Update on Happy Guild Chapter 12: Holiday

2 17
Avatar for jiroshin
2 years ago

Another days have passed and it's Christmas day. Everyone are buys and only few players were online.

They might not online in games, but they were online in social media. Akira suddenly open a voice chat. Everyone was there. ClawBuns was also online.

Kimi went out and told Ren that they're online. Ren was busy in something. She haven't opened her social media for ages.

"Tita they're online."

"Eh? Where?"

Kimi showed the phone to her.

"Ha? Ah!"

"Hi Ren Merry Christmas!" They greeted her.

"Merry Christmas guys. Wait, I'm just going to open my messanger."

Ren open her phone and join in their conversation.

"Merry Christmas guys."

"Still busy?" Shin asked.

"Sorry, I was doing something."

"ClawBuns, you still have work?"

"Yeah. Need to do jobs to have a lot of money to help my father."

"That's nice."

Meanwhile.

"Kelly, who are they talking?"

"Ah mga friends nila ate at tita."

"Sila yung nagbigay ng laptap kay ate?"

"Opo."

Back to them..

"Where's Kelly?"

"Wait... Kelly, they're looking for you."

Kelly went to join them.

"Hello po."

"Hello Kelly."

"We heard your birthday is on February."

"Yes po."

"Good timing, we're going back there on February. What color do you want?"

"Color? Hmm.. Violet."

"Omg! We have the same taste! Alright Kelly. Wait your gifts from me and Koh, okay?"

"Okay po."

"By the way, Shin is coming there before the Allstar PVP that will held there. He'll be the guest."

"Ohh."

"Did you already buy ticket?"

"Yea I already did."

"Too bad we can't see you on that day."

"What about you ClawBuns?"

"I didn't buy. I'm still earning to replace my laptop. And so many things need to pay."

"I see."

"ClawBuns, send me your name and your address. I will give you your new laptop."

"What really?"

"Do it, before he change his mind."

"Hoo? I didn't know Ryuu was this kind. I thought he's strict." Ren said as ahe smirks.

"Oi."

"Hahaha."

"Claw... I will just call you by your name. Toma, where are you right now?"

"Around Quezon city. Why?"

"What's the plate number of your bike?"

"Why?"

"I'm going to order food snacks here... I don't know if this is going to work. I want you to deliver here.

"Sure no problem. I can buy even if it's not booked."

"Okay, I will just pay you once you came."

"Ohh. That's nice. Then you can meet him again."

"Hahaha."

"I'm going to check it... Where are you, right now?"

"Ah yes. I'm here in Batasan, just finished delivering to my last client here. I'm just taking a break here."

"Good. I'm going to order some food."

"Alright."

"Wait.. I'm also going to order for you and for your father."

"Ohh. That's Ren for you."

"Thank you master."

While they're busy talking on the phone.

"Sino kausap nila?"

"Their friends yung nagbigay ng laptop kay Kimi."

"Meron din daw si Kelly sa birthday niya."

"Ah talaga. Ang swerte naman."

"San niya nakilala mga yan."

"Sa nilalaro nila. Mga taga Japan sila. Heto yung picture sila nung 14 EB nila."

"Ang gwapo at ang gaganda naman nila."

"Heto daw yung nagbigay ng laptop kay Kimi. Tapos hetong dalawa magbinigay ng laptop sa kaniya sa birthday niya."

"Sana all nga naman talaga."

Meanwhile, Kelly is going to the room to get something.

"Kelly, Kelly!"

Her grandmother is calling her.

"Sabihin mo kay ate, pakilala naman nila yung mga friends nila satin."

"Eh? Sige po sabihin ko kay ate."

Kelly went to Kimi.

"Ate, mommy said to introduce them to them."

"Eh?"

"What is it Kimi?"

"Ah. Mommy, wants to see you and everyone."

"Ah is that so.. Okay go on."

"But was it really fine?"

"I guess it's fine if they want to meet and see us. Ren was still talking to ClawBuns on the phone."

"Alright."

Kimi went inside and introduced them to her family and relatives.

"Hello."

"Ah. Thank you for giving my apo ah... laptop."

"Ah yes. Of course. Kimi is a good girl and I see her potential as well as a gamer. And she's also doing good at her school so no problem." Shin replied.

"We have seen the pictures. We didn't know that you are these handsome and beautiful."

"Ah.. Hehehe thank you."

Later, Ren was done talking to ClawBuns. She turned around like and saw them talking to them.

"What's going on?"

While she was waiting, she's going to order another food and drinks. After she finish ordering, her phone is ringing. Shin is calling her.

"Eh?"

"What's wrong did you just left there?"

"Yeah. I'm worried, you didn't come back."

"Ah haha. I just finished ordering snacks for everyone. As well as Tome."

"I see. Your family is so loud."

"Ah they're always like that."

"Oh? Your family is really big."

"Yeah, everyone says that."

"Hey Ren."

"Next year, I'll be living there. Were there a good house near that place or even your place?"

"I think there's no more house left in our subdivision. But you can built there."

"Oh."

"Here in our aunt's there's so many house for rent. It was near Kimi's place and not too far from our place. We can also come here. If you're going to choose here. Or me." Ren's face turns to red.

"Ho.~"

Ren clear throat.

Shin laugh.

"Then, find me a good house for rent. Then, while waiting, I will buy a lot near your place so the five of us will go and live there. No wait. I will separate house from them."

"Hmm. Let's do that.

Later, at Kimi's phone, they were done introducing... No talking to them.

"Your family are really big."

"Hehehe sorry about that."

"Kimi, are they done?"

"Yes. Finally at peace."

Those 2 laugh.

"Come. Let's fine a house for them."

"Sige."

"Sama ako." Kelly said.

"Tara."

They're touring around the village and looking for a house for rent for them when they're going to live here next year. Then later they went back.

"Alright I'll come back to talk to the owner and pay it full."

"Okay. I will send the payment to your bank tomorrow."

"Alright."

Later, ClawBuns came with the order.

"Oh! ClawBuns is there."

"Haha miss me already?"

"Hahaha lol."

Ren's family and relatives were confused that they also know the grab food driver. Tome take off the helmet and scarf on his head.

They were surprised. That the driver is also handsome like them.

"Why don't you rest here for a while and this 2 box and this for your father."

"Oh,."

"Here's the money. No more change."

"But this is too much."

"I know. Spend it with your father tomorrow. You should be spending Christmas with your father. But I understand is you need to work. Here I'm giving you extra bonus."

"Thanks Master!"

"That's Ren for you."

The other deliveries came.

"Here's two more for you and for your father."

"Thank you so much."

They were still talking on the phone.

"Your family is really big and loud."

"Oi Tome, don't get too close on her."

"Hahaha. Don't worry. I won't steal her from you."

"Oi. What does that mean?"

"Stupid.."

"Oi oi oi!"

"Hahahaha. Just kidding."

Ren face palmed.

Later, Tome is going home. The group chat has ended.

"Thank master for the treat."

"Alright. Take care on your way home, remember what I told you."

"Yes master. Thank you."

Tome left. They had their dinner then after that they're going home.

To be continued...

4
$ 3.91
$ 3.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 2
Sponsors of jiroshin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jiroshin
2 years ago

Comments

Ang kukulit lang e :) Makukulit, maingay, mahilig sa gwapo, generous ano pa ba? :D :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha ganun naman mga titas eh hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago