December 2022 Dump

2 27
Avatar for jiroshin
1 year ago

Does anyone missed me? I bet not lol. Sorry, I got mixed complicated reason why I'm away again left and right lol.

I'm here to make an article all about December last year, even if it's late, I still want to post it. So I called it December Dump. Well since I'm back, I should continue making stories article here.

Well December because it's my birth month. Well that month last year was also like a roller coaster.

Nothing much happen but more on having Cosplay Trip or Costrips in our group. I didn't join their costrip often as I'm recharging and resting myself before the big day event that happened last December 28.

Start of December as we formed our official group with my nieces and nephew cosplayers lol. Did I influence them? Well you can say and a little no. Well they do idolized me before as they became their hobbies now, collecting costume and do cosplays now.

December 15 was my birthday, well it's not that special anymore and we just celebrate it as like a normal days for us. Well it's only the 3 of us left plus our auntie lives just besides our house. I first went to the mall to buy new clothes and pants since it was my mother's order lol. Then, while waiting for my family to come, I joined costrip with my group but not that many. Then at 6pm, I met my family and we had dinner before going home as to celebrate my simple birthday that is.

December 16-17, I had nothing to do but to make my daughter's (dog) costume.

December 18, it was my brother's birthday, but since he's already living in Australia, it was already like an ordinary day for us. My parents and auntie went to Paranaque, and they were invited for the pamamanhikan held my cousins. Oh yeah, they just got married last Thursday only, Feb.2. So, I want to congratulate them. Meanwhile, I didn't join them because I joined the pet fashion show Christmas theme. At the same time there's also a costrip again lol. There was nonstop Costrip since it was like end of their semester already and its their breaktime. And I won in the mini fashion show Christmas theme.

And with the groups Persona Viista.

December 21, we attended Sarandi Reunion, other side of my father. We had reunion since it's been 5years since we last met with them, and one of our uncle just got back in the Philippines from US. We had lunch in Japanese restaurant, and... I forgot the name of the restaurant lol.

December 23, we had last grocery or maybe not lol for Noche Buena even though we're just 4 of us celebrating in the house and had lunch and last shopping as well.. So many gala lol.

Then at December 24 night, we went on the Night mass, then waiting for the time... Until it's 12am December 25. We just celebrate it simple one since we're not that many anymore. (Pabawas kami ng pabawas).

I wasn't able to take pictures of my dogs wearing christmas outfit, because of the firecrackers outside, they were all scared. So I just had the eldest one, the lola of the dog.

As we also celebrate my mother's birthday at exactly December 25 too. In the morning as we continue to celebrate the Christmas party, we went to our aunt's house, well it's a tradition that we always go to their house to celebrate Christmas and any occasion.

And I also became the baby sitter of my nieces and nephew lol.

We also had some games, so no one will get bored and everyone can win.. But not me who haven't win any game lol. I guess, I'm too unlucky in spin the wheel lol.

Then we had picture takings at night and started exchanging gifts and money. Then we go home at 10pm and took a rest. But not for me who attended Cosplay event Retro theme in Megamall last December 26 But I don't have picture.

December 27, we had the 2nd party held in Paranaque it's my father side this time. We came late since it's very traffic everywhere. We had lunch then we had games. We called it 'Sandok Pera' And Bingo. I won worth 240 pesos only in Sandok pera and didn't win in Bingo games meahwile them won thousands. Huhu, why am I so unlucky in games. Then at night, I went to Conrad to hotel to stay overnight since the cosplay event is just in front of the hotel as I need to go there as early as I can.

December 28, Day 1 of Cosplay Matsuri held in SMX Convention in Moa. I took a lot of pictures, but I will only send the important. I mean the best for me.

I went there early coz I thought they will give something if we went early but I guess, it's fake news lol. I am with my 3 nieces and 1 nephew who are also a cosplayers. Together with my 3 cousin, the mother of my nieces.

I chose this because, this character, the yellow one is one of my favorite character. The coser name is I don't know, but the character name is Genzo Sanzo from Genzoumaden Saiyuki. And it's so rare to see that character cosplaying. And I'm lucky I guess haha.

December 29, Day 2 of Comatsuri. I didn't get enough picture as we checked out in the hotel early and went home in the afternoon, even though, I also had ticket but it's fine.

Day 3, December 30, last day of the Cosplay Matsuri Event. Again, I lined up early.

Again, I did took a lot of cosplayers pictures, but I will only send the only ones that I mostly like.

And of course I have solo pics as well, by the way, I cosplay Albedo in mafia casual theme. Albedo from the game Genshin Impact.

Also, the reason, why I also attend day3 because my group Persona Vista were also here, not all but a lot of them were here. Here are some pictures with them.

Then we watch the fireworks before going home.

We arrived in SM Fairview which is our last destination before going home. We even had late dinner before going home since all of us were all hungry. Then after that we all went home and take a rest.

Next day is December 31, so again just like last December 24, we just had a simple celebration that is. I didn't take pictures anymore since it's simple one. I wasn't able to buy fireworks anymore unlike previous years where we always bought fireworks and firecrackers. This time we just watched fireworks and eat and sleep and that's it haha.

So that is all for all December 2022. Thank you reading this boring article of mine lol. It's fine, I just came back anyway. I will continue to write stories again here.

See you soon, Happy New Year again, everyone!


3
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
Sponsors of jiroshin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jiroshin
1 year ago

Comments

Daming ganapssssss. Mukhang super nag enjoy ka din sa pagcocosplay mo, ehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo nga eh dahil na rin sa pamangkin ko, napabalik din ako sa wala sa oras ung pagcocosplay hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago