Crypto Games: "Axie, give me scholarship..."

22 101
Avatar for jiroshin
2 years ago

Gud morning mga tao. I hope you have a wonderful day and wonderful time...

Today mga tao... Stop stop stop... I'm not Basel. Hahaha.

I suddenly copied his way of greeting after watching his vlogs recently where he is helping poor Filipino people.

So today... Our topic for today is about crypto games. You know this is kinda trending this generation.

We all know, all of us loves games.

What is Games?

There are so many meanings of games but, I guess, I'll just put this one.

A game is a structured form of play, usually undertaken for entertainment or fun, and sometimes used as an educational tool. ... Often, part of the entertainment for children playing a game is deciding who is part of their audience and who is a player. Key components of games are goals, rules, challenge, and interaction.

Source: Wikipedia

I love games, I am a gamer since I was kid, I played the old even the new ones. Online games, RPG, MMORPG, grinding games, strategy and challenging games.

But I'm talking about the Crypto virtual games where it uses cryptocurrency and they ay as it.

There are so many crypto games scattered, there are some I know and some that I haven't seen.

For today, I will just share some crypto games that I know and play. And if you recommend one, just comment it there. I would love to try it.

Here are the list of Crypto Games

First here is..

My DefiPet

This one the crypto games I wanted before, but I have no time always and was busy before.

It says you need to invest to buy an egg and to play. I forgot how much it cost. Ah wait, you need to have trust wallet to have this, right?

This game is like you're raising a monster then you fight, level then you sell the monster...

I really want but for now, no more budget to buy hahaha oh well..

Next is this..

CryptoBlade

This is also one of the trending crypto games in this generation.

I don't know and have no idea of this yet but my friend said it's like you're laying MMORPG games. Something like Ran, Cabal, MU games. You are grinding items and sell it. That's how it works, base from the information of my friend.

I don't really know. But I really want to try something like this, and I heard its a little bit expensive thou.

Third one is...

Binemon

I heard this is kinda new recently. Like an Axie.

Binemon sounds like from the anime Digimon adventures. It's a monsters. You raise and evolve. I think, they said something similar with this. I like digimon, one of my favorite anime.. I want to try but there is so many... Process haha

Fourth one is

Axie

One of the popular games right now. Wherever you go, Twitter, IG, Facebook, Discord, this is what you always see.

I really really want to have this. Its really easy to play. Axie those cute monster, they were like a floppy stuffed toys that you carry and sleep besides you like a pillow.

Ahh I wish someone give me scholarship.

Come on Axie! Please make me Scholarship.

You know what, I've tried everything. Sending a lot of my resumes in facebook, twitter and discord... But never chosen. I'm really unlucky in picking something like this.

I really want to play this, because I thought this will finally going to solve my problem.. My hospital bills and of course to help my family...

Whoever you are, please make me scholar hahaha.

I have experience playing Axie actually but it's not mine. It's from my sister and her boyfriend's account. But they say they will give me share everytime I will play her. I can't log in to my laptop or my cp, it's one device policy. So I only play everytime she came home from work late. Well I really wish she give me money for playing hers almost everyday.

She's logging in her account to open the axie.

Here is the quest, once you complete the quest, arena, 10 adventures and daily check in, you will have free 25slp per day.

When grinding there is only 50slp you need to finish.

Each of them has a card and sometimes none on their turn. Cards where you choose to attack, gain energy and or defend. You can't just cick them all. You need to think what card you're going to use specially in arena, you can't just click this and there. You need a better strategy to win the game. Arena is really not easy. But, the whole game is really easy to play. And... You don't need to stay 24/7 in grinding. Don't mind what the other people say. You can finish that in only 2 hours or less than that. And that's it.

And...

VICTORY! YAY!

And here's the last but not the least..

As I said, I only share what I know there are more a lot of crypto games out there that I don't know haha.

BCH Games

BCH.games

This is one of my favorite so far and been playing for months already.

On my next article, I will show and share you how to play in each of the game in this BCH.games

For now, what I'm going to share you is my experience in playing here.

There are 5 categories which is where you want to play

  • Crash

  • Roulette

  • Mine

  • Target

  • Dice

What I like the most is crash. But now, I'm playing roulette recently.

Here is the crash before the roulette came..

Then this roulette...

Choosing black, red or green.

Look, multi tasking playing ran online games while earning bch games.

That was a month ago, almost 0.2 and lost in an instant poof hahahaha. But its okay. I still enjoy playing thou

Anyway... This are the crypto games that I know.

If there are some crypto that you know, you can recommend me one specially if its free. Hahaha. I would love to play if its free.

Anway, that's it mga tao. Haha

End..

Joshua14/jiroshin

20
$ 9.57
$ 7.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 2.00 from @BCH.games
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 4
Sponsors of jiroshin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jiroshin
2 years ago

Comments

Do you play Splinterlands, as well ?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

VERY NICE

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana makahanap din ako. May nahanap ako recently. Kaso di ko maharap that time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay sayang naman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ow my god another knowledge nanaman for me thank you sharing๐Ÿ˜Š I hope soon maka sali ako dyarn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sino kayang nag bibigay NG scholarship. Karerin ko talaga yan hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha heto umaasa pa rin hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana makakita ka

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love this game but don't know how to play well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bakit need ng scholarship sa Axie ? Mahal ba yon? Tsaka app po ba yon sa phone? Sorry, noob ako sa ganyan, tho I wanna tryy.. ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha oo mahal axie 70-100k pesos per team. pero kung gusto mo ng free scholarship pero may hatian pa rin sa may ari at sayo. wla ka babayarn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hingi ka na sa kapatid mo sis, hehehe.. Bch games dati eh nalaro ko na, kaso lage talo kaya di na umulit..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

tiis tiis muna sa bchgames hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magkano na panalo mo jan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nananalo na natatalo hahahaha/ inaabot ng. 0,1-0.2 pero nauubos di ko nawiwidro gusto ko kasi pinapaabot ng 1bch hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha, sugal yan, paswertehan na lang kapag naabot mo yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami kasing nag aapply scholarship nang Axie eh noh? Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo dami na. scholar parin inaantay ko hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kapag scholar sa Axie..free maglaro at kumita? ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pag scholar wala ka babayarin. bbigyan ka nila ng team parang... ipapalaro sayo tapos babayaran ka parang ganun ung term ng scholar.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh.. Ganun pla yun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo kaya andami naglalaro naghahanap scholar. free na ikaw babayaran pero may hatian

$ 0.00
2 years ago