Randomly... Just good to be back.

7 20
Avatar for jiroshin
1 year ago

How's every one? Me, pretty much busier than before haha. I wonder if Rusty still misses me. But, oh well I'll just write haha.

I know, it took me 5months before I came back lol, and I always said that I will come back but when. I had so many topics to write, but the only problem is my time already packed haha.

I heard, someone stealing my articles and post it somewhere with the the name "Jirexhin". I was like WHO THE HELL IS JIREXHIN XD. But now I already know who the f used me and copied my articles. Not just me, a lot from our club1bch using our names and articles just to earn money. What a cheap move you did there brother. You're a big SCAMMER bro, stop it, you won't have a good life in the future, or I'll say, Karma is coming to you. Am I threatening you? YES! Hahaha. Even, if my stories and articles are boring. And, it's okay if you copy my articles, I guess but... PLEASE DON'T COPY MY STORIES!!! That's all I can ask. STORIES is my life. Don't you dare steal and or copy from me.

Alright for the next topic, let's see, one reason why I'm busy. Yumi gave birth again, remember I posted an article where Yumi gave birth last year, where Rusty is one of the baby. Well, here's the new family members.

They were 5 of them, 3 girls 2 boys. Yumi went on CS, "Cesarean".

They were 2 weeks old already now. This is the one of the reason for being a busy person, taking care of this pups and of course the big damulag dog and the rest. After all a a furparent.

And one more reason for being a busy person and not able to make and write articles anymore. Aside from playing NFT games, I do edit, drawing and color in our NFT Project called BCH Hero Reborn, owned by gramps @OLICRYPTO Yes that's right. It's BCH Reborn. I am the Content leader, I am in charge of the story verse where the MC (Main Character), who once a poor, have nothing with him, became a Hero to become stronger to protect the world.

So, as I said, I'm the Content leader, yes. I'm the one leading the story of our NFT project. I'm the one leading our group of artists as I'm giving them the roles. We are 15 artists but not all of them are active that I want to take them out haha, so yeah, I divided their roles. Juldre was in the leading artist. He was in charge of all the drawings of the MC, ahh the name of our MC is Nazko, it's the same name of our coach in AxieBCH.

Here it is, our MC Nazko. So, I was saying, I divided their rols, 8 of them in charge of other NFT characters, 1 in charge of the monsters and 1 incharge of the background and the in the coloring station. You might ask, what my role? Am I just stand and instruct them what to do? No, of course not. I'm the most who do a lot of stuffs. As I am the leader that doesn't mean, I will give all the roles to them and won't do nothing. As I am the leader, I am also helping them mostly. When someone is absent nor missing, I do the drawing. I also do the coloring (fixing) and at the same time editing like putting the effects and dialogues.

Here are the samples... from our previous chapters that was already posted in our website.

I am the one who do the finishing touch like this. All the edits are me, but the characters and monsters are from the artist. Cool, right? If you want to read from the start the story of BCH Reborn, you can read here in https://reborn.cash/

And soon, there will be another NFT P2E games under BCH Reborn will born, it's Rabbit Hunt. I'm excited to play haha. In order to play Rabbit Hunt soon, you need to get one of BCH Reborn NFT first. I got mine free but not literally free. It's free because it's from our hard works for making this project success.

We know, our NFT not that too popular yet, but who knows, one day it will bloom, and it might be once the new P2E game starts. Oh, I'm really excited.

Ahhh! I forgot, in our BCH Reborn, once you have NFT, you can also have different items as rewards from the box. You can get valuable things, you might also get Brand new Laptop soon (Well, that's what I'm aiming haha), and of course, you can also get other crypto coins from the box aside from the things. Where can you see the items that you can get? It's from the story, You will see the hint from the story. So good luck. I hope I get the laptop haha.

Anyway...

This is the reason, why sometimes I don't have much time to open other things, and only often time example this, opening readcash. I guess, it's time for me to go back?? Maybe, hope so, haha.

I'm still scholar in AxieBCH, I'm also playing Pegaxy and Cyball from them and yes, I'm not leaving. Even if our guild members starting to quit, we still stay even if the crypto world still down. I do hope the war stop already. But yeah, down or up, our guild will not gonna break.

I still have a lot of things to say, but... I guess I'm running out of time haha. Well, I've already summarized some but not all. I wish I could say more but this is fine.

Thank you for reading guys.
And you! Hey you cheater! STOP COPYING OUR ARTICLES!

That's all haha.

End..

Jiroshin

#Club1BCH
#AxieBCH

4
$ 5.33
$ 5.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.02 from @mommykim
Sponsors of jiroshin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jiroshin
1 year ago

Comments

Nice to see you back! Looks like I remain your only sponsor 😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, it looks like it. Thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back Jiro! Di ko lang maiwasan mapangiti don sa artworks mo hahaha. Ang ganda kasi.

Btw, chineck ko yung reborn.cash, mukhang may babasahin na naman ako hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

uy salamat sa iyong ngiti haha. salamat sa appreciation ng mga artworks ko hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back jiro

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

hehe salamats

$ 0.00
1 year ago