Some Random ones

71 93
Avatar for CoquiCoin
2 years ago

Hola, friends of Read.cash!

Today, I haven't had much time to think about what to write. I've been busy. And again, I've been spending some time on chats and Twitter with the Airdrops and the trends with Smart BCH. And I had the feeling to be a bit unproductive. But at least this morning, I took the chance with the dips in cryptos to get some more Cardano for my bag.

So going back to write. After I read today's post of my friend @Eylz2021, I thought it was a good idea to go down the road to answer some questions. But instead of selecting some of the lists of philosophical questions that she used. I opted for the random question generator.

So let's get to the point. I generated 15 random questions to tell you about myself or what I think.

I think I like a lot of cheesy songs. And if I think of one now, Sugar, Sugar comes to my mind.

The week is just beginning, but last week, I learned about Smart BCH and some of the projects that are rising around it.

I would definitely be sure to have internet and be able to be in touch with my family. I will read a lot of books. And also since I will have internet, I would spend some time in Read and Noise.

I wouldn't use the word fascination in a general way to refer to a mass murderer. But it's obvious that human beings have a morbid side, and these people arouse our interest. Understand what motivates them and leads them to commit such heinous acts. And that's why the movies and TV are full of these stories.

I can't think quickly of a movie, but I can think of a series. Almost everyone has watched Breaking Bad, and I haven't. My husband has tried to get me to watch it a couple of times. And I haven't started the third chapter both times. Maybe the third time is the charm.

Many of my friends have borrowed a lot of books that haven't been given back to me. And my sister, even though we are adults, hasn't lost her habit of sometimes doesn't return to me what she borrows from me. And my niece goes the same way. But I love being the aunt she turns to when she wants something "fashion".

I love to travel, and I think I would like to travel almost all over the world. But today, I wouldn't want to go to Afghanistan.

Image by Alexander Kliem from Pixabay

Most of the adult parties I've been with piñata, usually put in addition to candy, sex related stuff. But I would put lottery tickets and some banknotes in mine with the candies. It's not the funniest thing, but no one would expect it.

I like many cities. And I could live in many of them, but if I can only choose one, I would say. When I was younger, I wanted to live in New York or Paris. But now that I'm not so young, I would love to live in Madrid. I love the good vibes of the city.

Lately, I'm not aware of fashion trends. But if I can talk from my memories. In general, the fashion of the 80s. When remembering, it makes me shaking with laughter. And one of the most cringe things I remember was the leg warmers trends. I don't know how I could wear that.

Easy one. With a cup of coffee.

A couple of days ago, @Stea mentioned in a post in Noise that she doesn't want to be a grumpy old woman. And I replied to her that I don't want to be one either.

In fact, I would love to be like my grandmother. She was one of the kindest and most lively people I have ever met. She never said no to anything, and she could be old, but her spirit was always young.

I would be a naughty ghost and wouldn't want to scare you. I would hide things or move them around to make jokes.

In Venezuela, we don't have four seasons. Therefore, we don't have Fall. But a long time ago, when I was still single, I traveled with my parents to New Hampshire in the US. And we spent a weekend in a town called North Conway. The purpose of the visit was a tourist road trip to admire the fall foliage. To enjoy the autumn scenery, this was the most beautiful place I've ever been to.

My warning label would say. "Be careful she has thorns". I have a reputation for being like a cactus, a bit thorny to express my affections. But like the cactus, when they bloom, they have the most beautiful flowers. When I want to be sweet, I can be too.

To all my dear readers, thank you so much!

And my wonderful sponsors! You are the best! I encourage you to visit their amazing articles if you haven't done so.

And a special thank you today to @KrisCastro and @Maxpollina, my most recent sponsors. I do really appreciate this:) An to all of you that have recently renewed my sponsorships. Thank you so much!

Images credit on the caption.

All writings are my own unless anything different is stated.

