. Saka yun mga pala comment karamihan short comment lang kaya wala din tips yun, mukang na spam pa. Di ko na siya inadd sa earnings ko kaya nag bago na lang ako NG plan pagdating kya noise.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sa akin lang ha, mahirap mag earn sa isang post lang at mahirap maka gain ng more subscribers kung minsan lang din active.

Why not make noise every 3-4 hours. Dapat yung post din is hindi ganun ka short kasi mahirap sa sobrang ikli, kunti lang makakarelate. At advantage na yung pala comment ka. Darating din ang araw na dadami subscribers mo. Pakunti kunti.

Try mo lang mag active ulit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natatakot kasi ako mag active sis kasi nun every night ako na punta, 1 post at lahat puro comment na, wala naman akong na gain, nun di na ako mag active, dun lang talaga nagka points. Unti-unti lang ngayon pero mostly 0 talaga hahaha. Naisip ko din baka yun mga nag cocomment at nag heart sa post ko mga active kaya wala din sila mabibigay na tips sakin. Try ko lang sa 1 post a day at 10 comments.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eto rin napansin ko sis. Wag ka mag like like ng marami. Dati malakas akong mag heart heart sa mga posts ng mag finallow ko hanggang wala na akong mabigay. Kaya ginagawa ko, kunti na lang binibigay ko na heart.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad to hear things are back on track and looking up for you. Onward and upward.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Well you made some productive days or months in noise cash and same here i never took it for granted saw many ups and down but my love for noise cash is still same nothing changed and nothing will change.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Cheers! Yes, we are two of the proven loyal users. We stayed even without earning anything because we love noise.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, you've earned so much in just two weeks heheh. I'm having a little hard there so I just stick to one post a day. I stick to what the "quality over quantity". I've also experienced being marked as spam a couple of times. Which is is why I never got the chance to track my earnings every month. But I guess I'll start on my birth month which is next month hehe. Hopefully I'll get closer to 1 BCH just like you guys.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I post every 3 hours or more, or 4-6 posts a day. I also used to post more way, way back and worst, during the first few months. Lol.

And yes, big or small, it's nice to track down your monthly progress. It will inspire you more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha same I used to do that too when I first came to the site. But I learned that quality is better than the quantity of the posts. Yeah I'll be sure to keep track of my progress. And maybe I should separate my earning here and noise in my wallet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, you should do that too. Make two different wallets for your read and noise. That's a lot easier to track down your monthly earnings before you send them to your main HODL wallet if you have one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't think I have a main HODL wallet yet. And I think metamask isn't an option because I always get tempted to buy EBEN haha. Especially now that the price is less than a dollar.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There's no option for that on Metamask. Try bitcoin.com so you can make separate wallets for each goal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis.. Isa kang tunay na pinagpala.. Neverr ako gumamit nung mga forbidden words and di din ako nagspam pero mukhang nasa bottom list talaga ang aking account.. Hehe.. Anyways, okay lang yun kasi hindi naman na ako after sa earnings or kung ilang ang dapat ma earn.. Dun nako sa regular na kachikahan ko dun sa platform.. Hehe.. Mas okay kasi magpost dun kesa sa fb..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sinabi mo pa. Yung fb ko minsan ko na lang chinicheck. At naniniwala ako na lahat ng marunong magtiis, pinagpapala. One day, masusurprise ka na lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay nako sa anong meron ako ngayon sis.. Walang halong kaplastikan.. Hehehe... Sa fb at messenger jusko minsan gusto ko nang iuninstall.. Ahahaa..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA. Sinabi mo pa. Di ko lang madelete kasi me group ako sa FB. Kaya stayput lang muna siya. Pero kung wala, delete ko na si FB.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ako naman, di ko mabura kasi sa messenger nagchachat yung mga teachers ng anak ko pag may assignments, ptc, etc..online school kasi sila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

bitaw.. karon sad mas ok ang earning sa noise sa akoa...hopefully dili na mabalik ang zero haha... tinuod jd ng F words mau gani kay dili dugay mabalik ra sad sa next post

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ako na jud na gi avoid na sila kay intawn, nitagam na ko. Dili lalim. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lage di jd lalim..usahay makalimot ko..edit edit na daun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Itypo lang sis. Parehas ako giingon sauna na gibawei. HEHE.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

typo lang sis. Parehas ako giingon sauna na gibawei. HEHE.

hehe sige sa sunod

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am always short of topics that's why I write an article after two or three days. But you find the topic so easily and can write even a book on it. I am sure your extensive experience of article writing is helping you a lot.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Writing these days is giving me headache. I just run out of topics to write. This is also the reason I missed 3 articles, but I'll try to catch up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago