First Article of the year 2022...

5 24
Avatar for jiroshin
2 years ago

I want to greet everyone a blissful everyone! A new year, new start, a new day and a new Journey waiting for this for another 365 days. It can be a lucky days and or bad days. But of course we all want to have a happy and lucky day.

How's your New year day? How's the first day of the year 2022? What is your New Year's Resolution? What is your wish to happen this year 2022

My New Year's Resolution? Hmm... I don't have actually haha. I'll just stay the same, there's no need for me to change. Coz even if I change, everything will be the same haha. But yeah. I'll just be by myself until the end. And about my wish... I actually haven't think yet. There might be changes or like depends on the situation. And since one of my biggest win has already fulfilled. That wish is, to pay my hospital bills worth $4000 in one year since they're threatening us since last 2 years. So yeah, I'm debt free now... I guess, my first wish for now is... my family safety, my dogs who I also treat them as my family and nothing else. I don't care if something happen to me as long as my family and my dogs are safe.

So, how's my first day of the year 2022. How's my day you ask, I'm pretty good hahaha. Kidding aside, My first day in the year 2022 is a very lucky day for me. I will going to explain later, for now. Lemme share what we've done on New Year's Eve.

Last December 31, 2021, we attend the anticipated mass for New Year. Then after that, we had picture taking just the 4 of us plus some dogs with us.

After family picture, I asked to take picture with my babies. Honestly it's really hard to call them and let them stay put because of the firecrackers. they are scared in firecrackers that a lot of them already hiding on our rooms. So... only the 5 of them plus me.

It was only Kiseki and Yoona looking at the camera haha. Then after that I was making my last article for the year 2021 here in read.cash and the title is ...

"Flashback 2021:Happy New year!"
https://read.cash/@jiroshin/flashback-2021-happy-new-year-e9056c4f

After I finish writing, my sister called me to light up the firecrackers, fountains and fireworks that she bought. Sometimes my sister is funny, she's scared in firecrackers yet she still bought some lol, We're not complete in new year. Our 3rd sister was already in other country working, my brother is spending New year with his wife. And we're just the 4 of us now.

This is the proof that I was lighting the fireworks haha. I know, the smokes are dangerous to my heart. But don't worry, I wore 2 thick face masked and drink my medicine and do nebulizer after that... I just also can't help myself, I also love fireworks and loud sounds. Then we had the Buena Noche

and after we eat, I started doing the adventure quest and... the funny I fall asleep at 5am and wasn't able to complete and even claim the free 25 slp hahaha. Oh well..

The next morning. We are now going to the Greenview for the 2nd part of the New Year Celebration. We're not that many nor few, but we still able to celebrate our New Year to the side of our mother's... I wasn't able to take picture of the foods and them haha. Anyway yeah this...

Ahh! Before we arrived in the house, we also brought our dog Rusty with us. He really loves sightseeing on the window in the car. This is his favorite to do when he's always riding in the car every morning.

Then... at 1:00pm, after we had lunch, I visited my friend's house which is I have inaanak (I'm the godfather of the kid) I went there, and give the gift to baby.. We had a long talk since it's been so long since we last met and talk. She was my classmates in college. We are not that close enough, but yeah still my friend.

This is the gift I gave... We had talk for almost 2 hours then went back to the house of my relatives and we had a chitchat.

At 7pm, we watched coach Nazko's first livestream of the year 2022 and there was a blockbox lottery raffle with worth $90 and 2 winners of 2000 GAME Token. To think that I finally won. To think, that my name finally called hahaha.

I won the $90 BCH. Yeah~ I guess, I finally experience first luck in the first year of 2022. Hopefully, my luck continues and never fades hahaha. But, I am really thankful, I am really happy. So many things happen in the last year 2021, I guess this is a first good compensation that God give to me. Thank you.

After that, we had a dinner then we went home at almost 10pm and start my axie adventure.

This is the end of my first article. Anyway, just telling what we did the whole day. Again, Happy New year to everyone!

PS: Sorry if my wordings right now are kinda mess, mind is kind a broken too. Kidding. I can't think well but, yeah, it's fine. I have said everything I want to say.

End

Jiroshin
The crazy artist of #Club1BCH
The Guild Designer of AxieBCH

3
$ 2.36
$ 2.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
Sponsors of jiroshin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jiroshin
2 years ago

Comments

Gaganda ng mga damit ng puppies mo kuyang HAHAHA mala santa furbabies ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

uu 8 actually yan kaso iilan lang nagpapicture, hirap kuhanan tapos may nagpapaputok ng kaaga aga hahaha. aun takbuhan nagtago iba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda naman ng asok ng taon mo, hehe.. Btw, happy year 2022!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

happy new year sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You guys have enjoy a lot You guys bought my clothes and ate and drank together Interesting

$ 0.00
2 years ago