Ho Ho Ho - It's That Time Again

92 103
Avatar for Bloghound
2 years ago

Christmas Countdown: 12

It's that time again. Oh, it's that time again.

Ho! Ho! Ho! "Hey, who you callin' a hoe!?!?"

Santa doesn't deliver presents in the red light district. "Ho Ho Ho" would get his jolly butt shot! Trust me, you do not want to piss off a hooker! Ooops!

So, while I'm having fun with this, anyone want to sit on Santa's lap?

Speaking of sitting on Santa's lap, can anyone remember doing it? I cannot and I'm kinda glad now that I didn't. There is drunk Santa, perverted Santa and the Santa that linked to momma kissing him hehe.

So, how about Christmas trees?

Kind of hard to find here in the Philippines, so most people buy artificial ones at the mall or something. Just saw a photo of some trees in the mall here and they were yellow, dark blue, white, sky blue,pink etc.

Call me old fashioned but I think a tree should be green and look like a tree lol.

Maybe spray some white foamy stuff on it for a snow effect if you live in a tropical country like the Philippines or in a place where there's no winter season or snow falling from the heavens.

How do you like your trees?

I will be honest, I never had a Christmas tree my whole life not until my daughter turned 3 years old. So I do try to make Christmas good for her, dress up the house with lights, inside and out, run lights down the halls and hang garland everywhere.

my daughter

What I just don't like about Christmas is that, frequently more unfortunate families make more of a fuss over Christmas as opposed to more agreeable families would and placing themselves into obligation to purchase stuff rather than guaranteeing they're all well fed and healthy. Sad.

On the other hand, I love Christmas (prior to pandemic) and it's a one of the few of my favorite things. The festivities for the most part incorporate song singing, going to church, planning dinners, enhancing the Christmas tree, giving and exchanging presents, and even seeing plays and programs. Christmas day festivities are particularly anticipated by kids in light of the fact that as indicated by the convictions, kids get presents from Santa Claus (the Father of Christmas) on Christmas Day.

Dear Santa,

I've been so good all year. I mean, most of the time of the year. Sometimes, I mean. Oh, nevermind. I'll just buy my own present hehe. Good Morning, my dear friends. This year I asked Santa for a nice fat Bch portfolio and and a thinner belly. I'm hoping he doesn't mix them up because that would be a disaster. Also, the crypto market is a little mean this Christmas huh? Sigh! Just trying to find the humor in the insanity of these days is very essential. I hope you'll end your weekend with some giggles and pass them along to others.

Just peeking in before I get off. Have a wonderful new week ahead, my friends. Now, time to get some rest. I love you all and catch ya sometime when I get back on. Xoxo.

One love,

@Bloghound

Find me on noise.cash

#Bloghound #Bloghoundism and I am a member of #ClubBrokeBch

December 13, 2021

1:00 am

Philippines

(The photo is my own and taken by me unless stated otherwise)

Copyright @Bloghound 2021. All Rights Reserved.

To my wonderful and amazing daily readers and my generous sponsors (old and new - TOO MANY OF YOU TO MENTION), from the bottom of my heart, THANK YOU ALL SO MUCH!

39
$ 7.97
$ 6.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Pichi28
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 30
Sponsors of Bloghound
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bloghound
2 years ago

Comments

"to purchase stuff rather than guaranteeing they're all well fed and healthy. "

I wonder when this all started.. probably human nature no? That "for just one time" let me feel Christmas niceties.... and then be in debt for over a month plus polus... that is sad. I don't think that's ever gonna change though..

let's go prick a pin on santa's belly ... maybe there are more presents in there bwahahahahhahah

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Morning, Pich! Tradition na cguro yun o trend pero I don't follow the trend eh.

Haha wawa naman pag tinusok naten si santa 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope people who love to share gifts and feed people would do the same thing all through out the year and not just on christmas.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merry Christmas sis, glad to see that you found time to write :D I remember Bam seeing Santa for the first time in December 2019 at Fairview Terraces. She was sad because she remembered the naughty things she did, so she never smiled even once lol.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Ohhhhh, poor thang hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

She looked so funny pero pinigilan ko lang yung tawa ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never got a chance to meet Santa, and also i grow up without a tree inside our house as all our tree's are living outside our house, kidding 😂. Pero wala talaga kaming Christmas tree dati, kaya pangarap ko nun magkaron ng malaking Christmas tree kaso ngayon maliit na Christmas tree lang meron kami, tapos hindi pa siya green, hindi ko alam bakit white, matanda na siguro to.. 😂😂 anyway merry Christmas sis

$ 0.05
2 years ago

hehe maganda din ang white, sis. parang snowy 😁 merry christmas

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In my experience, i didn't sat on Santa's lap I have a picture beside him riding on a horse 😅 as a child I was thinking that Santa is riding a sleigh with the reindeer 🤣.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Ayie! Cute naman, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ho ho ho🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hey, what's up? ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nothing just trying to make time for using read.cash properly actually i do job so i have less time((

$ 0.00
2 years ago

same here. well, see ya around. have fun ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We as a whole can feel your joy. Christmas energies are on now all over the place. Santa Clause is occupied in gathering wishes before convey.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Pretty much, Baray! You can make the convo simplier, kapatid :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The Christmas season prior to the pandemic is far better and happier than what we had since last year. But still, I am thankful for all the blessings that God is giving to us.

I have always dreamed to have a real Christmas tree ever since I was a child, but we can only have the artificial one hehe.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Grateful dapat tau, Julez no matter what. Merry Christmas!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Perverted Santa got me laughing hard 😂 I remember sitting on Santa's lap when I was a kid, it was a terrifying experience because the dude looks scary asf

$ 0.05
2 years ago

haha i bet kushy 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True ate artificial halos ang Christmas Tree dito sa Pinas. Merry Christmas Ate.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Merry Christmas, friendship!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagplan kami magagawa ng diy Christmas tree Kasi gusto ng mga Bata pero ayun hanggang ngayon Dina namin nagawa 🤣

$ 0.05
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Nakakatamad na din kc, sis hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are humorous ma'am ))

$ 0.03
2 years ago

hehe thank you, trofi!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is santa claus coming to town again? My son asked....because last year he high a socks on the christmas tree and he dont go to bed coz he want to see santa.. hahaha

$ 0.05
2 years ago

hehe Santa is on it's way, @Nadeen

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merry xmas sis at di nmn ako naniniwla ky santa since bata pa ako😅. Totoo yan sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ho! Ho! Ho! "Hey, who you callin' a hoe!?!?" HAHAHA pagka basa ko palang nito natawa na ako.

and truee, parang we're obliged na mag bigay ng regalo evry christmas tas yung iba nag dedemand pa hahays

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Ho ho ho! Merry Christmas, sis Jin!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm, all this time I'm still curious bakit nga b anlaki ng rounded belly ni santa? Sana idonate nya n lng sa bch pra xa na din ang magmu-moon😁

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hehe kaya nga, sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The Santas I remember in the stores were to attract sales, I never saw children lining up to sit on his lap to ask for things. Our tradition goes more towards the baby Jesus, the Christmas songs, the aguinaldo masses, Santa is used more as an advertising item.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Same here, Frank. Philippines is 80% Catholic country and we do celebrate Christmas because he saviour was born. This Santa tradition is more like the western culture.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is certainly western culture but from the northern part, mainly Alaska and North America.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's right

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I saw this article, I read this but the most hit my eyes is the white Christmas tree decor☺️☺️.. Spread love on Christmas day, hope you have a good day always ♥️ by the way Im Newbie here 😘

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hey, Val. Thanks for dropping by. Welcome to read.cash and nice to meet you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello ,your welcome 😁 nice meeting you too ☺️♥️ advance Merry Christmas to you♥️♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much. See you around!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The Christmas tree is so beautiful and so is your daughter. I like the white accent to the tree, it is like frosted. hehe.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you so much, sis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all can feel your happiness. Christmas vibes are on now everywhere. Santa is busy in collecting wishes before deliver. ( I wish that would be true). Enjoy your day.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you, Luci. You too, my friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your letter for Santa had me laughing sis, heheh..