© CoquiCoin  

#ClubBrokeBCH

Let's go for a #BetterSeptember

Until next time! ;)

September 13, 2021

23
$ 9.73
$ 8.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
$ 0.10 from @carolinacardoza
+ 20
Sponsors of CoquiCoin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CoquiCoin
2 years ago

Comments

Can i borow books too, ma'am? Hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Of course, you can, LOL. I can send you some digitals ones, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes yes sure

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup, too scary to be in Afghanistan especially at these times, amiga.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes, it's scary indeed these days! Hugs, sis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can really relate in the eleventh question, I mean, Life begins after a cup of coffee❤

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I need that cup of coffee every morning for my brain to start working, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

cheeers coffee lovers🍻 haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For the question number 3, I would definitely practice reading a book, learning arts such as paintings and calligraphy. I'll try to find new skills hihi.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Try to learn a new skill is a good way to approach confinement.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aye, that's cheating. Solidarity confinement itself means being kept isolated. You can't carry your internet with you hehe.

Leg warmers? hehe fashion trends are getting crazier. You should search for arm warmers by Zara.

You sound like a fun ghost, would love to hang around with you! :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oh my! Arm warmers sound crazier. LOL And yes, I'm maybe cheating with the confinement 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I see you as a very sweet person, I can't imagine you as a captus.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you, Carolina! It's sweet of you to say so, my friend :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All my friends who are also read cash bloggers seems to be on twitter because of airdrops and everything crypto. It is all they’ve been talking abput even in our group chats. LOL! I hope i’ll have the time to check what it’s all about too.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

The truth is that it is a bit overwhelming how we have been behaving these days with all this of the airdrops. LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to live in New. York and Paris as well, ma'am. Those are my favorite places and I haven't changed my mind as of now. Hehehe! But I wanna go in Madrid too. It's in Spain, right?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, Madrid is in Spain. I hope you get to visit all those three cities someday ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yasss soon! 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really like coffee especially black coffee. I drink coffee 5 times a day before I don't care if I will palpitate after HAHAH but now I am controlling myself to drink coffee because I have an ulcer.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You should take care of yourself and don't drink too much coffee. Thanks for stopping by!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hi sis! don't worry i haven't seen breaking bad too hahaha and yes... i don't want to visit Afghanistan too :( and yes to a cup of coffee! love love

$ 0.03
2 years ago

It's good to know, I'm not the only one who hasn't watch it;) xoxo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I will be put into a solitary confinement, I wanna have a lot of books with me since reading books makes me feel like I was in another dimension lol

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I would like to have many books with me too. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always drink 2-3 cups of coffee a day so my mother-in-law decided to buy a choco drink for me instead lol. I wanted to be a cool grandma, not a grumpy one. But I am afraid I might be grumpy nana because I am most of the time grumpy lol.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha, well, you are on time to work on the grumpy thing on you until you get to be a grandma. ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully :D My daughter's 7 so I need to start changing my attitude soon lol

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I've always thought that it would be funny to put a smaller piñata in a piñata with an umbilical cord attached. LOL. Is it ever done?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I've never seen one, LOL. But it's a cool idea for a Baby shower, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah. A little morbid but funny. LOL.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i remember my grandma.. she loves to sing and very sociable...i want to be like her,, too bad i cant sing

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I can't sing, either. It's nice that you want to be like your grandma too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe I remember you and Stea talking about grumpy old women! I love Madrid, one of my favourite cities to live in that is for sure. Your ghost activities are also how I would like to behave as. I have never watched Breaking bad either, now put those thorns away and have a great week Eliana:)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hehe, I hope never to be a grumpy old woman;) My thorns, I can't put them away. But some around me hardly see them and mostly see my sweet side. ;) A wonderful week to you, Eddie!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well as far as I am concerned you are thornless ;) Have a wonderful week too Eliana :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are nice, and you have never given me any reason to show my thorns ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im curious about the series I think I'm gonna try to watch it ma'am.😁

I remember the Afghanistan again.😭 I'm hoping their country to be in peace. I'm hoping that it will be happen. I got a teary eyes when I saw those innocent people struggling there especially the children.💔🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What is happening in Afghanistan is very sad :( Thanks for stopping by!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for mentioning me! :D I have love this article with random question to know you better, I should try this too! I start my day with a coffee too :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You're welcome:) I look forward to reading yours.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A cup of coffee to start our day, yes always ☕😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Always coffee B Champ! Without it, I'm not myself in the morning. ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a lot of random ones, but I wanna answer the question, what country you don't want to visit. And that would be North Korea. I saw vlogs that NKorea allows tourists, but still I don't want to.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I wouldn't like to visit North Korea either.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Among the questions above I can relate with two of them most. First is about what was not returned to me. Mostly it's ballpen for me way back in mt student years. Thank goodness those are just ordinary ballpens and they're easy to replace since they're cheap. Another one is learning about airdrops. I am used with the ones that are apps you have to install and you'll mine as much as you can until they get launched. The recent ones I learned last week is new to me since it's about the SmartBCH network. Once all the wallet setup is done, it's easy to just join telegram groups and send your address to get free airdrops. My friends and I got 4 new tokens last week. Thanks for the mention as well. Thanks for the appreciation. ❤️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you for my, dear! I'm really happy to have you in my sponsor bar. And let's hope for more airdrops to come in the next few days.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I liked all your answers, I got a little chuckle out of "sugar sugar", those 80's trends, it was so crazy. When there were piñatas I would stand on the edge to take pictures of the raised butts, but I would gladly participate in yours. I'm a cactus and succulent collector, so you'd come in handy. Thanks for sharing. :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha. Well, the question was for a cheesy song. And that is a cool cheesy one, LOL. Piñatas at adults parties could be fun. But piñatas in some child parties could be wild when the mothers fight for the "treasures" of their sons, LOL. And you mean I can be in your garden since I'm like a cactus, XD

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fall in Japan is the most beautiful season I've experienced as they are famous for the autumn foliage especially in Kyoto. <3

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I would love to visit Japan sometime, especially Kyoto.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I would go in a solitary confinement, I want to be away from phone, internet and everyone else. I just like to sleep, eat and relax. As long as there is plenty of food and the place is nice and not horror, I would go.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are brave wanting to be disconnected and in confinement for six months. I can be disconnected a week, maybe two. But then I will start to become a little crazy. ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad to know more about you. That one movie that I think watched by everyone except me me is drum roll Titanic. Yes. Jack and Rose, I am sorry guys, I don't know your full story. LOL

I also agree with you! Six months confinement is really fine, as long as I have internet. In there I could do many things.

In the Philippines, we also don't have four seasons. Only rainy and summer season.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think we both live in tropical weather. And you beat me by not having watched Titanic. And aren't you curious to watch it? Or since you already know what it's about, you aren't interested?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, the story has been told by different people in my life, and I don't think I'd enjoy watching it, knowing how tragic it's ending would be. I have also watched various movie clips, so i pretty much had an idea of the story.

Yes! Philippines lies in the ecuador, thus a tropical country. :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Those are some really interesting questions and answers, I'll save them for future reference hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Looking forward to read your answers ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like your warning "Be careful she has thorns" hihihi. And you being a naughty ghost and hiding things, I will still be scared if I suddenly find my things gone without any trace of a thief, lol! And I go with you on not wanting to visit Afghanistan while there's unrest going on..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I wouldn't scare you. If I'm a ghost, LOL There are others countries I don't want to visit either. But Afghanistan is right now the number one I don't want to go to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, I trust what you say that you wouldn't scare anyone because you are a gentle soul so your ghost would be too :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

"Be careful she has thorns" roses also have thorns but the flower they're always beautiful. I also filled a piñata once with more than toys and candy, but it wasn't sex stuff, it was Alka Seltzer and Ibuprofen for the hangover, feminine products (maxi pads, tampons, etc), and some envelopes with cash for the taxi ride back home. LOL

$ 0.03
2 years ago

That's cool stuff for the piñata, the envelope with cash for the taxi ride, hehe. And now that you said it, I was onetime in one party with a piñata filled with feminine products and condoms. And you're right, roses also have thorns ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The solitary confinement. Same.. I won't go there without phone and Internet connection 🤣

$ 0.03
2 years ago

The place doesn't matter as long as we have an internet connection. LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was waiting for your post and finally it arrived and how? With a lots of information!!! It’s like dream for a candy and having ice cream free. Wow!! Love those choice. But I really like Paris. No idea of Madrid. And yes I haven’t seen Breaking Bad too. I was watching Lucifer series. Final season is going on.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I love Paris for a visit, and even for a long stay. But for living I choose Madrid. And I'm glad to know, I'm not the only one who hasn't watch Breaking Bad. And between you and me, I'm not interested to watch it, lol. But the hubby insists on, how can I miss watching it. ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go, watch it together

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cool, hehe. Maybe if I'm challenged to watch it with someone else, I finally do it. ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

With who? Curious minds want to know.

$ 0.00
2 years ago