Bad and Sad News for Today

22 50
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago
Topics: News, Sad, Happenings

Blog #18

September 25, 2021

Note: This article contains negative happenings that might affect your emotions, so if you don't want to read this kind of article, kindly escape this.

I was scrolling down my Facebook this afternoon after watching Squid Game episode 4. Usually, I don't open my Facebook account only my messenger but this time I have open it because I was curious about this Squid Game movie.

As I was busy scrolling down, this picture got me. I look at it for how many seconds and then I look at whose profile it was, and I was shocked that it was my brother's Facebook profile.

At first, I was doubtful if it was him who got an accident or it was just from somebody else that he took a photo. But my doubt was answered when I saw their conversation with my younger brother.

This was their conversation and after three hours of posting it, my elder sister joined the conversation and asked where was that accident happen but then my brother didn't reply to it so I message him privately.

I asked him if he was okay and where the accident occurred. He replied after two hours and said that it happen in Mandaue City and also told me that he just got bruises. I felt relieved after reading his reply. Thank God he didn't have severe injuries. His motorcycle was damaged but that's okay it can be replaced. The important thing is that my brother was okay.

Another sad news for today, my batchmate/friend was buried today. She was my friend way back in high school, she's so fun to be with and there's no gloomy moment when we are with her. Regardless of what she had been through in life, she still managed to smile, give advice to others, and lastly, she is a positive thinker.

May her soul rest in peace. I know even if she's gone, she will be remembered by the people who became part of her life.

Thanks for dropping by my article today. Much appreciated!!!


Thank you to these 7 amazing and generous users @Bloghound@aj_u2@Princessbusayo@rebeysa85,  @Ling01 @FarmGirl, and my newest sponsor @Freedom007 thanks for your constant support. I always appreciate it.

To all who never failed to upvote my published articles, thank you so much, guys.

Don't forget to like, comment, subscribe and upvote if you like this article. Thank you all.


©BCH_LOVER

* I was supposed to publish it earlier but my phone suddenly shuts down so I just wait for it to be fully charged so I can publish it.

10
$ 0.26
$ 0.05 from @bbyblacksheep
$ 0.05 from @aj_u2
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
+ 4
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago
Topics: News, Sad, Happenings

Comments

We really do not know when something unfortunate will happen to us. That's why we should always ask God for guidance and thank Him everyday f0r giving us another day to live. Glad to hear that nothing serious happened to your brother.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Indeed sis, it's really important to always pray before doing anything and going somewhere so that we will have guidance from above especially that we do not know what will happen in the next hours of our life...I am thankful that no serious things happened to him too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo buti talaga wala lalo nakamotor siya. Kadalasan kasi mga nagmomotor at bike yung kawawa sa mga aksidente.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad to hear that your brother is saved.But I am sad to hear about the burial of your friend. It would be really hard for you to loss her.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, it is, but we're trying to accept that she is not anymore with us. I know God has a purpose why did this things happens.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you can endure all of this has news

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It hurts 💔😫to lose a dear friend but I can't do anything about it, God takes her life already. It hurts but we need to accept that this is the reality.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halla, grabe yung aksidente! Glad okay yung kapatid mo. Need talaga sobrang pag-iingat sa kalsada pero kahit gaano ka kaingat kung yung iba naman ang reckless. Sorry to hear about your friend, may her soul rest in peace...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga po eh, sirang-sira yung motor niya pero okay lang yun at least hindi siya yung sobrang nasugatan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy to know wala syang seryosong sugat...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mag amping juf tawn kanunay kay dili mahihaw.an ang disgrasya ,mayu kay okay na imong igsoon sis🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi sis, mao lagi amo ingon sa iyaha nga mag amping permi kay daghan baya sakyanan sa syudad niya ang uban kusog pa kaau magpadagan. Maayo kay wala jud nabali sa iyaha kay kung naa ambot lang gasto na pud daun wala ra ba mi daghan kwarta tawn.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dili gyud nato malikayan ning ing.ani nga panghitabo ay. Pero maayo nalang gyud kay safe imong Kuya. Pray lang gyud ta always ug condolence pud sa imong friend:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat, Mao gyud pray lang jud ta permi kay d guyd nato mahibaw an ang mga mahitabo sa atong kinabuhi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh dear, I wasn't expecting this one. Last 24hrs, I had heard 4 cases including it. May her soul rest in peace. I mourn.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Some things really happen unexpectedly. :-(

Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank God your brother survived and the accident isn't fatal. Sorry about your friend that was buried today, may her soul rest in or

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am so much thankful too that he didn't get severe injuries.

Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Accidents come suddenly and can darken our lives. Your brother was lucky, I hope this luck will be with you all his life. Get well soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, he is lucky indeed and I am forever thankful to God that he keep my brother safe.

Thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sendingy deepest sympathy and condolences to the family of your friend. Tha k God your brother only suffered bruises. Accident happens all the time, and that's scary

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, it happens every time and this accident of my brother scares us. I am much thankful to God that my brother only suffered some bruises.

$ 0.00
2 years ago