(Update) My Girlfriend is a Yakuza Chapter 17: Rescue

0 19
Avatar for jiroshin
2 years ago

3 days have passed, the guys that bullies Yoshimura didn't showed up.

"Jeez those guys really didn't show up." Ken said.

"Well as I expected. What are you going to do now?" Yumiko asked her.

"I told you guys, it's fine " he said in a calm way.

Yumiko sighed. "I understand. Let's leave them."

"Is it really okay?"

"Yeah, it's his answer not mine."

"Okay, then problem solve."

"Yep yep."

"Heeh~ "

"Hey guys, is it true, that you guys in the top list?"

"Eh?"

"Where did you hear that?"

"Didn't you see yet, it was posted in the bulletin board."

"Wow, Yumiko! I can't believe that you're really smart."

"Where did you hear that?"

"It was posted in the bulletin board."

"EEH?"

Until the class starts.

1 week have passed, it seems Yoshimura received message from those people again. Yumiko noticed from his face.

"What's your plan?" Shin asked

"Yoshimura, I know he's scared and he doesn't want to trouble us. And i can see to his face that something has happen. I was thinking, it might be them again.

"You mean Ariama High?" Miura asked

"Yes." She nod.

"Uh! Don't tell me. His father."

"His father?

"His father might be in danger.." Sabi ko.

"We have to save his father." - Shin.

"I have already messaged Airan." She said.

Later class dismissed Yoshimura hurriedly left the school. Shin and Yumiko followed them secretly. Miura didn't come, he needs to go to the restaurant to report Kanou.

Until they have arrived the scene.

"A bike and black cars?" 'That symbol... I already saw them.'

"Do you think may they're from the highest yakuza organization?" he asked.

They're using black cars at expensive cars. They must be one of the higher yakuza organization.

"Yeah. I guess so.. We have to be careful. " She replied in a serious face.

"Do you know this people?"

"Not yet but... Just a feeling. And they're using black cars. I think they're one of the top 6 Yakuza Organizations.."

"Eh?" his eyes widened.

"For now, what's important is we have to save Yoshimura and his father. I will think plan once we got there or if there will be something will gonna happen." She said.

They're near little by little and Yumiko able to knock out 2 bodyguards on the other side. They went inside

"Where is my father?! I'm the only you want, my father didn't do anything. Yoshimura shout. He was tied.

"Hahaha! You idiot bastard! after you embarass us like that?!" Said the guy with the cap from the previous chapter. and punch his face.

"I knew it." she sighed

"they're..."

"Yeah. Those guys from Ariama High.."

"We have to rescue him as soon as possible." He said

"I know." 'But...' those 2 guys behind them, I have sense something from them.' she thought.

They didn't wait longer, Yumiko showed up.

"That's enough!" She shout

"Fujiwara..." -Yoshimura.

"You! How did you come here? There were bodyguards outside.

"Ahh that. I have already knocked them out."

"What?!"

"Surprise."

"Fujiwara, why are you here? You should not come here."

"Idiot. I can't let you stay here. I will save you here."

"Pfft! Ahahahahahahahaha!!" They laugh.

"Are you kidding me? You? Look at your surroundings!"

Yumiko sighed and rolled his eyes.

"Yoshimura. You asked me before... You want to know more about me. And if I'm hiding something aside from that thing... :) well this is it. I will show it right in front of you." Sabi ko.

"Uh!" - Yoshimura.

"Tss. You're full of talk. What are you waiting for beat her!" Said one of the guy who bullied Yoshimura.

They rush her.

She smirked.

"I hope you won't regret this."

Yumiko removed her eyeglasses and her hair clip.

Someone is going to throw a punch on her face. she dodge by moving her head on the left and grabbed his hand. "is that all you can do?" She punch him hard as he was thrown.

"Whaaa-?!" Their jaws dropped. "Y-you've got to be kidding me."

"Me? Nope." She smirked.

"You there! I've paid you tripple! Attack her!"

"O-oi. A-Are you sure about that?"

"I don't care anymore! Beat her ass!!"

"Orya!!" They take out their bats and irons.

"I guess that leaves me no choice..." Yumiko said.

"Hoo~. You... You look familiar" One of the boss yakuza talked.

"Really? Well I don't know any of you." she said as she scoffed

"Aren't you afraid of us? Don't you know us?" The boss asked.

She rolled her eyes. "Is there a reason for me to know you?!

"You...."

"Oi! You should know, this people, they are 5th strongest Yakuza in Japan."

'5th? Bokuda...' She thought.

"How dare you embarass my nephew?!" The boss shout.

"Sigh. What a bunch of weaklings." she said.

"What?!"

'I have to be careful. They're the fifth stronger yakuza group. And those 2 sitting there... They look strong, they maybe their secret weapon. Airan is not yet here.'

"If you're from the 5th, you must be the... Bokuda Clan?

"That is right! I'm glad you know us now."

"I see. Then come with me." She said as she smirked and in position.

"You're full of talk, kill her!" The boss ordered them.

They rushed her again.

Yumiko beats most of them.

"Who... who are you?!"

"Just a normal student." She said.

While they are busy facing him, Shin has rescued him and went at Yumiko's back.

"Yoshimura, you're not hurt."

"I... I'm not but.... my father!"

"We'll save him."

Later, finally the 2 from the back make a move and jumped infront of her.

"Finally, I found a strong guy." Said the one masked guy with the mohawk hair.

"Hahaha! You may beat my men, but you can't beat my duo brothers."

'Duo brothers...' I did here that.

"We'll see that." she calmy said it.

"Fujiwara..." - Yoshimura.

"Shin. Take him and leave here." She said.

The boss take out his phone to call for more back up

"I don't want to leave you.." He said and trying to block her..

"Shin! I know but... I won't let you get hurt. Listen, you have to call my brother." She said in a low voice

"Wait. My father is still there."

"Yoshimura, your father is not here. He's safe now." Yumiko said. "They just manilupating you to kill you."

"How can you be so sure that he's safe?" He's panic because it's his father.

"Yoshimura. Trust me." She smiled "For now, you have to leave here now. It's dangerous if we stay here."

"Can you do it?" Shin asked.

"I don't know. But I have to. I'll buy some time before they come here."

"Tss. Take care Don't lose." he hold his arm tight and don't want to let go.

"Shin.."

He sighed. "Alright.... Let's go."

They start running

"Get them!"

"Hey! Don't bother them. I'm still here." Yumiko shout.

"Yosh finally, I have toy."

'Toy huh.'

'A rod and a bamboo sword ha. They must be well trained' she thought. She didn't get anything, she just went on position.'

"Oi. Are you also part of a yakuza?" One of the Duo asked

"Me? Nope. I'm just a normal student... Who knows." She said with a victorious smile.

"Huh!"

The 2 of them start attacking them...

What's going to happen next. Will Yumiko going to win against them?

To be continue....

2
$ 0.92
$ 0.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ellehcim
Sponsors of jiroshin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jiroshin
2 years ago

Comments