My Top 5 Chinese Drama that I ever watched...

30 68
Avatar for jiroshin
2 years ago

Hello, people of the Read.cash haha! It's been awhile. (Lol just a day ago.)

It is really January now.. Like... I thought it's still December, like it only feels like yesterday then another. Then another lockdown days. The numbers of covid cases has risen again. Well, I do expect it will rise again, why? Because so many people from the month of December gathering like it's normal days. Last December they thought it's normal days that some of them didn't even wear their mask properly. Now the cases rise again. There was in the news, Canada, America and Japan also has the highest record of Covid right after holiday. Well, it can't be really help, specially those people with their itchy feet who always go outside.

Since, the cases is high, there's also a high probability that going to have another lockdown. We're now back to alert level 3 again tho... Oh gosh, they do wish they want the covid stop but, it keeps continue like there's no more end. Well, it's not the government's fault anymore, it's the people, ourselves fault and this happens. Hate to admit but yeah.

Okay, forget about the covid, let's go back to the topic. And since lockdown is coming, I'm sure, some will get bored doing nothing again. Some will just play, read and even watch tv like as usual. Speaking of watching tv. I can recommend them some good Chinese Drama they can watch. I have my top 5 hear that they can watch although, I've watched a lot of romance and comedy drama, some are like fantasy, adventure and supernatural genre and a lot of gaming dramas. Shall we proceed? Alright let's go!

Here's my top 5.. Actually it's hard to rate them, they are really soooo good to watch, trust me. I kilig, and laugh like an idiot while watching them, you won't regret it.

Top 5 Chinese Dramas

Top 5

"My Girlfriend is Alien"

This is a Chinese fantasy sitcom series starring Wan Peng as an alien girl from the "Cape Town Planet" and Thassapak Hsu as the President of "Future Group of Companies" who gets heavily injured by a car accident and of whom she saves life by putting her life in danger. The show depicts an intergalactic romance between alien girl Chai Xiaoqi and Fang Leng, an overbearing president.

This is one of the movie that I keep laughing like an idiot. I almost died from laughing bit kidding. (well a lot but most likely this one haha) The guy has no idea that she came from different world and like he doesn't care and the guy is so strict.... Ahhh... I don't want to spoil anyone those who haven't watch. Well I almost saying a lot but yeah, this is really good trust me.

Top 4

"Love is sweet"

Jiang Jun (Bai Lu) is an educated woman with a double degree in economics and psychology. Her parents' liberal ways of raising her gave rise to her strong, independent, and idealistic character. After graduating from college, she begins to work for a non-profit organization to follow her dream of helping others. However, her father's sudden death leaves her on a crucial crossroad in her life. She decides to join MH, a top investment company, to fulfill her father's dying wish. Jiang Jun runs into her childhood friend Yuan Shuai (Luo Yunxi), whom she had been separated from for 10 years due to an unfortunate incident. He tries to keep her from entering MH. Furthermore, someone seems to be plotting against her and she must rely on her wits, will and charm to succeed not only in her career, but also in love. Jiang jun has some kind of rare illness and she doesn't realize Yuan Shuai have already inlove with her since they were young.

Another kilig series to watch, It is Romance and Comedy genre and~ there was a third party but not really a third party haha.

Top 3

"Go Go Squid"

Han Shang Yan, a former legend in the CTF cyber-security esports world, had long retired to set up his own esports club, K&K, to train a group of young teenage boys as professional esports athletes. One evening, after a K&K loss at a CTF competition, Han Shang Yan walks into an internet cafe to cool off. A computer science genius and part-time online singer, Tong Nian had been helping her cousin man his internet cafe one evening when Han Shang Yan walks in and she immediately falls for him at first sight. Usually brave, outgoing, and having tens of thousands of followers from singing covers online, she finds herself wanting to get close to him and makes several clumsy attempts to do so. A further series of coincidences and misunderstandings throw the both of them together and, as Han Shang Yan slowly starts to soften towards her, Tong Nian also finds herself getting involved in K&K's activities and the world of professional esports, even uncovering the past about Han Shang Yan and the reason for his sudden retirement from the esports world.

Another one of the super kilig moment. It's a gaming drama series. I've watched this like 4 times already. I like the guy (but not the love affection or crush thingy lol) it's just, I like as his badass cool guy, a stubborn guy like always mad hahaha. That's kind of a male leading actors that I want to read and watch. I am like a crazy person whenever I keep re-watching this. Make sure to put this in your list. I also love their OST that makes me cry while listening. Although, I don't get the words but the flow of their songs reached me. Hahaha. Weirdo~

Anyway let's see the last 2

Top 2

"The King's Avatar"

Ye Xiu, a top player in the online game named Glory, was expelled by the game club for various reasons. After leaving the club, he was taken in by Chen Guo, the owner of Xingxin Internet Cafe, and became a network manager on night shift. Ye Xiu, who had ten years of experience in games, did not intend to give up his beloved "Glory". So Ye Xiu restarted his ID account "Jun Mo Xiao", held an unfinished self-made weapon named a thousand machine umbrella, and re-entered the game in the newly opened 10th district of Glory to achieve his plan to return to the top. Jun Mo Xiao showed extraordinary talents in the 10th District and Ye Xiu met many new friends during the process of open up the 10th District with whom he formed a strong team and embarked on a glorious journey for their dream.

