Story about #14: I still love her..

0 43
Avatar for jiroshin
2 years ago

You must be curious, if I ever have someone I love? Or like someone I cherish and someone I don't want to lose?

The answer is YES. I do have someone I love, someone I cherish and someone I don't want to lose but... World complicated and a lot of things happen...

Why did I suddenly open this one? Because December 14 was supposed to be our Anniversary hahaha, the reason why I like number 14. I couldn't share this to anyone or even not mention to my article because.... I don't even know why XD but... maybe because it's not yet the time (lol) and it's private that even my family not know any of this even though they already instinct that I HAVE one, having girlfriend.

And the reason why I want to write now because, I just missed her.

Let's leave the name "Roxe." She's a half Japanese and half Filipino. We were in relationship for 6years and we break up 2010 because of that little incident...

Let me share you how we first met and why her? Roxe and I met year 2002 when I was in high school. We were schoolmate but not classmates. I'm a victim of bully ever since... I'm not familiar with the school since it's my first year in there.

She was the first one who approach me, she helped me with those who bullied me in school. I could not forgot how she protected me and shout those classmate/schoolmate of mine. She was like a superhero for me. Well... I didn't expect that someone will protect me over them, despites of my looks, my appearance. But... for her, she doesn't care about all those. she still there.

We've been together until we graduate but not always together. We got to know each other, we had the same interest and likes. And I more like her because of that. She's not like other girls who only look at their appearance (not all) but yeah...

We've become in relationship year 2004 2nd year highschool. We hid our relationship since we're just like highschool days lol. We kept our relationship and it's also my idea because, I don't want her to get hurt because of me. I don't want her to give trouble. We both love music, she's good in singing and guitar while I'm doing the drum. We both love games like arcades. Sometimes, right after the school we go to Robinson Manila just to play arcade games. We also have same interest like collecting anime stuffs and listening Japanese music. Since she's a Japanese and I already love japanese ever since.

To tell the truth, I'm the most happiest person that I met Roxe, my savior. I love her so much... that I don't want to lose her. Even if there is no class or like vacation, we still kept in touch by texting and or the yahoochat haha.

Graduation day, we both parted ways but we still keep in touch by texting and playing games. And also we have migrated from Makati to Caloocan. I studied in Mapua, then to AMA while she was studying in FEU.

1 year and a half have passed after we migrated, we stop (well not literally stop) but we haven't contacted for those days. College are more stressful and busy days than highschool. But we still greeted our Anniversary year and she greeted my birthday even though we are both far away... Honestly... I was a bit scared. Scared that Roxe might have new boyfriend or she might have already forgot me. I know she's not that kind of person but... you know the feeling of instinct that keep running to your mind and always bothered you.

As the days goes by, I just focus on studying and... after migrating to other country and school, I thought I can finally have a peace of mine and peace of earth (char) but yeah, I thought I'm finally free but... I still got a lot of bully and it's gotten worst than in high school.

2nd year 1st semester has start. I expect more stress than fun lol. Start of the semester and someone suddenly called me, I thought I heard familiar voice. i turned around and saw her entering the school, Roxe entering the school. On 2nd thought, I'm just dreaming but it's not. she's really right infront of me after 1 and half year we didn't meet and talk. I hugged her tight that I don't want to let her go that it might be really dream. I do missed her for so how many days... My stressful days has little by little...

BUT IT'S NOT! My stress was still there and it's getting worst. I keep beaten and and Roxe keep on protecting me. Even her mother scold me just for me.

Until... year 2010, that day, months before I stop studying and almost ended up my life... I decided to break up with her. It's my own decision... It's not because I'm not happy or love her anymore. I do love her and I don't want to let her go but... I don't want to cause anymore trouble. I don't want her to get involve anymore because of me. It's painful that she always protected me and I haven't done anything to her... I feel so useless... I want to stay and hold more our relationship but it's hard. If this continue, I believe Roxe won't pursue what she wants to do and I feel like... I'm just her follower.. I had no choice. Her mother doesn't also like me... I had no other choice... I want to set her free from danger.. And yeah we break up. I was in the hospital and she didn't show up anymore... Right after that incident, I stopped studying and we never talk anymore...

December 14 (yesterday) was our Anniversary year, the reason why 14 still my favorite... So yeah. I do have relationship... I still love her... She's always my only one...

I want to post her picture, but let's make it private haha. though some already knows and I posted it in AxieBCH Dojo.

End of story..

Thanks for listening to my broken hearted life charot XD

Jiroshin,
The crazy artist of Club1BCH
The Desigher of the AxieBCH guild

4
$ 3.28
$ 3.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ayane-chan
$ 0.05 from @MegaKyodaiBanrai
+ 2
Sponsors of jiroshin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jiroshin
2 years ago

Comments