WonderWoMOM: Crypto Stuff Mixing With Mommy Stuff!

31 63
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Being a mommy is already a tiring job, doing stuff here and there, back n fort, doing the same routine everyday for 365 days is not so funny at all especially if you are used to be a working woman before you become a wondermom.

Image Source before modified: twitter.com/WonderWomanTAS

Crypto has changed my life since I entered this sphere, I've learned a lot. Discover my abilities, and it made me able. It is helping me to achieve my dreams to be financially stable soon.

Crypto stuff ft. Mommy stuffs!

Surely crypto is giving us money, who would have thought this internet money will be useful as real money. What's more exciting is that we have the full control of our asset without any intermediaries as we are in decentralized world using blockchain technology powered by cryptography. This is why it's making me addicted and wants to involved with all of it as much as I can.

But if you're a mom, you should not neglect your priorities which is to take care of the kids, house and husband.

I just had an advantage because I don't have to take care of the husband since he works faraway, but I spend time with him as well if he's available like chatting and video chat..


I continue to monitor my Benswap journey, added 0.30BCH and wrapped it then stake to earn little EBEN, that made my total WBCH into 0.553 but then I decided to buy 0.10BCH worth of EBEN at the price of $2.166, now my total EBEN staked at the pool is 63.521 including 1.59 EBEN generated. I got 29.43 EBEN with the 0.10 BCH.

I believe EBEN is easy to manipulate and they can dump the price whenever whales wanted especially that mostly who farms are BSC shillers who are only up for profit and not up for technology and innovations of SmartBCH. But, it still early to drop it as it just started. If ever the price will drop I still able to get back my capital and secure some gains, 0.10BCH I used was from the 0.25BCH earned from my $19 worth of investment.

Source: my noise.cash post

I continue learning how to trade with margin in Stormgain, I tried it in Binance as well but having hard time to monitor since I installed the app on my new mobile phone. Still learning to understand the indicators I used for short or day trading, I had explained how I used Bollinger Band as my favorite indicator.

Of course I won't miss the hype, I also participate collecting airdrops in SmartBCH tokens, all thanks to the #ClubBCH hypers on sharing the drops opportunity.

I didn't do anything with those drops yet, except that I sold some of my $CATS too. But I don't buy any of the tokens yet, ah yes remember I bought $1 worth of shibacash token that made my token into 6 Trillions lol.

Posting at noise, even tho I was busy catching drops, monitoring trades. I still do my best to post better at noise. I don't neglect it as I treat making content in read.cash and noise.cash as my job, I Am Now A Content Creator At Noise!

Making time for myself for a while, last 3 days ago I went out and unwind a little bit. I bought an early gift for myself as rewards for working hard, I'll make separate blog about it once my birthday is done.

If you are in #Club1BCH and active in there you'll know that I make fun of my display picture in there. I downloaded Tempo app and made the video my display picture, I was just having fun doing it but somehow it catches their attention as my dp is moving hahaha! Then I did some short videos as my dp just to confuse them if it was me or still an AI (artificial intelligence), then I had a little pictorial of myself lol.

Actually this is one of my ways releasing stress, beautifying myself a little bit then capture some photos. It made me relax, although I don't post it on social medias at all.

Of course I don't forget my duties and task as a mom, along with buying gifts for myself I bought my daughter set of learning materials so she'll start learning how to write and color. Even if I am busy with crypto, I am trying my best not to neglect my daughter's welfare.

Also spend time sewing our mosquito net tent as it has a big hole that my daughter did, everytime she saw little hole she'll ripped it resulting to a bigger ones.

Whenever I got bored writing, making noise and etc I visit my Splinterlands game, I like it tho I am still a noob I am seeing a little progress in making a team that has the chance on winning the battles.

As you can see, noise.cash has been there in everything that I do, it's actually effortless sometimes what should I write because it's easy to share in there.

If you don't have noise.cash yet, sign up using my link 👇

https://noise.cash/u/Eybyoung

Closing Thoughts

I still have Publish0x that again I forget to visit every now and then, collecting NFT in Wax and etc that I didn't added anymore. And ofcourse writing daily at read.cash!

I got this idea from @PVMihalache if he is a Superman, the man of tomorrow I'll be the wondermom haha, our mind doesn't alike this time but mostly we discussed things accordingly and agreeing with it.

Thank you for reading!

Note: Personal blog, didn't scan anymore. You do it if you like. Original Content, unless modified.

Date Published: September 11, 2021

16
$ 12.83
$ 12.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 10
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Comments

power mom!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe madam wonderMOM ka nga, ako noise and read.cash lng kaya ko then being mom haha, sana soon makaya ko din yan unti unti hehe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

It is an immense job you have, both as a mother, as well as posting on various sites and following cryptocurrencies. You are a unique talent. Happy day to you

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you for your appreciation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are amazing... both as mum and as friend

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would say you are doing both jobs well hahaha mummy stuff and crypto space coupled with wife stuffs too haha.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahaha yeah doing my best thank you ☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakakislap ng mata ung dami ng shiba haha. Ang galing niyo magmanage ng time as a wondermom.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha mura lang kasi bumili ako $1 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's worth to read. Anyway I kinda relate of being a mom and a wife. A much as I wanted to learn and understand more about Eben and staking but still can't find time to focus on learning about it

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Just take your time, it takes a lot of time to learn crypto ways.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I will take my time sis. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang daming hanap madam.. Hanip sa Shiba 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahanip na shiba yan dami 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Atleast my value shitcoins natn 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga kesa don sa BSC shitcoins haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And I do wonder how you moms really get everything done despite all the household chores and from taking care of the kids. And you were also able to manage writing articles and working on other cryptos. Wow!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeah when a woman become a mom they became Wondermom ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

WonderMom indeed!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehe thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bagay nga po sayo miss Eyb ang Wondermom sa dami nang ginagawa nyo kahit busy kayo as a mom :))

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiehhh, pengeng flat na tiyan 🤧. Pero ung shiba mo agaw atensyon ahaha. Abay pag naging piso yan aba'y heaven! Haha. Ang sipag mo nga tas ako ay ambot nalang talaga ayaw ko nalang mag talk wahaha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahaha kaya nga pag yan naging $1 trillionaire na ako hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wag mo kami kakalimutan ha. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago