I Won $34 In 15 Minutes.

16 68
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago

Coinbase is my first cryptocurrency wallet. I established my first relationship with cryptocurrencies that I met in 2014 through Coinbase wallet. It is the wallet that I use most actively and keep my portfolio the most until the last few years. After he closed some of the airdrops he published to my country (Turkey), I gave up on this idea and almost never used the Coinbase wallet.

Last night, I re-entered my Coinbase wallet after a warning from a friend on a forum. Coinbase had opened airdrops to my country. He was giving away free gift tokens by answering some questions about the coins there with the learn and win in the Revards section. I passed all the stages and earned around $34.

To take advantage of this, your Coinbase account must be verified. I completed this process years ago. The gain I got in a short time like 15 minutes was quite satisfactory. I'm looking forward to new learning and win gifts.

I don't know how many people benefited from this, but some shares and earnings related to Coinbase have been coming my way for a while. Because my country was closed, I did not show interest and did not read. If you're in a similar situation and have a verified Coinbase account, it's a good idea to log in and check.

After all, we are all human beings trying to make additional gains. Making $34 for 15 minutes can be useful for some of your needs. I keep my earnings as gift crypto. I'm hoping it will go higher than today's prices. The crypto that I am most hopeful for is Stellar Lumens. I know the days when the price is way above today's price. At that time, I made many buy and sell transactions. I hope it catches the old peak prices again.

If you don't have a Coinbase wallet, you can create one now and confirm your account for a chance to win. I hope this and similar airdrops will always appear. I see many SmartBCH posts. This was a project I was late for, I couldn't make any money from it. It was an opportunity that I missed for some private reason.

It seems that Coinbase will become a wallet that I will actively use again. I hope that the past blocking and restrictions will not apply to us again and provide a smooth usage service.

Do you remember the highest number of airdrops you've ever received? Do you want to share? Although I agreed with most of them, most of them ended in disappointment. My area of interest started to shift a little towards new coins. I keep some of them waiting with the thought that they will be bought at low prices and appreciated. I remember once I had 200k dogecoins. If I had kept it in my wallet, I could have taken the first step to another life today. In order not to miss such opportunities anymore, I keep all my limbs open. I hope you will benefit from every project that can rise.

As I read the article on earnings from SmartBCH airdrops, I am happy for the winners. Every earning friend is struggling for a better life with the money they earn. My heart is for everyone to be successful and earn a lot. A fact of life is that luck will not always be on our side. Not all of us have the same opportunities and the dream of a better life can be our best motivator. We can use this power correctly and take risks at the right times and take our place in the future. All we need is a little luck and determination to work.

Thanks for reading.

12
$ 5.10
$ 4.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @AmazingWorld
+ 1
Sponsors of foryoubtc09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago

Comments

I also participated in Coinbase's learn and win event and earned more than $30 in total. Because of the exchange rate difference, my earnings are not $34. A year ago, I was not able to take advantage of this opportunity because Coinbase did not include my country in the learn and win event. But this year I was lucky.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If my account is verified it will just come to my coinbase account even if I don't do anything? Is that right? .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, the only condition to benefit from this profit is the verification of your account. And you have to follow the ways I described. It is instantly reflected in your account and you can withdraw it to any wallet you want.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations 🎉. I normally don't put interest on this kind of airdrop because I always assume that I can't meet up with the terms. They do send me notification but I don't join. Maybe I'm gonna give it a try next time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, the only requirement here is that your account is verified.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So coinbase was your first wallet you used and now after a long time you again got an opportunity to earn 34$ .I am glad to know that and I will definitely go to create my wallet too, can I still go to try my luck?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

After creating your account, you must verify your account by phone and KYC. This opportunity has already existed for years. It was just closed to my country. I grabbed this opportunity because they reactivated it. The same luck will be with you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, I am not qualified to any coinbase earn sucks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you have an account, you can verify. Verification processes are usually completed within a few days.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mine isn't verified yet tho. Btw congratulations to youuu❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The verification process can take a few days.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats bro. I also have a coinbase account but iv'e forgotten my accounjt details

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you remember your email and know your password, you can access your wallet from the forgot password option.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes congratulations 🎉..wish you the best and more goodies to come

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, I hope we come across better and more profitable projects for everyone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes amen

$ 0.00
2 years ago