I actually want this to put in top 1 but yeah. This is suuuuper goooood. No romance, just gaming drama. I love playing games, specially something like this kind of online gaming scene. I have also a novel stories similar to this but not everything same to this haha. The title of the the story is "Happy", with have 110 chapters already. It's really one of the best and... it's 5th time watching this without skipping haha.

And for the last but not the least...

Top 1

Love O2O

Xiao Nai is a gaming expert, who is also the most popular student on campus. One day, he comes across the campus goddess Bei Wei Wei and it was love at first sight. However, it was not Wei Wei's looks that he noticed, but her skill mastery of the online role-playing game that they both play. Now, Xiao Nai must use his skills both in real life and online to capture Wei Wei's heart. But does their love have the experience points to succeed, or will this relationship never Level Up to the next stage?

The favorite of best of all. I've watched like more than 10 times hahaha. I don't know if I'm crazy or really just obsessed with this drama. Like I can't stop myself re-watching this show it's really good. The perfect ship pair for me, Wei wei and Xiao Nai.

There are really so many Chinese drama that I want to recommend, for now, this is the best of the best that I can share to you.

You should also try this of the following.

  • My Amazing Boyfriend

  • A love so beautiful

  • Put your head on my shoulder

  • Gank you heart

  • You are my Glory

  • Cross Fire

  • Sweet Combat

And many more that I can't even count lol. But yeah... I don't watch too much kdrama, I am more on Japanese and this Chinese Drama.

Next time, I will share the Japanese drama that I can recommend.

Alright, this is it for now, thanks guys. I hope you can try to watch some of this. I am pretty sure that you won't regret any of this, trust me.

End...

Jiroshin

6
$ 5.02
$ 4.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ayane-chan
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 2
Sponsors of jiroshin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jiroshin
2 years ago

Comments

Put your head on my shoulder is really the best Cdrama that I watched HAHAHA mapapa sana all nalang talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

naks,.Love 020, I've seen this series and repeated it twice because I super duper love it. hehehe

Anyways, it seems like The kings avatar is also a good one maybe I'll dl this and will watch it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yep it's really good too. that's why I put them to top 2 haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yung love 020 palang plan ko panuorin..diba ang go go squid may season 2 na?

yung napanuod ko wala jan lahat hahah yung love designer, falling into your smile at yung isa na nakalimutan ko title hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahh yes ung love designer na tapos ko na rin sya, oo meron na season 2 gogo squid pero mas gusto ko pa rin season 1 the original haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

diba maganda talaga love designer at ang ganda ni dilraba at ang gwapo ni jingyu mayghaadd

$ 0.00
2 years ago

basta rom com tlga marami tlga shipping pairs XD

$ 0.00
2 years ago

true yan...may nakita nga rin ako sa tiktok yung secret ba title nun basta ang cute nila hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

okay din kasi minsan panoorin mas nakakakilig pra sakin mga chinese rom series haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yung sa kanila lang..sobrang daming episodes...napanuodko nga yung kay wei ying lou na 70+ episodes inamay hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yung mga old modern tlga mas maraming episode hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya nga eh...pero maganda talaga yung storyline nila ...kudos to the writers

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, I have to checked this out and put in on my list

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang napanood ko lang dito is un go go squid at ilang beses ko talaga sya pinanood, hahaha.. May season 2 sya pero di ko bet yun bida..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kadugtong na iniba halos lahat. mas gusto ko pa rin ung original

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup, maganda talaga although di ko p napapanood un season 2..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not that fond of chinese drama. But i think the only thing I watched years ago and which i also liked was A love so beautiful. Thanks for this last though

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah, also one of the kilig funny moment haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh!Love is sweet! Drama I feel better I will definitely watch this drama When I am very fond of drama I have seen another drama series whose name is "It's ok is not to be ok" watch this darama series on Netflix really a great and beautiful drama and my favorite

$ 0.00
2 years ago

that's kdrama you mention. I don't usually watch kdrama hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My mistake I felt it's. A Chinese one sorry

$ 0.00
2 years ago

no worries. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

O I see yeas it's a kdarama

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm looking for this! Hahaha, I'm starting to like Chinese dramas now though I'm prejudiced against their government for trying to conquer our islands. I'm currently watching Unforgettable Love and it's soooo good. 😊 Super kilig and more tawa din po. Basta ang ang gwapo ni Miles Wei diyan. Ahahaha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahh oo nkalimutan ko ilagay sa mention ung unforgetable love.. dami tlga mmgaganda tlga jan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Save ko to Ate. Pwede ba chat kita sa Telegram kapag manghingi ako suggestion ulit?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sige.... pero ate tlga?? XD

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy, sorry. Edi, Sis na lang pala. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha awit

$ 0.00
2 years ago