What are the Things that makes you Happy?

5 23
Avatar for jiroshin
1 year ago

So, how's everyone? Market still the same oh well... But... We can't helped but feel scared and nervous specially, the coinflex right now. Our guild monthly reward has postponed, some payouts were delayed, and as well as our artist payouts delayed due to the coinflex still cannot withdraw. I mean, the funds used for our payouts were all in coinflex. sigh... So, we are waiting for the announcement that was said to announce by tomorrow. Hopefully, there will a good announcement.

Okay moving on again for my new topic. Well it's just a random idea title I've seen from a friend, since I cannot think of any title haha.

So today's topic is... What are the things that can make me happy. Of course there are certain things that can make all of us happy. Don't tell you don't have one? Don't tell me, there aren't things that make you happy, or else then you're not a human haha, but oh well. we have different personalities anyway. So let's that...

What are really the things that can make me happy like an expression woah, wow, boom tsh! Charot Hahaha. One certain example of a thing that makes everyone happy is money.

Admit it, you're happy when you have money. All of us want money, all of us are aiming for money but maybe not too much money to make you a greedy one. I maybe happy to have money to help my family and for myself and my surgery. Of course I would also love to help other people by sharing my money. I remember I had fundraising before. I shared all my money and I didn't even left some for me, and that is fine with me because that's makes me happy. Sharing money to other people.

Okay, since money was just an example. Aside from having money and your family, let me share you some other things that can make me happy. 

First is Dogs. 

Why Dogs? Because Dogs are everything to me. When you are sad, when you are tired, when you are stress and depress, dogs can give you happiness. It can lessen your stress, they are the cure for our negative emotions. I have 11 dogs now + 5 new born pups. I mostly the one looking after my dogs. And they're not just my pet, they are family to me. I'm the furdad of this 11 kids. So yeah.

This was not updated but yeah, they're my family doggos. Okay let's move to the next one.

Second is Amusement Park.

Well Amusement Park is not a thing but something of an event. Well the thing is, Amusement Park really makes me happy and excited. I always got excited when seeing a thrilled rides like viking, roller coaster and so on. I love to rides all of them. I mean, even without resting, I can still go on even until morning haha. I don't easily get dizzy and nausea. This whole Amusement Park is really makes me excited. I remember, every time I'm riding vikings, I even stand up while it reached on the top. Ahh, I even tried the dangerous ride in Taiwan. And also the falling down something. I'm not scared at all. I'm not scared at high. Actually I am more enjoying it. I love high places, high things. So yeah. Ahh! Also I walked in the glass bridge in Taiwan, while my family are already trembling and holding on bar at the side haha. Too bad, I don't have picture of it. But yeah... Moving on to the next one.

Third is Eating something you love.

Eating something I love, example Japanese foods. I always love to eat Japanese foods over Filipino food (Sorry haha). I don't know how to express it, I just really happy every time I see specially sushi's and maki's. I can even go 3-4 rounds getting sushi and maki hahaha. I guess, I'm to addicted in eating that. One more thing that makes me happy, when eating Crab. Oh yes. Crab is one of my favorite in seafoods. Not the crab stick but the real crab. I remember, we had crabs before, and I had 5 big crabs. Good thing, I'm not allergic and I didn't have high blood afterwards. I want to eat more, but my mother is stopping me to get more hahaha, she thought I will die from eating more crabs, but I'm not that kind like them. Ugh... I want to eat crabs again. I wonder where can I order and eat crabs by myself haha.

Fourth is Video Games.

Yes, that's right video games can make me happy and excited. Games that can be played in PC (Personal Computer) and or in mobile.  I'm a Gamer, I was born a gamer since before. (Wow!) I started playing games in computer since when I was a kid. The first video game console we had was Nintendo Family Computer, the one with the disc, and that's how I started playing super mario when I was 5 years old. I was so serious back then. Then my father gifted us Sony Playstation (First Playstation). Right now, we have PS4 and soon we'll get PS5. Every time I play PS4, I get serious, like focusing, like I don't want to lose. Since, if you're a gamer, you know how to use and do it. Not just playing like with many questions (how this ends, how to go there, how you do this and that lol). I even joined the Tekken Tournament before back 2016. Though I lost. But I still managed to get into the quarter finals. There were 2 types in preliminary before you get in Quarterfinals. Well I'm already happy with that. In short. I really got excited when talking about video games and other games played.

Fifth is Cosplaying.

You read it right. I'm a cosplayer. When you're going to cosplay, of course you need funds to do the cosplay. Well, I don't care about the funds, money or whatever. I'm just happy when doing Cosplay even though I'm not joining the contest. I just want to ramp around the mall wearing the costume you want to wear. I've cosplayed a lot. My first cosplay taken back 2005. But yeah haha. My first cosplay was Kurapika, the old kurapika.. But I stop cosplaying at year 2014. Though I still cosplay a little when doing dog fashion show. The feeling was still there, I always get excited and happy even if you cosplay a simple one makes you already proud, because there are some people wants to take picture with you even if you have that kind of face, they doesn't care. Cosplay is for everyone. So yeah.

https://read.cash/@jiroshin/my-life-as-a-cosplayer-and-a-dog-fashionista-df75a096
here's the article about me as a cosplayer.

Sixth is Fundraising.

I did mention the fundraising here and even had a lot of articles about fundraising. I am happy when helping other people. I mean the funds I gather  from noise and here in read, I've sending to the beneficiaries without any spare left from me and I don't care if I didn't get anything for myself. Because helping other people already makes you happy (Well I said it already haha) And that...

And last but not the least. Staying in AxieBCH Dojo (Guild)

Even if the market still down, Even if all the tokens were already in amount of cents, I don't care. Staying in Guild already makes me happy. They're the one give you the opportunity to have a better place. I was happy and thanks to them, I've got something I want too. It may not big enough but thanks to thank, My debt in hospital has been fully paid last year. And right now, only few scholars left and we are still there, and I'm going to stay until the end. It's because of them, I got the role as a Designer. My fate changed a little and my little life as well. From boring one to very busy man haha. It's fine instead of doing nothing.

So I will stay and continue in this guild whether the market continue crushing.

And that's it. There are the things that makes me happy and excited. I've said a lot, I guess haha.

Thanks for reading into this boring topic hahaha.

End...

3
$ 1.50
$ 1.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
$ 0.01 from @Jeaneth
Sponsors of jiroshin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jiroshin
1 year ago

Comments

maganda din yung may mga hilig ka to kill time...and as long as you're happy with what you're doing, nothing else matters

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Si Sunny talaga ultimate companion ko here, and stress reliever. Yung food that we love, medyo madalang na kase ang mahal na ng bilihin 💔

$ 0.00
1 year ago

tiis tiis din ako sa laki ng bilihin nagtaas na din petfood, kaya minsan gngawa ko, itlog kanin hehhe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Stress reliever nman talaga ang mga dogs. And napakaloyal nila, sana all, char! Pero ang dami mo ng dogs ha..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sana nga last na yan hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago