Happy Guild Chapter 14: Twin member....

0 25
Avatar for jiroshin
2 years ago

"Where are you going?"

"Starbucks. My cousins are inviting us to have fun and drink." Ren replied

"Ohh! Have fun"

"And, who's this little girl besides Kelly?"

"Bella, introduce yourself." Kimi said

"Hi. I'm Bella."

"That's it?"

"What do you want to tell me?"

"You should introduce like saying your fullname then your age." Kelly explained.

"Oh... Was that needed?" She asked she raised her brow.

"Hahaha." they laugh.

"I like this girl. She's smart. Other people will think that. Good question."

"Sorry about that. She's just like that." Ren said as she keeps driving.

"Kimi, aren't you going play ML anymore?"

"Bella where's your ate?" Ren asked her as she was looking at her in the mirror.

"Sorry. Ate Kimi, tita Ren."

"I'm not playing ML anymore. Maybe some time."

"Why?"

"Because she's playing other games already. The one you're watching." Kelly answered.

"Oh."

"Bella, do you also want to play like that."

"Nah. It's too hard for me. I'm too small for that and there's so many... That." She said as she was illustrating moving her fingers.

"Hahaha. She's so funny and cute."

Ren scoffed.

"She's good at singing." Kimi said.

"Really?"

"Is that true Bella?"

"No they're lying."

"Di kaya. You always sing frozen 2."

"Aww. We want to hear it."

"Nooo!!" She shout.

"Bella."

"Sorry. Si Kimi and Kelly kasi."

"Ate."

"Sorry."

"Kelly Kimi."

"Sorry Bella.

"Sorry."

"Ren-chan scary."

"Lol... Bella, it's okay if you don't want to sing but just don't shout okay? And remember what I've always tell you. Kimi and Kelly are older than, okay?"

"Yes tita. Sorry ate Kimi Ate Kelly."

"Aww what a good girl."

Later they have arrived to the place where they're going to have a drink. Ren ordered a iced coffee + brownie... Then she sit together with the kids.

"Sayang I should have bring my laptop."

"Haha same. I regret for not bringing it."

"It's okay just enjoy there."

"Where's tito Shin? He didn't come back?"

"Ah he must be taking a bath already or maybe busy on something."

"Ohh."

"Ren-chan."

"Hmm?"

"You're so quiet there."

"Ah sorry. I was reading something."

"About what?"

"It's about Zero.."

"Eh? Zero??" They all chorused.

"There's someone posted in the community that there's someone personating Zero."

"Eh?"

"It said, the original was in Server 1 and transferred in Server 2. The server 4 is the copy cat."

"Huh?!

"The hell is that guy saying?"

"Let me read that, where is it?"

"Legends Community forum."

They get their phone search and it.

"Zero didn't leave or gone. He just transfer in Server 2."

"Because Zero doesn't want to play with ShadowNinja, HealingLight and the other Legendary Heroes who just got retired. They're really bunch of weaklings that's why I transferred here in server 2.... Huh?! Bunch of weaklings?"

"Impersonating Zero in Server 4? That must a top fan but I recommended for him to stop copying Zero. I'm the real Zero. What a.... Are you saying Ren is a fake?!"

"If we had a chance to meet in PVP. I will crash that fake Zero."

"Huh! Who does he think he is?!"

Ren just laugh.

"Ren?"

"I'll just let him do what he want."

"Are you okay with that?"

"Hmm. I'll just let it be. If you take their bait, then you lose."

Shin came.

"Shin!"

"What? What's with that face?"

"Seiji went to show the forum to him."

"Ren."

"I know. I just let him be."

"You heard that. Don't get feed."

"Alright."

"Tome."

"Yes master, I know, I won't say anything."

"Good."

"By the way Ren, there's something I want to tell you. Leave there for a while."

"Okay."

Ren left the group call. And take the call from Shin separately. Shin went to his room and Ren went out.

"What is it?"

"I've already talked to President Mishimotto. He'll be supporting us in our guild."

"Was it okay with him?"

"Yes. Actually he really want you.. After I told him that you're back, he's excited and he will follow wherever you are and ready to support you and the team."

"If that's the case then there's no more problem."

"Yeah. We're good in that.

"Did they already know?"

"Yeah."

"Then... Why did you still want to separate from them?" she asked as he scoffed.

"Haha. It's about our new member."

"New member? Was it one of the members of the mapple tree?"

"Yes. I asked pres about those two."

"Twin... you mean the two?"

"Yes. Good thing he have an information with them but... There's a problem."

"What is it?"

"We have searched their social media and we found something... One of the twin has passed passed away this day...."

"What?"

"They were filipinos like you. They're living there in Quezon City. I'll send you the address later."

"One of the twin... What was it"

"Kuma... It's KumaShield who was gone."

"Uh.... Kuma... One of our joker member..."

"Yes, also one of the best tanker in the whole world."

"I see. Did they already know?"

"Not yet. I'm going to tell them later."

"Hmm. Send me the detail and I'm going there."

"Alright. Chat me so I can go online if you got in there."

"Alright."

Later Ren went back as well as Shin.

"What did you talk about?"

"Hmm. Something important."

"Eh?"

"I will tell it later with you."

"Oh okay."

Later they're going back to the house. Then had dinner then went home.

Next day, Ren went out and she will go where their former member has died. He was living in Quezon City and arrived but they said they were in the private funeral. Ren went there... She has arrived.

Ren chat Shin.

There's so many people inside and they don't know who the other twin so instead, she write in the envelope and let it pass to the real person. She write it KumaWarrior from Zero.

"Excuse me po. Can I give this letter to one of the twin. Thank you.." she give the envelope.

The envelop was passed to the person.

The guy has received the envelope.

"KumaWarrior from Zero... Eh!" The guy hurriedly went out. And looking for the owner of the envelope.

Meanwhile before that. Shin called Ren. Video call.

"Yeah. I'm already here. But I can't find him whit this so many people. I just sent the envelope with my name...

The guy went out while holding the envelope. Ren noticed it.

"It must be him."

Ren went to him.

"KumaWarrior. It's you right."

"Eh? You're..."

"Found him. Zero. From server 1. The old Zero who suddenly left."

"Eh? Eh?!" he shout.

she smirked.

"We finally found you." Shin said.

"And you're..."

"Ah. Sorry. I forget the introduction... Shin. ShadowNinja."

"Eh. No way..."

"We're sorry about what happen to KumaShield."

"Hmm. But how did you know?"

"Actually... We've been looking for you and, President Mishimotto gave us your information then that. We just found out.... Condolences."

"Hmm."

"What happen?"

"He... sleep paralysis."

"Eh?"

"It was called Sudden arrhythmic death syndrome."

"I see."

"Last 2 night, he was just playing. I told him, it's already late.. He said he needs to finish that. I went to sleep first since I still have work. Then that was around 1 am, he went to the kitchen, he said he was hungry. So I let him do what he want then I went back to sleep... The next day... I was the first one woken up.i took a shower and had breakfast. I checked the time. I thought I should wake him so I can leave already... I went to the room and he was still there lying. I tried to wake him but he's not responding.. I Shake him, i even pinched him, then that... He really didn't wake up. I checked his pulse there's no response. So I called a help from the neighbors. And that... He left."

"We're sorry to hear that."

"I should have stop him from eating. Or I should have stayed with him more longer. I'm sorry Ken."

Ren tapped him.

To be continued...

3
$ 5.92
$ 5.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
$ 0.03 from @Ellehcim
Sponsors of jiroshin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jiroshin
2 years ago

Comments