Future Plans before end of year 2022...

0 28
Avatar for jiroshin
1 year ago

And for todays bidyow... Charowt~ I'm going to share all my future plans before end of year 2022.

Actually if my plan is really going to work this time. I have so many plans that never happens sometimes. But this, I'll make sure this will going to happen on December. There are certain things and reason why some plans didn't happen, first due to out of budgets, second due to my health condition, and third is personal reasons. But mostly, all my plans since the previous years never happen, only this year that it seems to be working fine.

There was also like out of plans but it happened, like On-the-spot.

First example is the actual plan, that I will go back cosplaying and going to attend on the cosplay event but in the end, I ended up going with my parents and my nieces (one of them is cosplaying) and my cousins. was actually not a plan but then it happened lol. My real plan, to go alone talaga haha but yeah.

Here's the article about this one.

https://read.cash/@jiroshin/otaku-expo-tanabata-festival-2022-dog-cosplay-competition-fceee9e2

Second, since after the attending success cosplay event with my niece, my other 2 niece were envy and wanted to join, so we start planning about this and that and where will be the next cons event. In the end, I've became their cosplay planner. And that, since my 3 niece are going to cosplay Genshin and playing too, actually I'm playing that game too, so I decided to buy costume from Genshin Impact and so I did buy them immediately. Not really my plan to cosplay Genshin, I have actually list who will cosplay next, so I have no choice lol.

Third out of plan, I really don't plan on attending the Ozine Fest last Saturday, because I thought it will be conflict on the day of the dog event in different place. But then, a week before, I saw, that there will be a dog event going to happen on Sunday super near in our place, so I decided that I will go in cosplay event instead of Dog event on Saturday and I transfer on Sunday's dog event. Ugh... Sorry, if my grammar its kinda mess. (Basta ganun haha)

Here's the article that I attend the Cosplay event last Saturday and I did go alone without my niece since it's not really not in our planner to attend this event.

https://read.cash/@jiroshin/mini-ozine-fest-2022-c5a13900

And that is the out of plans happened haha. if there's out of plans, there's also a future plans lol. What will be the future plans.

First plan, just like I said, I became the cosplay event planner with my niece, at first, the real plan is on November 27-28 but due to some reason, the event said has moved to November 18-19 and they also moved places to far from the original and plus the ticket price went expensive and we can't afford anymore haha. But, I told them that we will move to December, The Christmas Toycon. I always know that every year there is Christmas Cosplay event and so we decided to go on that date instead.

Second plan, I mentioned Chrismas Toycon, I found out that the date for that event will be a day after my birthday. So I was thinking of something useful, exciting and memorable moment of my birthday on that day. I am thinking what to do, so I decided to give a freebies to all cosplayers or to all who are going to take pictures with me. I'm going to give them either a pin badge or keychain of Genshin Impacts and of course free picture (Polaroid film) from Instax film to all cosplayers , majority will be Genshin and the rest to non Genshin cosplayers. So yesterday, actually, last night I start canvassing from Shoppee app, how much will be the cost of all those items. As I ended up adding them up in the cart haha. I will check out them 3 weeks before the event to make sure all the items will receive days before the event.

Here's the picture where I already start putting them in my cart lol

I ordered...

-51pcs of pins that is will be worth of 15 pesos each instead of 28 pesos if you bought more than 50 pcs wholesale. (nakakatipid din)
-50pcs of keychain worth 9pesos each instead of 15pesos. I might another 50 to make it 100pcs since, I know there will be a lot of attendees attending in Christmas Toycon.
-100sheets (10sheetsx10) Instax Film for free picture for only cosplayers.

That will be worth 3500-5000pesos all in all. Yep, I know it's too pricey, but after all this is my plan, my idea, my decision. And it's my birthday after all, I will do what I want to do anyway. Some, think I might or I'm just wasting my money over this. Ordinary people, yes, you might think this is just nonsense. but this is what makes me happy. You can't please everyone. You can't control one person and as long I'm enjoying the fullest.

It's still far away yet I'm already this excited. This plan, I'll make sure this going to happen. I don't care if I lost lot of money. who cares anyway.
I guess this will be my best birthday gift for me. So excited.

Anyway, that 2 future plans before end of 2022. What about yours? What's your future plan? Was is already on the process or was still in the list?

End...

1
$ 0.79
$ 0.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of jiroshin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jiroshin
1 year ago

Comments