What the BCH?!? Cryptocurrency Craze is Upon Us!

41 110
Avatar for LucyStephanie
2 years ago

There are many ways to earn money. Writing here and posting in noise cash are some of them. Another has something to do with smart BCH. Oh boy I'd like to check on it but maybe soon, not now.

There are plenty of cryptocurrencies and tokens that can be earned out there but I just don't want to keep up anymore. 😁 I'll leave it all to you guys. I'll just watch as you post about how you all make money out of it. 😅

 Cryptocurrency and Tokens Are Starting to Make Me Feel Old

There I said it. 😅 Thanks to the pandemic I have really started to feel my age. No kidding. Death will eventually come for all of us. Before it does, we need to live a better life. 😆

And what better way to live well than to have multiple sources of income right? At least that's what I also think of cryptocurrencies. It's one of the ways to earn out of the multitude out there. Alas! It looks like I will just have to make do with what I can take advantage of.

 How I Started to Earn Money in the Cryptocurrency World

It all began when I finally decided to install the local crypto wallet Coins PH. At the time they had a referral system where you can each get P50 ($1) when someone registers using a referral code. I knew my sibling had the wallet so I asked for the code.

This was sometime in 2016. All I did was convert some of my PHP to BTC. Whenever it would get over the amount I put in I would withdraw the "excess" into PHP. In the same year I found a writing site that used to pay in BTC but already changed to USD. Well that's fine by me. I was earning enough from there but it eventually stopped paying in November 2019.

Way before it's "demise" we were already able to find another cryptocurrency-earning writing site. I was told by a fellow online writer from the former site. She invited me to join new one. Well I also did earn some money from that other one indeed.

From studying how to earn on that site, I also realized I then already know how to trade. Wow. Haha. Finally I had an idea how basic trading worked and I didn't get bored at all! 😂 Of course that's another way to increase our finances. It is way better than gambling but still it is a risky endeavor like the rest of them.

That's just how I earn crypto and nothing else really. I invest a bit here and there and that's it. Even if I'm an artist, I checked and learned how to make NFTs but it's not for me. (At least for now I'm not into it at all.) That's another aspect of the crypto world that can be too complicated for newbies.

It takes time to learn things. With technology related earnings, it is always getting updated faster than usual. 😂 It always has regular updates that now we even have get-paid-to-play cryptocurrency games after NFTs popped up.

There are many play to earn sites these days but I'm also not getting into it. Maybe because I just haven't found the right game, I dunno. Many people are really going crazy over these things. I already know enough to get money out of cryptocurrencies and I think that's it for me. I don't have much FOMO at all, #ktnxbye. 😆

Some people are even already gambling on crypto sites. Come on. You lose more money than you earn if you get hooked on gambling, please save yourselves. 😆 I know because I almost got hooked on a non-crypto online gambling game. Oh dear, it may look cute and/or fun but it drains your pockets! Good thing I stopped myself or else all my earnings would be wasted! 😂 It's fun to play but not if you lose money most of the time!

 Again, There Are Many Ways to Earn Money, Not Just With Cryptocurrency

I have learned that there are only three things we need to do to make money actually. That includes saving and investing to grow our finances. It's not always easy as usual. Haha.

We should pick and choose those that interest us the most. Following the trend is not always for everyone. If we go crazy over trends then we might get lost along the way.

For some, they get rich by having a niche and focusing on their expertise. Others focus on creating and maintaining a business that can help a lot of people. If something is useful it can be profitable indeed.

And then of course there are those who prefer to just work plus do side gigs. That includes doing various things to earn several digital currencies. Whichever ways we choose to make money let's keep doing it without compromising our values and integrity. Hehehe.

 I Like BCH More Than Other Cryptos Now

For now I will just write and write here and there, that's it. I don't always feel like writing but the BCH here and in noise are good ways to have more crypto! This is why I am grateful to get something just by writing and sharing my thoughts and more. I like BCH more now that I can earn it.

Move over BTC and ETH and others ones I used to earn. ETH has expensive gas fees. BTC also has higher fees. DOGE is just too hyped up. BCH? Well this one is just right and has much lower fees.

Couldn't help but make this on a meme generator. Haha.

Of course I would still convert BCH to the major cryptos if I need to. Otherwise I will keep it as such in my wallets. I don't have a lot but I will HODL what I can and convert the rest. Thank you very much. Hehehe.

How about you? Which do you prefer the most to earn cryptocurrencies? What's your favorite altcoin and/or token among the many out there?

XOXO,

@LucyStephanie

* * *

Lead image via Bitcoincash.org.

(read.cash About me)

Not a member of read.cash yet? Come join us! Let's microblog on noise.cash too!

