Updates... My Girlfriend is a Yakuza Chapter 17: I can't without you...

0 16
Avatar for jiroshin
2 years ago

After announcing the result of their exam, they went to Yumiko's brother's restaurant to celebrate their victory.. As soon as they went inside, they throw confetti on them. They were all surprised. Takumi also invited the maid in the victory party. Miura's mother and the kids, Rika and as well as Yoshimura's father also arrived in the restaurant. It seems that Airan picked them all while they were in the stadium.

"Ma! Can you see this? I'm in top20! I can't believe I'm also in the top list.. blah blah blah......" Miura is bragging being in a top 20. Her mother is proud of her and the kids are also happy for him.

Same goes to Yoshimura, he also talked to his father and told everything.

Meanwhile, Tadashi same reaction to Rika. Yukimo and Shin haven't talked yet.

"Congrats Yumi-chan!" The maids congratulate her.

"Ah. Thank you."

Maid Sheena seems to be noticed something. "Is there a problem, Yumi-chan? You don't seems happy."

Tadashi heard it and moved his head slightly looking at her.

"Ah... hahaha! What are you saying, of course I'm happy." She just answered bluntly.

"Yumi-chan, is there something wrong?" Takumi went to him and asked if there is something wrong. Of course he is a brother, he knows if she's sad or happy.

"Ah. Hnn." I shook my head. "I'm really okay. Hehe." Even though it's not.

They start the party.

"Do you think they will come and beg?" Miura suddenly asked about them.

"I don't know. But I do hope they will come. A deal is deal." She said as she crossed her arms.

"It's okay if they don't apologize." Yoshimura said.

"Eh? Why it's a deal!" Miura complained.

"I know. But... I already got my revenge.. Being in the top list and you know I'm ahead of them. Also, I got my father on my back now, he's happy.. This is enough." He said.

"That's good."

Miura sighed. "I guess, it can't be helped. You did crash them on exam. You did a great job."

"Hehehe. You too."

"Hehehehe." Miura scratching her nose.

Later, the party is ending soon. The 2 brothers already went home first as well as Yoshimura and his father. The maids are starting to leave as well. Miura and his family are going home as well.

Still those two haven't talked yet.

Tadashi is going to be left alone, he was ordered to close the restaurant before going home.

"Ah, Shin! Sorry, I think I forgot something.. Can you get it? It was placed on the table." Sabi ni Airan.

"Okay." He turned around and going back to the restaurant.

But the truth is Airan didn't forgot anything. He just want those two to talk. Yumiko was still in the restaurant.

He went inside and saw her standing infront.

The door suddenly locked by Airan.

He sighed.

"Are you... Still mad at me?"

! - Tadashi flinched.

"Why? What did I do wrong? Why do you always ignore me?"

"I have a reason." He said.

"Then, tell me what is it?! It's been three weeks and you're not talking to me. You're not even looking at me."

"(O_O)" - Reaction ni Tadashi.

"If you're really tired hanging with me, you can tell me If you're tired... Please tell me, not this... ignoring me, like I'm a fool..." She clenched her fist.

"You know what... I become weird nowadays. Maybe because I am with everyone. I'm not even focusing what's going on right now. Even on the exam day. I almost write that on the test paper..." She added...

"..." Shin is listening.

"For the first time in my life, I'm like this. I don't even know why I become like this? I shouldn't be like this..."

"..."

"Shin why?! I can't... I can't without you!!" She shout

! - Tadashi *surprised*

"It hurts..." Her tears fall on her chin. "T-tell me... Do.... D-do you... *sobs* hate---" She didn't finished the word, Tadashi dropped the bag he's carrying, he run and hugged her tight.

"I'm sorry."

"T-Tadashi?"

"I don't hate you.. And I'm not tired with you.."

"Then why?"

"I'm just... Got mad that day. I'm sorry I made you like this. I'm sorry, Yumiko. I'm sorry." he hugged her tight. Yumiko keep on crying.

Later on, Yumiko calm down.. They talked a little then went out of the restaurant.

Airan and Rika already left.

"I'll take you home." He said.

"How about you? It's already late."

"I'll be fine." He pats her head..

"No! Ah! You stay in the house. Hehehehe (^v^)"

"Ha??"

"I can't let you go home by yourself. What if they gang out with you and you..."

"Stop with that imagination of yours. Who do you think I am?"

"But still...."

He sighed.

Shin received a text from Rika

" 'Big bro, I'm with big bro Airan, he's taking me home. Please take care of big sister to me. Hehe be careful.' "

'Those two...' He thought.

"What is it?"

"Nah, it's text from your bodyguard."

"Airan? Why? What did he say?"

"It's nothing let's go." They're now leaving.

Until they went home. Shin is going to stay overnight in the house, since it's already late....

3 days have passed.

"I told you guys, It's okay." Yoshimura said in a calm way.

"I understand. Let's leave them." She said.

Break time. Finally it's peace again And they were finally okay now, those 2 couple.

1 week have passed, Yoshimura received a text from someone else.

They noticed Yoshimura was not on himself. And leave the school.

"What's the plan?" Shin asked.

"Yoshimura, I know he's scared That's why he don't want to trouble us.. I can't just let him go in a dangerous place. It must be those guys." She said.

"Those coward, they didn't know show up but instead, trying to threaten him instead."

"Uh! Don't tell me. His father!"

"His father?

"His father is in danger.. If my instinct was right.." Yumiko said.

"We have to save his father." - Shin.

"I'll call Airan." Yumiko called Airan to go and check Yoshimura's house.

What will going to happen next?

To be continue....

~~~~~~~~~~~

3
$ 3.12
$ 3.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Crackers
$ 0.02 from @charmingcherry08
Sponsors of jiroshin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jiroshin
2 years ago

Comments