Twitter Competition: Happy 5th Anniversary...

4 36
Avatar for jiroshin
1 year ago

Heya! I'm back people lol. I'm running out of ideas lol, haha. Actually, awhile ago, our house almost burn... 

It also happened last year, there was a fire in our subdivision and our relatives lost their houses.. This time, Just too almost! In the morning, my mother and my auntie and also our neighborhood from our side has been smelling a burn things, like a burning gas or burning wire. They went out to check where it is until they saw the a smoke coming from our meter post, the wire is already sparking and there's a little fire. Good thing, it rained a little and stop. 

Our father called immediately but there was no response, they even went to Meralco to send a technician and they said they will come. But It was past 5pm and they haven't come, so they call again, and my father went on rampage, at first the service said, the technician will not come and wait if there's result. LIke, what the hell? So you're saying, you just wait for our house to burn before you come and fix the wire? Wow crazy! Even our neighbors gone mad after hearing it. So, they came at 6:00pm and they just finished at 6:40pm. Imagine, if they didn't come and they spark again, the wire has already loosen and this, we might have already lost our house for real, and I who have no idea. Not gonna lie, I also just found out late after my father has been shouting on the phone, and that.,, Seriously, our Meralco here is really super slow, lazy and really disappointed. One more time, that time we also lost electricity for 3days, our neighborhood even us already called, the day that the electricity down, and they came suuuuper late, like... WHY? We even paid our bills monthly on time. Meralco here is really super useless. Trust me.

Okay, back to here, let's go back to the main topic lol. It maybe late than never, I want to greet all BCH users and hodlers, Happy 5th Anniversary to us! I'm glad, I'm part of this BCH Community, from Noise to readcash to NFTs and to SBCH. I'm glad I'm here. Even if the Crypto still a little down, our always motto is hodl is the key even if it reach to 0 but don't! XD

I joined the Competition/Contest that held in Twitter, it's about 5th Anniversary, birthday of BCH, where we are going to make a greetings by poster, video or an article.

What I did is an image video type. This is a simple greetings. I used my animated face of mine plus the one used in our Story verse Hero Reborn. I just edited a little to make it a perfect lol haha. Ahh, I can't post the video or gif, so instead I will just put the link of my entry, you will see there my entry and how I did it. It might be simple for me but more effort. It was really simple for me, actually, my plan is I will put more details like Noise and Read, where I have first start having BCH and my NFTs that sold and the SBCH and our AxieBCH group. But, I only did that video in a rush haha. I didn't have time to on the other days as I am still very busy as always and I got sick back to back, you know. I've posted multiple times.

https://twitter.com/JiroXShin1/status/1553440361929854976

Actually, I'm not expecting anymore, although I know, I did my best for this contest, but there are so many cheaters happening, some who just steal their works and post as if they're the original. And there are someone using the Bots to like and retweets their posts, and lastly those doing paid promotion just to win. There are no fair in this world. All contest, there is really you know cheat just to win. BCH_sun might not see it but, someone doing private paid promotion, it's really obvious when you checked their entries, which is which is the real... So 3days before it end, I have already given up. Yes, it's true, we are doing this to promote BCH but why need to cheat just to win? I still don't get it. After all IT IS MONEY involved, doing everything just to win. What a dirty move.

And so the result were out, actually, I just woke up when my friend Tohkii even Carz messaged me and they're congratulating me. Like huh? And that they told me, I'm one of the winner. I was thinking, how? Even I already know, that I've already fallen to top 13. I'm at least at 16th place when it comes to counting of likes, retweet and comments, because I checked theirs too.. I thought they're just joking, so I checked the twitter, and really saw my name in there.

I was happy that my name was there and again still thinking, how? lol

I am thankful that my effort was paid off, even though it's true, I'm not expecting anymore as I have given up 3days. Wow! Thank you. I can finally buy medicine again for myself. I also want to thank everyone for helping me for liking my entry and retweeting them..

And... That's the end of the story. Until next time again haha.

End...

7
$ 7.03
$ 6.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
+ 1
Sponsors of jiroshin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jiroshin
1 year ago

Comments

yiee. thanks sa mcdo hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations 🎉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats. Sene ell nalang us hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

naku sis di ko rin expect, sa daming cheaters biglang dami ng likes at retweet nung malapit na end.

$ 0.00
1 year ago