Life is Like a Roller Coaster in the month of November...

2 24
Avatar for jiroshin
1 year ago

How's everyone. I'm back on track again. I'm back means, I have an article prepared to post for today's bidyow lol.

Well, I will just going to post all the happenings in the month of November. There are happy moments, sad moments and more on Rants moment lol. It's life is like a roller coaster. You're happy, you're sad, then angry then back to happy again then something happen again.  

So let's start November 1, it's Saint's day and there's no work nor school classes, at the same time, it's my rest day from having Halloween CosTrip (Cosplay Tripping) last October 31, 2022. So many things happen that day, got new friends and the group became bigger. Here's the link of my last article:

https://read.cash/@jiroshin/cosplay-party-and-halloween-costrip-in-sm-fairview-73a6c61d

November 1 and 2 since it's Saint's and Soul's day. We were supposed in the cemetery but we know it's already crowded so we just decided to stay at home and will just go visit our love ones once there's no more enough people. My family was trying to avoid traffic and taking care of health since Covid in our place still on going even some around the world. We just lit 6 candles in front of our door as to remember our loved ones who has already passed away.

Days have passed, we are taking a break from cosplay tripping..

November 15, its start of the Ticket War. Why war, because, it's like a battle of those who are going to buy tickets for the Cosplay Matsuri that will happen on December 28-30, this year. I had 6 gadgets ready but I thought, I need to prioritize and buy for myself first before them like I thought that I might lose one. And can only buy 2 tickets per account.

The price of each ticket is 349. It got increase from last CoMatsuri days only 250 each. Well they are preparing because the number of cosplayers and congoers has increased, so they have really increase the amount price of the tickets at the same time the room has added and the quantity of the tickets as well. They announced that November 15, 12pm they will open the ticket online to reserve and buy the tickets. When the time ticks on 12:00, the war has started, we all went inside but got error. I mean. because of the volume of the costumers log-in the smtickets.com

We waited for at least 3hours keeps going inside the ticket online. Until I finally reserved tickets for me alone first. Now I'm done to buy mine, I opened 4 more gadgets to buy 10 more tickets and 4 tickets secured from my cousin who also bought from their account. We are 15 families going to Cosplay Matsuri. Me, my 3 nieces 1 nephew who are going to cosplay, then my mother, the mothers of the kids and the 3 lolas (my aunties) so that makes 15 of us going inside.

And here's the ticket. I bought 4 in total. 1 for my mother and 3 for myself. Why 3? Because I'm going to attend from Day1 to Day3. So our problem solved. We were happy that we were able to buy it got sold out after 5hours from opening of the tickets. That fast because, like I said, there are more cosplayers are going attends and this is one of the biggest Cosplay Events we're going to attend. It's like New Year event of Cosplays.

Okay let's proceed. 

November 18, its the promotion of GnG Chicken Taiwan, it's a restaurant. They invited some cosplayers to stand and promote the store. I also applied but unfortunately I didn't get in. But even if I didn't get selected, we still go there and attended as Costumer in a cosplay. I also trying to promote their store without any payment, it's fine. There are other cosplayer came (our group) joined and jam with them. We just like go in the flow and enjoy the day.

I won't be posting lot of pictures since my phone is useless. I mean, I always forgot to take pictures so I will just grab from others. I'm the yellow one Zenitsu.

November 20... This... Honestly... I'm the most excited but... it got ruined. I mean, I really don't enjoy most. I mean... sigh..

I invited the kids, my 3 nieces to join in our big Costrip. And this was the first plan that I will just pick them up and go in SM Fairview with just the 4 of us and our groups. Until they want to come as they want to see the kids cosplaying. BUT IT WAS NOT!!! It was more likely guarding and limiting their kids what they want to do. I mean WHY?! One saying their daughters are already tired but when you asked the kids, they weren't tired at all! I really want to vent. You guys are only tired from our nonstop parade since you keep following us. Look! The kids are enjoying!! You're only saying that they're tired and hungry. Sigh... I wanted to shout. But I can't. I'll be in big trouble if I say all of this.. I just keep this in my mind and vent/rant on myself.

I didn't get enough pictures again. The kids weren't able to join the photoshoot and of course the the word "FUN!" They even said "Bitin!", "If only we didn't eat, we're not even hungry." SEE? You're just limiting your kids! Let them do what they want they're just kids!! And I'm here guiding them don't worry they're not going to lose lost whatever. Sigh..

Here's the picture where they had the group photos without us. I just edited and put myself there lol.

And here where we eat while they're having fun in other place... Like I mean they're eating early?? like it's only 4-5pm only?! HOW IS THAT...??! Sigh...

And then you're scolding me asking why they don't have solo photoshoot? Was it you all suggested that they are tired and going to eat? DID YOU ACTUALLY ASKED THE KIDS?? OR JUST YOURSELF?! I really want to say this. But then I just shout on my mind...

Then at night, we went home... I went home like nothing happen. Everything is really ruined... I really did cry for 5days while looking at their pictures having fun and me stressing from them. Lol... I'm about to cry again not gonna lie...

Okay let's proceed for the final event in November. Normie Costrip and sudden birthday treats of Asto to us that was November 29.. Thanks for the treat Asto.

Then we joined jamming with the buskers in FT.

And here are all the happenings in the month of November. And this is the reason why I'm too busy and didn't get write articles... I'll try to write more articles aside from Costripings. 

And that's it.

Thanks for reading...

PS: Sorry for the grammars. I don't use gramarly app or whatever. I just express what I want to say.

3
$ 0.84
$ 0.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of jiroshin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jiroshin
1 year ago

Comments

I also want to join the busking in FT TT-TT I'm always not present when y'all go there. What if we also do buskkk? xD

$ 0.00
1 year ago

edi sa year end nila sa ft. deretso ako ft after ng comatsuri maaga ako uuwi siguro di pa nga sure if mkakapunta pko day 3 may reunion pa. pero ppunta ako ft

$ 0.00
1 year ago