Been Wanting to Write My Next Crypto Article so much..

0 33
Avatar for Betha
Written by
2 years ago



My hands have been itching so much to write a new article about BitcoinCash because I want to be able to keep the momentum going, but then again, work, home, mother and wife's duty must needs be prioritized first. Also, we went on a trip to the mountains to my parent’s house during the weekend to be with my relatives as we commemorate the death of my uncle, so I never had the chance to work on my article. Even though my head proposes many wonderful thoughts that need to be written down and even though my husband encourages me to write a new one, I just can't-for now, due to many things that are pending on my to-do list. I will make sure that I am able to write that next article that I am eyeing, next to the one that I have wrote down about Dear Satoshi Nakamoto. By the way, have you read it already? I am enjoying my journey of getting to know cryptos way so much that it automatically becomes a part of my day to day ponderings. I find myself pondering on so many questions about the crypto world and how it works. Everything about it just seems to excite me. Just second ago, I was watching Nate’s YT video about bitcoin, got to have to watch it again making sure I am able to understand every thing that he covered in that video.

 

About my next article, I already had a draft entitled "What is Bitcoincash from a Novice's Perspective? but since I won't be able to finish it now (because I want it to be as perfect as possible hahaha the spell of perfectionism is on play again), I will instead write something about the latest news that I have read from one user in noise.cash whose post, I came across with earlier today. He mentioned in his post that he was trying to post something in Twitter and was wanting to include hashtag #BitcoinCash in his tweet but when he tried writing it, he saw that it is not included in the hashtag suggestions. The other forks of bitcoin such as BitcoinDiamond and BitcoinSV were there but BitcoinCash was not. I actually went ahead and tried it and look at my screenshot below. Why could that be? Could it be a shadow banning? Anyway, whatever Twitter's reason of not including that in the suggestions or maybe it just a technical glitch or what. But whatever it is it will not stop what many people think -BCH is one of the leading cryptocurrencies. Let us continue flaunting that!

Speaking of leading cryptocurrency, hope you voted for Bitcoincash in Bitplaza already. I just registered in twitter so I can vote for BCH vs Litecoin. Hope you too. I went through the process of registering for a Twitter account early this morning even if I was late for work just for the sake of being able to vote for BCH. When the app asked me of my interests so it can generate users that I would might consider following, I can’t believe I looked for the Business section and looked for cryptocurrency and checked it. Why I can’t believe this is because usually when I am asked to check topics that interest me, I would usually click on books, food, arts and motivations, I am amazed that I have actually added a new one to my list of interest and that is cryptocurrency (good job self, way to go). I consider this a wise one. Such a good time to start investing on cryptocurrency over fiat money.



Now as for today, I am going to allocate much of my time first to work duties. I have so many things to do since we are now on the second period of the semester. So many discussions that need to get done and so many recording that I need to finish, not to mention the virtual meeting that I need to conduct the messages that I need to reply to and the other duties that I need to fulfill once I get home-cooking, laundries, breastfeeding, and etc. Maybe you will ask, where will I insert the schedule of writing about crypto and BCH to be specific? Well, I will wake up 4 am if that’s the only time that will allow me to achieve that goal. Haha. And I am serious about that. Dead serious. Because I really need to write those thoughts down before they flee away from my mind (does that happen to you sometimes- afraid your ideas will flee away?). I am sure my husband will help me out with the early morning waking up.
Well, I guess that’s just about it for now. I hope you guys are having a good start of the week today. This is another week of grinding. May we have positive return for the rest of the week.

Sponsors of Betha
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 3.79
$ 3.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
+ 1
Sponsors of Betha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Betha
Written by
2 years ago

Comments