Farewell Bro: He is now living in Australia for good.

0 29
Avatar for jiroshin
1 year ago

And here I go for our next topic of the day. Our little stressful day today is over. Why stressful? Because of the ticket selling for Cosplay Matsuri on December 28 or it will go sold out. So yeah, I was able to reserved and buy tickets and we, with my nieces and some of our relatives are coming on December 28. We were panic and stressed awhile ago, 12pm start online selling and there was a problem on the system and a lot didn't able to buy and some were declined haha. We were stressed buying tickets for 2hours lol. Anyway, everything is fine now and we're too excited already.

Okay Moving on to the main topic. Last time, I wrote about my sister's wedding, now I'm going to write my brother's leaving. Well he's already living in Australia currently working and he's in a good terms there. He left last October 21 where at the same time, we also held Reunion from our clan Navarro.

Days before he left. Yeah he was able to attend my sister's wedding before leaving and he was in the picture. Before that, let's talk something like despidida. We held the mini Dispidida last... wait date was that... (Looking at my phone lol.) Ah yes it's on October 8. We held it early because there's no more time to prepare on the other days as my sister's wedding coming on that day.

It might be already late but I still want to share it lol. So yeah, in despidida, the one who is leaving is also the one who is cooking. I mean. He cooked 8 different menus. It was his last cooking feast in the house before leaving. He's a chef, working Chef in a restaurant in Australia the reason why he's there right now.. So yeah, he cooked... here's the pictures...

And here's the foods he's going to prepare.

Then, here's the final product lol. Final presentation, then the visitors came at 5pm and we start eating at 6pm..

We had a little fun and sing karaoke but I can't, I had a slight cough that day that I need to save my lungs for my sister's wedding.

And that...

October uhmm 16, we had the final dinner with the 5 of us plus his wife and my sister's husband. We don't have the family picture in the restaurant lolol. How come no one took pictures of us hahaha. Oh well. Let's proceed.

So yeah October 19 was the wedding and already done and he was there.

Then October 20 last staying in the house before leaving. Packing up his things. The funny is, it's already night and yet suddenly forgot his passport at his wife's house LMAO. They were all panic and stress that they keep bothering their maid at night to secure the passport and not forget to bring on the next day of his flight.

Oct. 21, we went to our aunt's house and had a reunion for the Navarro Clan, my mother's side. We had a party party going there. Had drinks but I didn't join their drinking. We talked a lot, we  had meeting for the cosplay matsuri going to happen on Dec. 28, and so many plans like going home province on December 8, but I can't go. I told them, I won't coming. First. There's no one will look after the dogs specially we told to go there for 5days. It's negative to me haha. So yeah. 

Then at 5pm, we bid farewell to our brother. We didn't come and join in the airport anymore, It's too hassle and we're so many lol and... He also don't want to see us bid goodbye. He's a cry baby, well we all do. I'm a crybaby. I am not too close to my brother even my sisters but I cried a lot that time. It's embarrassing lol.

Here's our last family picture. Not complete but yeah...

And the party continues after that lolol. Singing dancing and drinking.

Jose, my brother is now going to live there forever not just 2-3years contract, but forever. Her wife is going to follow up next year. Then also next year my sister is also leaving going to Canada and only the 3 of us left in the house. I'm not leaving anymore though I can still go tours.

So after we bid farewell to him. His wife sent us last pictures the 2 of them and before going inside the airport.

He arrived safe in Australia on the next day...

Goodluck on your journey there. Hope you get more money. Kidding aside. Hoping you have a better life there and Good luck on your work.

That's it for now..

Thanks for reading.

End..





3
$ 1.77
$ 1.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of jiroshin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jiroshin
1 year ago

Comments