My brother finally got married after 9 years of their relationships

7 26
Avatar for jiroshin
2 years ago

Heya people!

It's been a loooong loooong day hahaha.

I missed you Rusty, sorry for being absent, I just... busy in grinding and teaching other scholars haha. Please forgive me..

Anyway, today is I'm going to post this article that was supposed to be last 28 but LOL its more than 2 weeks already hahaha. I'm sorry.

So, yeah, I will just share you, that my brother is finally married after their 9years of having their relationships (hope all 9 years). And I.... stay forever single! Hahaha!

Here are the happenings, events for their special day.. But before that 4 days before their wedding, they had to separate first. It's the tradition that they should NOT meet each other even having video call or whatever. And yeah, he come home and bring all the materials for diy for their wedding.

We were supposed to be in the hotel 2days before the wedding, but due to pandemic and they will do in next time in catholic church. Right now, is a simple but elegant and Christian wedding.

so in the past 3 days before the wedding, we do the diy, like the arranging the flowers in the vase and some stuff like the fan...

(I was checking my phone and damn, I remembered, I cleaned my photo phone and deleted the pictured I took while doing the diy. My G, hahaha. Anyway, I'll just send this flower arrangement that I did.

I can only send this, since I deleted the other proofs lol. And I forgot where I sent the other DIY (Do It Yourself) pictures, can't find it anymore.
so this is the arrangements. We only used the fake flowers, since the real flowers are so expensive haha. Roses are so expensive, so we just bought the fake flowers. And the brown one is the grains, you might think, it's "walis" or sweep? Sweeper? lol.

Days have passed! The Special day has come... Wait, I forgot to mention, that I dyed my hair again to green. Green for BCH haha. You will see my hair color in the coming pictures later.

And the day has come, and toooo much stress, since it's diy and we don't have any organizers or such. we woke up early, my sister and her boyfriend to go in the venue to set up and decorate the event place.

The set ups, the other things are from the event owner. and mostly from us lol

The photo not mine, it's from the photographers I don't have much time to take pictures hahaha

We were done at 11am and we went to the bride's house. The more stressful at that place. You know that they can't see each other. This was supposed to be in hotel as I mentioned earlier. Hahaha, they are so stress like, having taking picture, when the bride is taking picture, the groom needs to hide somewhere else hahaha. The bride is staying at 2nd floor, while the groom staying at third floor. They were like switch on and off for the photo-of.

Then 1:450 we left the house and now going to the event place. We had arrived at past 3? I can't remember lol. The event start at 4:30 since the pastor also late and got lost in direction.

I didn't expect to have this picture from the photographer. I was fixing and putting the flower pin on his coat.

4:30 the event is starts, the pastor start giving the blessing then after that, the march... (I forgot what it is)

I was not in the line, since.. it's a long story, let's not discuss that hahaha. I will just give a hint. Since I'm not wearing a dress/gown code, I'm not in the list to go in the march, that was the tradition. So, yeah.. hahaha.

I will only post the important marching pictures..

My parents
The Groom, my brother

Here comes the BRIDE~

The Bride, sister-in-law
With her parents

The long ceremony starts... They're exchanging rings, and exchanging vows. You know, I saw mostly crying or sad moments when exchanging moments, but to them, it was like a comedy part. Janine, the bride is the Magna Cum Laude in BS in Hotel and Restaurant Management and she is the current Manager of 1 good company. While my brother who is once a rebellious guy before. Jose suddenly speak in english in echanging vows and we didn't expect that. Everyone are laughing as if it turned to a comedy part instead of crying moment. But it's still fine tho. I love this part, there's still some crying part but mostly comedy part haha. Nice speech bro. Janine also did the same.

Then after exchanging vows and rings, the pastor announced that they are now Mr. Jose Mari Campilla and Mrs. Janine Claudine Concepcion-Campilla.

You will now kiss the Bride.

Then we had the photo-of family, parents, by maids and mens, and sponsors...

lol, I'm so fat! Hahaha.

Too bad, the other Janine, which is our 3rd sister is not here. She was supposed to be on the bride if only their weddings happened last year and yeah covid... She's now at the Saudi working.

Then after this, the party start, together with the host Gabi? It was the bride's bff. They have no organizers, as I said, everything is like DIY or We do on our Own haha.

Their cake J & J.

And some little games and fun.

...

Janine and Jose/Jomar, as an oldest sister/brother lol. Congratulations for the both of you. I may not part in the march, but I'm still happy for the both of you. More fights to go! Kidding. Just respect each other and forgive and forget the bad moments.

Enjoy your days and... Good luck for the both of you.

END...

5
$ 1.24
$ 1.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ellehcim
+ 1
Sponsors of jiroshin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jiroshin
2 years ago

Comments

Grabi talaga pag mamahal mo sa BCH kuya jiro a, pati kulay ng buhok color green, btw congrats to your brother kuya jiro, hope all nalang talaga kuya jiro nohh HAHAHA charot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sa kanila..bat d ka nkasmile sa photo?๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ganyan tlga ako magsmile hahahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love the hair!! Billie Eillish yarn char! Gusto ko na din magpakulaaaay! Hahaha

Bet na bet yung diy practical

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ineffort ko tlga yan para sa kanilang dalawa haha. wla na kasi silang mahanap at mas expensive ung gawa na haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bongga nga e! Uso na pati yung mga ganyan mala aesthetic ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

bet ko yung DIY kasi maganda kinalabasan ..lalo na yung flower arrangement...at antagal nang 9 years..mapapa sana all ka talaga๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago