Challenge~ "What If" Questions

1 19
Avatar for jiroshin
1 year ago

Okay, so I'm here for the new topic. Has everyone already joined the new trends of Cashrain? Well. I did and a little late, I guess. But yeah. It's better than never.

So today, I'm going to post "What if" questions.

I don't remember if I have already posted this or not. Oh well, I will just make another.

I asked some of my group to give me some question of What if that I can do and answer.

Shall we start? Alright let's go.

What if... I'm all alone? Like, your family is not with you and you're alone in the house. "

- Thank you for the beautiful question, Kidding (I suddenly missed one of our scholar before haha). What if alone and they're not with me? Well... When I'm in College, I really wanted to live alone... But if something really happen, 'what if they're really gone.' Specially now. We're the only 3 left in the house in the Philippines and my siblings are already abroad working. What if one day, they will be gone. Then... my answer will be... I'll try to be brave living alone. And since I'm the only one who will be supporting myself, even if the life is hard, I will go find job even if its risk my life, even if I'm sick. I will do everything to live the fullest again. 

Okay next question from one question of my group of cosplayers.

What if... Cosplay was not implemented? No cosplay, just normal person. "

- Another good question. What if there's really no cosplay, what will be my life? Cosplay is already one of my hobby this year. I've been a cosplayer since 2008 and stopped at 2014 and back this year only. What if there's no cosplay? Well. I guess, some will have a boring life. Me, I'll get bored again. I mean. I will stick to my original routine. Sleeping eating, computer/cellphone, games and like earning money  I will go back and stick on non stop writing stories... If there's no cosplay, tnen, I won't meet some good cosplay friends. Even from the start, if cosplay didn't implemented, I won't overcome my trauma, I won't overcome my fear of people. Cosplay is the reason, why I try to smile big and talk to other stranger people freely. Cosplay because, to have more confidence and this is me now. I have more confidence walking alone with the costume, even without costume, not scared anymore and this and that. That's why I am really thankful to this Cosplay thingy. That's my answer.

Okay next...

What if we found live dinosaurs living on a remote island? "

- This is kinda... interesting to answer. Actually, I've been seeing this in my dream like 2 times already but wasn't able to write in a story. I see in a dream that I was living with the dinosaurs like, I'm taming them. I've also read this one from manhua too haha. And for this question, it's quite interesting. So instead of having dogs and cats in your house, you will see a T-rex in front of you! It might kinda scary but I guess, I find it more adventure haha. Am I that weird ToT.

" What If You Woke Up Suddenly Because Your House Was On Fire, Which Three Things Would You Save As You Ran Outside? "

- Well last year I posted something about the burning house near our place that it could be really happen again to us in the future. And since we already have experience the fire last year was just 5house away from us even if its just from the back of the street it's still near. We were all panic and we don't know what we do that time. My first priority that I saved that time was my dogs. I put all of them inside the 5 cages and we take them out. Second, will be my phone. Since money and my savings was in there. I don't use cash too much anymore. As I'm using gcash and other digital cash now. third if there's more time, I will take out some of our useful things.. We really don't want this to happen again. It's really hard and very traumatizing already for me last year. I even collapsed on the road because of my health issue after taking out the dogs.. So hoping this will never happen to us.

What If You Found A Suitcase Full Of $1,000,000, What Would You Do? "

- This is kinda tricky question because you can discuss where the money potentially came from too, which might affect your decisions. On my first thought, I want to buy things for myself and for my family since we are not that really rich person and we are still in debts. But then on the second thought. I will going to report and return to the the rightful owner. I don't want to get blind by money, to be greedy person just because you see a big amount. I'm sure that owner is also worried about the money too. So, it's better to return them than spending them since you're not the one who earn that money. And it's more like you're stealing if you spend it. So it's really better to return to them.

And lastly...

What if you could change one thing about yourself? What would you change? "

If I could change one thing about myself.... There is really one thing I DO really want to change. And that is my FACE. Why? Since I was a kid, I have some problems with my face its uhmm. Tabingi Mukha, like not form perfectly... Specially when I talk. It's not too obvious I don't talk... This is the reason why I always got bullied since I was a kid. They're laughing at my face every time I talk, smile or even laugh or whatever expression you will see my face... That is why... If there's a chance to change.. I really want to change my face. I want to have a normal face where I can talk freely, where I can smile and laugh with everyone... This has been my wish ever since... We even asked for the surgery but it cost hundreds thousand pesos... I still do hope one day, before I die.. I just... want to experience having a normal face, that is...

And that is my 'What If' questions for today's bidyow. I hope you learned something about me in this questions.. Till next time haha


End..

5
$ 0.83
$ 0.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
Sponsors of jiroshin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jiroshin
1 year ago

Comments

Interesting question of Series it's really hard for me to live alone or without family while I wanted to shift in hostel because I have to travel alot to attend classes at university.

$ 0.00
1 year ago