Meadow

6 60
Avatar for Yelenab
2 years ago

Sponsors of Yelenab
empty
empty
empty

You are strong, Ale

No, I'm not. I go on and on saying that tomorrow will be better, if it's not it's okay.

I'm actually a 5 year old girl who hasn't grown up and enjoys the things she hasn't experienced.

So I get very excited and I don't give time to fear to kill this little childish spirit of mine...it has made me happier and lighter.

I don't fly super high, I'm not capable yet!

I'd like you to understand, my friend, that we are all a meadow of flowers, apparently all the same, all scared, but we are there, each one with a detail that makes it different, and on each one of them the bees, the butterflies and a myriad of other small animals rest...

They will get 'dirty' with the diversity of each one: it will be that pollen that will end up on other meadows and you want to know what's extraordinary?

More flowers will be born, and they will all be our children.

[2017©Yelena b.]

4
$ 2.91
$ 2.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Bloghound
$ 0.10 from @CoquiCoin
Avatar for Yelenab
2 years ago

Comments

Beautiful friend, we are all indeed meadow of flowers. :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hi Coqui ❤️ True we are all different and all beautiful

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, we are, my dear. Have a lovely day!♡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More flower to bloom, grow and live, amica! That was beautiful. Xoxo

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you darling! You are one of those beautiful flowers I have met around this big lovely world!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

and you are one of the sweetest..'no joke 😘😘😘

$ 0.05
2 years ago