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hehe glad I made you laugh, sis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana tumaas na BCH santa ang daming kailangan bilhin eh ahhaha

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hi, sis! Pray naten. Kung kelan Christmas saka bumagsak hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

2 years ng hindi na ako nakapunta sa mall,hohoho dahil sa pandemya sana ngayon araw ng Pasko makapunta na ako.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Ganun talaga, sis hehe. Ingat po lagi!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Santa of read.cash baka nemen, sana tumaas na charr. I want to have white Christmas Sis, kaso out of budget, next time nalng:D

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Ehem read.cash :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like your simplicity, you and your daughter are happy as u said that u don't decorate and take Christmas tree at home. Your wish is also unique hope Santa give you the gift as per ur demand

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you so much, Kayan!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought it would be a horror or some sort of story. But it's all about Christmas 😛 Lmao

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Lol surprise!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Christmas is here and let's celebrate this season. I love Christmas tree too especially having much garlands but I am only seeing it everywhere and not having it around me. I hope to decorate my home someday too. Happy Christmas in advance 😍😍

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I wish you the same, Princess!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Until your next story, my friend. Hohoho.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Ho ho ho. Thank you for reading, my friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis!..you know what?..nung isang araw lang naalala kita kasi parang hindi kita nakikitang nagpopost lately..I mean nasanay kasi ako na halos araw araw, nakikita ko ang mga comments mo kahit sa ibang common friends' natin here sa read.cash..and now, you're back again!..hehe..welcome back!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hi, sis. Thank you. Nabusy lang talaga huhuhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku same tayo actuallt sis..daming ganap sa pagiging ina

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe apir, sis. keribels lang :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish fat BCH too sissy and way to 75k hohoho

$ 0.05
2 years ago

75, sis. 75 lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh dear me don't piss off a hoe Mrs P! Merry Christmas

$ 0.05
2 years ago

hahaha don't tell anyone, uncle ed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have never sat on Santa leg before, no memory of such. I only see Christmas trees in churches and also in the movie.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

What about a Santa Statue, Success?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Last year's Christmas was one of the few i don't want to remember. The pandemic destroyed things.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I can relate to that, Valour!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let the joy of Christmas spread among everyone in a new way. I'm glad to see your daughter. I like Santa's latter sis.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you, Mazekin :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And it's great that there are different holidays, and different Christmases, and different countries, and different cultures, and different people - Russians, Ukrainians, Germans, Israelis, Americans, Turks, and Africans can celebrate together and enjoy it.🎄

$ 0.03
2 years ago

That's true, Belo. I have seen a couple of different countries and how they celebrate their Christmas holidays.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I miss all of this I see only Christmas tree if will go supermarket.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Kahit dun lang, masaya na din ako, sis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im laughing at pervert santa haha. Tagal nyu na po di naka upload. Hehe bc po cguro kayu

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hehe. Onga Vincent. Nabusy masyado lola mo eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis, I laughed aloud at the Ho Ho thing lmaooo.. that was funny and don't even mention "before pandemic" days.. I almost forgot how peacefully recklessly and carelessly we used to live.. brings tears to me

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Ho ho ho. Let's just just it out loud because there's nothing we can do these days, doll lol. Xoxoxo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha agree with you, but am gonna stop saying ho ho because the ho in me is kinda triggered right now 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hey doll!!!! happy birthday, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww thank you sis. Bless you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lolol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha! Hohoho! Haha! Natawa ako sa wish mo madam, ako nga eh nkabili na haha! makikisabay na ako sa BCH portfolio and thinner belly, wish ko lang...

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Mema ulet, doctora hehe. Pano, parang di naman lumiliit belly. Yung wallet naman paliit ng paliit hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😂😂 it would be a disaster if he were to miss it up, I can only imagine 😂

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Santa is going to be in trouble if he gets that mixed up hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago