@jiroshin activity

1 year ago: published the article
Happy Guild chapter 15: Until we meet again...
1 year ago: published the article
December 2022 Dump
1 year ago: published the article
Challenge~ "What If" Questions
1 year ago: commented on the article "JaneTheExplorer On Cashrain and Giveaways "
omg late ako huhu
1 year ago: published the article
Update on Chapter 4 of 'Why Can't you Believe in Me?'
1 year ago: published the article
I Still Love you Chapter 5
1 year ago: published the article
Farewell Bro: He is now living in Australia for good.
1 year ago: published the article
Chapter 3 of 'Why can't you believe me?'
1 year ago: published the article
Lou-Mau Wedding day: October 19, 2022
1 year ago: commented on the article "Cosplay Party and Halloween CosTrip in SM Fairview"
may mga napipicturan akong ganyan pero marami tlga sila haha.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Cosplay Party and Halloween CosTrip in SM Fairview"
wala sis pero maraming cosplayer na same name haha. di ko sure or maybe we met tru pictures but we didn't know each other
1 year ago: published the article
Cosplay Party and Halloween CosTrip in SM Fairview
1 year ago: published the article
Chapter 2 of Why Can't You Believe in Me?
1 year ago: published the article
Why can't anyone believe me...? Chapter 1
1 year ago: published the article
1 year ago: published a short_post
Thank you for the sponsorship @PVMihalache :)
1 year ago: commented on the article "Events for the month of October"
oh, thank you. Welcome back, haven't seen you in noise.
1 year ago: published the article
Events for the month of October
1 year ago: published the article
Future Plans before end of year 2022...
1 year ago: published the article
Mini Ozine Fest 2022
1 year ago: published the article
Someone Trying to possess my body...
1 year ago: published the article
Fitting day and Pamamanhikan: Campilla and Ragpa
1 year ago: commented on the article "Otaku Expo: Tanabata Festival 2022 : Dog Cosplay C..."
hahaha sorry po. Next Ozine Fest andun uli ako. :))
1 year ago: commented on the article "Preparation to Cosplay..."
oh, nice po hehehe.
1 year ago: published the article
Preparation to Cosplay...
1 year ago: commented on the article "Gifter’s Foolishness: Cosplaying While Performing"
Nice sis. Ang cute, I want to see the final output and your performance haha. I too going to cosplay din hehe
1 year ago: commented on the article "Twitter Competition: Happy 5th Anniversary..."
naku sis di ko rin expect, sa daming cheaters biglang dami ng likes at retweet nung malapit na end.
1 year ago: published the article
Twitter Competition: Happy 5th Anniversary...
1 year ago: commented on the article "Goodbye our cousin: Nico, ride free..."
thank you. :)
1 year ago: commented on the article "Goodbye our cousin: Nico, ride free..."
wala tlgang pinipiling tao at oras... kaht sino pde maaksidente tlga...
1 year ago: published the article
Goodbye our cousin: Nico, ride free...
1 year ago: published the article
Missing the old days...
1 year ago: commented on the article "What are the Things that makes you Happy?"
tiis tiis din ako sa laki ng bilihin nagtaas na din petfood, kaya minsan gngawa ko, itlog kanin hehhe
1 year ago: commented on the article "What are the Things that makes you Happy?"
sana nga last na yan hahaha
1 year ago: published the article
What are the Things that makes you Happy?
1 year ago: commented on the article "I'm not the same person whom you known from the pa..."
yes that's correct :)
1 year ago: commented on the article "I'm not the same person whom you known from the pa..."
of course I'm happy and contented haha
1 year ago: commented on the article "Pride March 2022: "Happy Pride!""
Sana makasama ka rin sa mga gantong event hehe
1 year ago: commented on the article "Pride March 2022: "Happy Pride!""
hahaha bihira lang tlga ninenenews to. hehe
1 year ago: published the article
Pride March 2022: "Happy Pride!"
1 year ago: published the article
How much I improved myself over the past years...?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Wedding Anniversary gone wrong...."
haha oo nga eh, tiniis ko nlang haha
1 year ago: commented on the article "Wedding Anniversary gone wrong...."
hahahaha di ako maiinggit, satisfied na ako sa solo XD
1 year ago: published the article
Wedding Anniversary gone wrong....
1 year ago: published the article
My Journey as a Designer...
1 year ago: commented on the article "Randomly... Just good to be back."
Haha, it looks like it. Thank you.
1 year ago: published the article
What I dreamt last night....
1 year ago: commented on the article "Randomly... Just good to be back."
hehe salamats
1 year ago: commented on the article "Randomly... Just good to be back."
uy salamat sa iyong ngiti haha. salamat sa appreciation ng mga artworks ko hehe
1 year ago: published the article
Randomly... Just good to be back.
1 year ago: published a short_post
I'll be back!! SOOOON
1 year ago: published the article
1 year ago: published a short_post
I'll be back!! SOOOON
1 year ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
Meet my Pegaxy Baby~ Jiroshin
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Top 5 Chinese Drama that I ever watched..."
yung mga old modern tlga mas maraming episode hahaha.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Top 5 Chinese Drama that I ever watched..."
okay din kasi minsan panoorin mas nakakakilig pra sakin mga chinese rom series haha
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Top 5 Chinese Drama that I ever watched..."
basta rom com tlga marami tlga shipping pairs XD
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Top 5 Chinese Drama that I ever watched..."
yep it's really good too. that's why I put them to top 2 haha
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Top 5 Chinese Drama that I ever watched..."
hahaha awit
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Top 5 Chinese Drama that I ever watched..."
sige.... pero ate tlga?? XD
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Top 5 Chinese Drama that I ever watched..."
yeah, also one of the kilig funny moment haha
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Top 5 Chinese Drama that I ever watched..."
kadugtong na iniba halos lahat. mas gusto ko pa rin ung original
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Top 5 Chinese Drama that I ever watched..."
no worries. :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Top 5 Chinese Drama that I ever watched..."
ahh oo nkalimutan ko ilagay sa mention ung unforgetable love.. dami tlga mmgaganda tlga jan
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Top 5 Chinese Drama that I ever watched..."
that's kdrama you mention. I don't usually watch kdrama hehe
2 years ago: published the article
My Top 5 Chinese Drama that I ever watched...
2 years ago: published the article
Update... My Girlfriend is a Gangster Chapter 18
2 years ago: commented on the article "First Article of the year 2022..."
happy new year sis
2 years ago: published the article
First Article of the year 2022...
2 years ago: commented on the article "Flashback 2021: Happy New Year"
thank you brother. :) Happy new year to you.
2 years ago: published the article
Flashback 2021: Happy New Year
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
thank you kahit kahit sabi ko magsalingkitkit lang ako XD
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
yay thank you.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
am I also the winner? charot XD
2 years ago: commented on the article "Surprise! Happy Birthday Mama"
aba syempre mana sakin ung mga aso XD
2 years ago: commented on the article "Surprise! Happy Birthday Mama"
gold dapat kaso naubusan kaya naging rose gold XD
2 years ago: published the article
Surprise! Happy Birthday Mama
2 years ago: commented on the article "Meet The Winners Of Club1BCH Christmas Cards Compe..."
Congrats everyone :D
2 years ago: commented on the article "Merry Christmas (part 1): Preparation..."
wla ng surprise daming bunyag except the catering hahaha
2 years ago: commented on the article "Merry Christmas (part 1): Preparation..."
Merry Christmas din sis.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Merry Christmas (part 1): Preparation..."
merry Christmas :)
2 years ago: published the article
Merry Christmas (part 1): Preparation...
2 years ago: commented on the article "Goodbye 31... Hello 32!"
truly, kung baga parang ramdam ko na ang totoong freedom hehe and thank you :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Goodbye 31... Hello 32!"
ang bilis nabasa mo agad XD thank you.
2 years ago: published the article
Goodbye 31... Hello 32!
2 years ago: published the article
Story about #14: I still love her..
2 years ago: gave $0.50 tip to
"Disappointments lead you to redirection!"
2 years ago: published the article
Adopted Assassin Chapter 8: Guilt
2 years ago: commented on the article "DD4: Nights with the Zombie Club and the GAME Toke..."
oo nga sis sayang, ang gugulo na nga namin hahaha
2 years ago: commented on the article "DD4: Nights with the Zombie Club and the GAME Toke..."
aun thanks edit ko haha
2 years ago: commented on the article "The GAME has started! "
I bet our veteran @jiroshin is behind it all! No comment XDXD
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Please Enjoy My Gift!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Please Enjoy My Gift!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: published the article
Happy Guild Chapter 14: Twin member....
2 years ago: published the article
D. Diary 3: Grandma's 100th year.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My SmartBCH Adventure: Lost and Found..."
AxieBCH nlang ang tiwala ko haha. kakatakot na magjoin sa mga presale
2 years ago: commented on the article "My SmartBCH Adventure: Lost and Found..."
oo nagtiwala ako sabi kakilala un pla kakilalang tumakbo hahaha
2 years ago: published the article
My SmartBCH Adventure: Lost and Found...
2 years ago: commented on the article "December Diary 2: Guild Designer"
You will be... who every brigade? hahaha maybe Zeus.
2 years ago: published the article
December Diary 2: Guild Designer
2 years ago: commented on the article "December Diary Day 1: Hello December"
hahaha sorry na
2 years ago: commented on the article "December Diary Day 1: Hello December"
haha thank you. Yeah, it's been a while since I last post.
2 years ago: published the article
(Update) My Girlfriend is a Yakuza Chapter 17: Rescue
2 years ago: commented on the article "December Diary Day 1: Hello December"
haha yay! a lot of things to do. and back from the scratch again hehe.
2 years ago: commented on the article "December Diary Day 1: Hello December"
oh nice, i'm early than you. yes likewise hehe. happy birthday to us
2 years ago: published the article
December Diary Day 1: Hello December
2 years ago: commented on the article "My brother finally got married after 9 years of th..."
ineffort ko tlga yan para sa kanilang dalawa haha. wla na kasi silang mahanap at mas expensive ung gawa na haha
2 years ago: commented on the article "My brother finally got married after 9 years of th..."
ganyan tlga ako magsmile hahahhaha
2 years ago: gave $0.50 tip to
"#Club1BCH: Meet The Club's DNA and The Members"
2 years ago: commented on the article "AxieBCH: 2weeks review, my first payout"
Thank you PVM. 😍
2 years ago: commented on the article "AxieBCH: 2weeks review, my first payout"
Thank you.
2 years ago: commented on the article "AxieBCH: 2weeks review, my first payout"
Keep on fighting buddy! You can do it
2 years ago: commented on the article "AxieBCH: 2weeks review, my first payout"
Hehe thank you sis
2 years ago: commented on the article "AxieBCH: 2weeks review, my first payout"
Sayang sis.
2 years ago: published the article
AxieBCH: 2weeks review, my first payout
2 years ago: commented on the article "Axie: 1 Week as a Scholar in AxieBCH"
Hehehe thanks
2 years ago: commented on the article "Axie: 1 Week as a Scholar in AxieBCH"
Goodluck!
2 years ago: published the article
Axie: 1 Week as a Scholar in AxieBCH
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Axie Infinity - One month of earning $SLP"
2 years ago: published the article
Update on I still love you chapter 5: Wasted
2 years ago: commented on the article "Axie: Officially a Scholar in AxieBCH"
You will soon. wait, did you already apply?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Axie: Officially a Scholar in AxieBCH"
good luck. You should send your resume now, tomorrow coach will pick another active to have a test
2 years ago: commented on the article "Axie: Officially a Scholar in AxieBCH"
yay thank you. I've been really waiting and wanting for this . hehehe
2 years ago: commented on the article "Axie: Officially a Scholar in AxieBCH"
sayang ses huhu, sila eyb din wla alam kaya aun hehehe
2 years ago: published the article
Axie: Officially a Scholar in AxieBCH
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "Our house was almost get on fire!!"
true yan.. mabilis tlga isang iglap wala na
2 years ago: commented on the article "Our house was almost get on fire!!"
it's hard, but, Pets first for me talaga
2 years ago: commented on the article "Our house was almost get on fire!!"
ung tipong sa tv kala ko matagal. pero sa actual, mabilis na marami na nawawala.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Our house was almost get on fire!!"
yes we're still glad that we're safe. but yeah.. feel sorry and pity them.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Our house was almost get on fire!!"
sobraa diba. ang hirap. pero wala magawa bitbit ko talaga lahat hahaha.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Our house was almost get on fire!!"
It's really good and lucky this time. Hope this won't happen again.
2 years ago: published the article
Our house was almost get on fire!!
2 years ago: commented on the article "CandyMan token on SmartBCH Network "
@bmjc98 @mommykim @demonise always remember caris is always cute :)))
2 years ago: published the article
Adopted Assassin Chapter 7: Doubts
2 years ago: commented on the article "My brother's Wedding... Preparation~"
HHAHAHA parang may mali ata ah HAHAHAHA
2 years ago: commented on the article "My brother's Wedding... Preparation~"
HAHAHAHAHA. Kaso hindi eh. may loyalty card ata sya unlimited :))
2 years ago: commented on the article "BCH Argentina Token on the SmartBCH Network"
0x1d4cc58b2788bA4f51dDA5D2E798178a2237dE87 Tagging some @leejhen @ExpertWriter @Jeaneth @bmjc98 @mommykim And so on ~ 🤣😂
2 years ago: commented on the article "My brother's Wedding... Preparation~"
hahaha ay wow.. sana all meron kahit partner :))
2 years ago: commented on the article "My brother's Wedding... Preparation~"
sana nga tlga... hehehe :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "My brother's Wedding... Preparation~"
truly~
2 years ago: commented on the article "My brother's Wedding... Preparation~"
hahaha diba malaking bagay maging assistng bagger :))
2 years ago: commented on the article "My brother's Wedding... Preparation~"
hay naku lahat ng bendisyon ginawa ko na charot.. Ang hirap ayaw ako layun netong ubo.. Loyalty eh
2 years ago: published the article
My brother's Wedding... Preparation~
2 years ago: commented on the article "Update in Happy Guild Chapter 13: Holliday (2)"
hahaha
2 years ago: published the article
Update in Happy Guild Chapter 13: Holliday (2)
2 years ago: commented on the article "SmartBCH introduction - $CATS distribution and som..."
0x1d4cc58b2788bA4f51dDA5D2E798178a2237dE87 Since im always late in airdrops. Hope this time. @Demonise join here
2 years ago: commented on the article "'What if's Question... What if I became a real man..."
thank you. :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "'What if's Question... What if I became a real man..."
haha more bch to come.
2 years ago: commented on the article "'What if's Question... What if I became a real man..."
sorry pass for that. I don't listen korean.
2 years ago: commented on the article "'What if's Question... What if I became a real man..."
yii thanks ^^
2 years ago: commented on the article "'What if's Question... What if I became a real man..."
oh nice. I really like Japan, and even all their music. I felt like I'm betraying my own country now hahahaha.
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Got FREE 1 Million $CATS WORTH 0.3 BCH! Did I sw..."
0x1d4cc58b2788bA4f51dDA5D2E798178a2237dE87 I would also love to have $KITTENS THANK YOU
2 years ago: published the article
'What if's Question... What if I became a real man?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Answering "What ifs""
Try ko nga rin to hahahaha.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Pamamanhikan... The Wedding is so soon...."
Hahaha. Kaya ayoko magkajowa dami gastos dami iniisip hahahaha
2 years ago: commented on the article "Pamamanhikan... The Wedding is so soon...."
hehehe thank you.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Pamamanhikan... The Wedding is so soon...."
yes that is one most important that they support whoever we are. and they don't judge us.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Pamamanhikan... The Wedding is so soon...."
happy family sila, lalo na si tito roel comedian hahaha
2 years ago: commented on the article "Pamamanhikan... The Wedding is so soon...."
eh kaso... babae genes ko, lalaki labas ko hahahahahaha
2 years ago: commented on the article "Pamamanhikan... The Wedding is so soon...."
mabilis kasi humaba hair ko 1 month palang more than 1inch na hahahaha
2 years ago: commented on the article "Pamamanhikan... The Wedding is so soon...."
sana all my jowa HAHAHAHA
2 years ago: published a short_post
Thank you @ExpertWriter for the Sponsorship :D
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
Pamamanhikan... The Wedding is so soon....
2 years ago: commented on the article "Update on Happy Guild Chapter 12: Holiday "
hahaha ganun naman mga titas eh hahaha
2 years ago: published the article
Update on Happy Guild Chapter 12: Holiday
2 years ago: commented on the article "HERO: my Teacher is my Hero!"
kahit ako bigla ko namiss kaya sinulat ko. dapat kahapon pa to na napublish, and I forgot lol
2 years ago: commented on the article "HERO: my Teacher is my Hero!"
ofcourse number1 pa rin satin si God, then 2nd family.
2 years ago: published the article
HERO: my Teacher is my Hero!
2 years ago: commented on the article "I once bitten by the big dog..."
ingat ingat na lang din
2 years ago: commented on the article "I once bitten by the big dog..."
that's why we should be careful too, dogs are fine it's just... the owner are irresponsible.
2 years ago: commented on the article "I once bitten by the big dog..."
sakin kasi halos winasiwas na ako na parang laruan hahaha. parang ganun ung feeling.
2 years ago: commented on the article "I once bitten by the big dog..."
di ko tlga makakalimutan un.. hahaha
2 years ago: published the article
I once bitten by the big dog...
2 years ago: published the article
Update.... I still Love you Chapter 4: Blame...
2 years ago: commented on the article "BCH.Games: Let's Crash the Roulette and Mine the T..."
yay! of course!
2 years ago: commented on the article "BCH.Games: Let's Crash the Roulette and Mine the T..."
well, let's see...
2 years ago: commented on the article "BCH.Games: Let's Crash the Roulette and Mine the T..."
kanya kanyang diskarte at swerte na lang tlga siya hehehe.
2 years ago: commented on the article "BCH.Games: Let's Crash the Roulette and Mine the T..."
so far so good hahaa. kumikita nman, di ako masyado deposit minsan iniipon ko from 100 satoshi. nkakawithdraw nman kahit papaano hahaha.
2 years ago: commented on the article "BCH.Games: Let's Crash the Roulette and Mine the T..."
Hahaha. Laro lang ng laro
2 years ago: commented on the article "BCH.Games: Let's Crash the Roulette and Mine the T..."
Yes its still the luck haha
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
Happy Guild chapter 11: Surprised birthday
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Play 2 Earn - My 1st day playing Axie Infinity!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Play 2 Earn - My 1st day playing Axie Infinity!
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Play 2 Earn - My 1st day playing Axie Infinity!"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Crypto Games: "Axie, give me scholarship...""
Ay sayang naman
2 years ago: commented on the article "Crypto Games: "Axie, give me scholarship...""
hahaha heto umaasa pa rin hahaha
2 years ago: commented on the article "Crypto Games: "Axie, give me scholarship...""
nananalo na natatalo hahahaha/ inaabot ng. 0,1-0.2 pero nauubos di ko nawiwidro gusto ko kasi pinapaabot ng 1bch hahaha
2 years ago: commented on the article "Crypto Games: "Axie, give me scholarship...""
oo kaya andami naglalaro naghahanap scholar. free na ikaw babayaran pero may hatian
2 years ago: commented on the article "Crypto Games: "Axie, give me scholarship...""
tiis tiis muna sa bchgames hahaha
2 years ago: commented on the article "Crypto Games: "Axie, give me scholarship...""
oo dami na. scholar parin inaantay ko hahahaha
2 years ago: published the article
Crypto Games: "Axie, give me scholarship..."
2 years ago: published the article
Update on Adopted Assassin: Revenge
2 years ago: commented on the article "I'm not strong enough, as I am WEAK..."
masyad lang ako nagdadrama ngayon hahahaha
2 years ago: published the article
I'm not strong enough, as I am WEAK...
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"#CLUB1BCH Brings you another Fanasty Football league"
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
kala ko ako lang nakapansin hahaha
2 years ago: commented on the article "The different USERS of ReadCash"
haha. Thank you. I'm sure you'll get one soon.
2 years ago: commented on the article "The different USERS of ReadCash"
Hahaha. It's good too see there's a lot of story teller too haha
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Earned 348 pesos in just few hours: New Gcash Ga..."
ah Casino game. andami ko rin nyan mga iniwan ko na hahaha
2 years ago: commented on the article "Update on Handsome CEO living in the Apartment: Ch..."
wala pa ung iba, grammar errorpa ung iba hahaha
2 years ago: commented on the article "Update on Handsome CEO living in the Apartment: Ch..."
andami ko pa nman mga kilig story hahaha
2 years ago: commented on the article "Update on Handsome CEO living in the Apartment: Ch..."
hahaha putek ako na nga tong knikilig sa sarili kong storya hahahaha
2 years ago: commented on the article "Buwan ng Wika... Tayo ay magtagalog~"
wala eh ganun tlga buhay tuwing sali ko
2 years ago: commented on the article "Update on Happy Guild Chapter 11: Planning..."
haha sige. 400+ chapters lahat yan actually,shinorcut at pinagsama ko na nga lang ung iba hahaha
2 years ago: commented on the article "Buwan ng Wika... Tayo ay magtagalog~"
hahaha. parang.. ganun na nga hahaha
2 years ago: commented on the article "Buwan ng Wika... Tayo ay magtagalog~"
hahaha jusko, kaya lahat kami tumaba eh. kala mo wlang bukas, kala mo wlang ecq hahaha
2 years ago: commented on the article "Buwan ng Wika... Tayo ay magtagalog~"
naalala ko na kamiseta hahaha. tama ba pero parang ganyan hahaha
2 years ago: commented on the article "Buwan ng Wika... Tayo ay magtagalog~"
hanggang tingin na lang ako sa payat days ko, waistline ko dati 24 ngaun 29 HAHAHAHA
2 years ago: commented on the article "Buwan ng Wika... Tayo ay magtagalog~"
salamat. haha ganun tlga buhay
2 years ago: commented on the article "Buwan ng Wika... Tayo ay magtagalog~"
parang alam ko scene na yan hehehe. nagpupunta na ako since 2006 na hehe
2 years ago: published the article
Buwan ng Wika... Tayo ay magtagalog~
2 years ago: commented on the article "I earned total of $969 in 6months by just writing!..."
thank you. :)
2 years ago: published the article
Update on Happy Guild Chapter 11: Planning...
2 years ago: commented on the article "My July Summary"
miss ko na mga bente bente nya.. ngaun 2-4$ nlang.. pero tiis lang hahaha
2 years ago: commented on the article "Top 5 Best Japanese Bands you should try to listen..."
Yep, they're music are good too...
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"My July Summary"
2 years ago: commented on the article "My July Summary"
Naol malalaki bigay.. Miss ko na rin bigayan ni Rusty... huhuhu. Iniwan na ata nya ako.
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Minsan sa Aking Buhay...."
2 years ago: commented on the article "Top 5 Best Japanese Bands you should try to listen..."
actually marami akong nasa list. 80s 90s 2000s to present anime and other japanese bands haha
2 years ago: commented on the article "Who Wants To Be a Millionaire?"
100% yes me!! I want to be millionaire not because I really want to be rich. :D
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Who Wants To Be a Millionaire?"
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"My July Crypto Profit"
2 years ago: published the article
Top 5 Best Japanese Bands you should try to listen...
2 years ago: commented on the article "Update... Happy Guild Chapter 10"
haha mahilig kasi ako magsulat ng stories
2 years ago: published the article
Update... Happy Guild Chapter 10
2 years ago: commented on the article "I had... my First Kiss..."
oh hello there. Yes... don't be like me.. wait until you're fully adult.
2 years ago: published the article
I had... my First Kiss...
2 years ago: commented on the article "Places I want to go... I want to travel again!!"
mejo lang nung panahong wla pang covid hahaha.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Places I want to go... I want to travel again!!"
oo maganda Singapore kaya gusto ko siya puntahan. ako lang kasi naiwan hahahaha
2 years ago: commented on the article "Places I want to go... I want to travel again!!"
Ung bridge lang tlga ung bet ko sa vietnam. tapos makapagpic lang sa london hahaha
2 years ago: commented on the article "Places I want to go... I want to travel again!!"
You will soon experience traveling in the future. who knows...
2 years ago: commented on the article "Places I want to go... I want to travel again!!"
I start to love Cebu because of that. hahaha
2 years ago: commented on the article "Places I want to go... I want to travel again!!"
ay naku ses, ung slr naiwan sa japan airport. eh ung cp pa gamit ko ung wla pang camera hahaha.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Places I want to go... I want to travel again!!"
i believe in that
2 years ago: published the article
Places I want to go... I want to travel again!!
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"The Cityscapes of Hong Kong"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Patronage Week 30: call for your nominations"
Oh wow.
2 years ago: commented on the article "The different USERS of ReadCash"
proud to be low quality writer tau hahaha
2 years ago: commented on the article "The different USERS of ReadCash"
number saan po hehehe. anyway congrats at mag1 month kna hehe
2 years ago: commented on the article "The different USERS of ReadCash"
mukhang malapit na rin ko hahahah
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Kind of Success"
Kaya ayoko rin magasawa at magkaanak. Hahaha. Makagwa nga rin ng success promtpt.
2 years ago: commented on the article "The different USERS of ReadCash"
Hahaha. Wala din paramdam baka nsa bakasyon nnman uli haha
2 years ago: commented on the article "The different USERS of ReadCash"
oh nice. yes ung mga creative writings original content I forgot to put
2 years ago: commented on the article "The different USERS of ReadCash"
hahaha okay lang at least we learn something. dba hehe
2 years ago: commented on the article "The different USERS of ReadCash"
me too. hehehe You're welcome
2 years ago: commented on the article "The different USERS of ReadCash"
nice. Just stay the way you're comfortable with
2 years ago: commented on the article "The different USERS of ReadCash"
what about you? Where you belong?
2 years ago: commented on the article "The different USERS of ReadCash"
true. at para makilala din tau ng lubusan from our personal life experience
2 years ago: commented on the article "The different USERS of ReadCash"
ako rin story teller and personal life tlga hahaha.
2 years ago: commented on the article "The different USERS of ReadCash"
I also wished that too to give them 2nd chance.