20
$ 8.50
$ 8.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @fantagira
$ 0.05 from @marblely
+ 7
Sponsors of LucyStephanie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LucyStephanie
2 years ago

Comments

Siento q también soy viejisima en este mundo de la criptomonedas. Realmente soy fresquita acá en read cash pero más veterana en noise cash ahí me encuentras por el mismo usuario q acá por si gustas visitarme.

Empese realmente con la pagina trust investing. He tenido muchas ganancias ahí. Lastima en estos momento tiene dificultades solo para las cuentas de Cuba. Sino te la recomendaría aunq no se de q país eres.

Y solo tendremos si ahorramos y invertimos para agrandar capital. Ojo siempre en cosas positivas.

Felis día y buenas bibras para ti

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok. Gracias.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't do trading as of now because I lack knowledge when it comes to it. I prefer to be in noise and read because gamay ko na dito. Tsaka nalang yung iba pag enough na knowledge ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True. Me too. Next time n yung iba. Hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

By now, I love Read and Noise. I do some trading once in a while and liquid swap. I just started with SmartBCH some days ago. Let's see how it goes. I like BCH, but I am not blind to other cryptos. Although I think that BTC has some problems nowadays, I still have some satoshis. And for now, I like Cardano.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh interesting. I am just sticking with BCH for now and some BNB. Haha. And yes liquid swap! 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Craze is for the risk takers, so although a bit late, I jumped on board too. There is nothing wrong with sticking to what worked for you so far though. Read and noise.cash are sure the best earning platforms I came across so far, plus the community is amazing 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes indeed. Those who have lower risk tolerance can just sit back and watch and do other things. Hehehe. Yeah we're all here to enjoy this wonderful community. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bitcoincash pa rin! Pero di naman masamang mag try ng iba you know diversifying your portfolio and all. And I have a lot of coins and token in my wallet so hodl lang for now hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes indeed. Hehe puro hodl muna ako hanggang tumaas at need n gmitin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yoshiiiiii, baka ikayaman natin yan haha sana huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same, I'm not interested in the craze that's going on. I just want to write here and earn BCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe apir! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tinatamad ako magdownload ng ibang wallet, tapos dami pang gagawin diyan. Hahaha, magpupuyat ka pang magbantay ng airdrop. Sa kanila na lang yan. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah may airdrop pala? Haha kakaloka.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, di mo pala alam. Meron sa Twitter at telegram

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah hehe. Yes di ko pa kasi binasa lahat abt that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BCH for the win for now. I am just starting about smartBCH and I am getting a headache already one day after learning it. It was not easy, but hopefully I will get used to it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know right? You have to get a something something and then all those whatever. Hahaha. I will just check on it maybe in the future. Lol. So yes just BCH for the meantime.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeeeees! There's a lot. I am really amazed to those that really good on it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True. They have the patience because they have the drive. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am curious about this smartBCH too but haven't read about it to understand. Yay to BCH! The wonderful thing is that it is one of the top cryptocurrencies, accepted by many and it is awesome that we get to earn them here and on noise.cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes indeed, that's why I like it too. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

dear LucyStephanie .. you gave me an insight of earning history of yours..,.hahahahahaha..just kidding..actually in some words yes... it was really interesting for me when i was reading your articles.. I was very happy the way.. you stuck to BCH.. and you are a good writer that may be one of the reason why you are earning while writing articles... dear, here one thing ..you guided me was how to to make my journey more successful with bch..through telling me other ways to grow here.. i am grateful to you for your words....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok then. Good luck on your earning journey.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will go with BCH because as of now, I never tried any other cryptos. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahehehe. OK that's fine too. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always feel left out when I see articles about crypto, any tips you can share❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh what kind of tips? Tips to do what? Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What cryptos do u trade❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, I am not a trader. Lol. I only trade when I need to convert to fiat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes i also like bch more now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hurray for BCH! 😃

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are a lot of ways to earn online, I agree. We have just research first and choose what fits us :) It's great to earn and have fun at the same time :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So true. Hehe. Find what's best for each of us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wanted to play Upland, it's like you have a virtual property based on real-life addresses pero wala akong panginvestment to build an infrastructure nanghihinayang ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayun nakikita ko ads din nyan kaso ndi ako sumasali hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe maganda sya but kelangan intindihin mabuti and I don't have too much time for that sa ngayon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Chineck ko konti. Need nga tlga intindihin mabuti kasi ang intindi ko ung UPX token di mo maco-convert to fiat. Lol. Pero baka mali pagkaintindi ko check nyo n lng pag sasali kau. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rightly put, one of the greatest mistakes we make in life is when we jump on to the bandwagon without making thorough research on how such a trend works or what we tend to get in the long run.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes indeed. Better to find what is really interesting for us. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago