I'm not strong enough, as I am WEAK...

3 40
Avatar for jiroshin
2 years ago

Heya readers! How are you all?

I've been out of the world again hahaha. Lol just busy here and there. But most importantly is I don't give up on here. haha. Anyway, let's have some topic for today.

About Weakness.

What is Weakness?

Weaknesses are defined as character traits or skills that are considered negative or not as well developed. It is also defined as a lack of strength or a character flaw, or something that you cannot resist.

All of us has weakness, if you don't have any weakness, then you're probably not human hahaha.

When finding a job, they mostly asked what our weaknesses and our strength. What is your weakness? What are you scared of? Or hate to happen?

Me... What is my weakness?

Hmmm.. I'm not scared of heights, tall buildings, climbing on the mountain, jumping from the tall places, riding thrilled high rides. Nope not all, but in opposite, I love them all. I'm more excited going in the high places haha..

I'm not scared of sharp objects like knife, scissors, cutter, blades. I'm playing them like a toy or like a sword sometimes when I'm alone hahaha. Oh freak.

I'm not scared of dark places. When I'm still a college student, I always go home late, in our subdivision, which is super dark and even no light post. I always walked in that super dark place, 5th street before it reach to my home. Far, right? Even now, my family always called me at night just to buy some things in the store. Because they don't dare to walk in that dark place going to the store. Why? Because there is a ghost wondering there at night. It's truth.

I'm not scared of ghosts or whatever. In spite, I'm seeing them, even talking to them. There's no use scaring me with them. Oh, every Halloween, I always joined the creepy Halloween contest. Halloween is my favorite actually. I'm the one scaring other people with my creepy costume hahaha.

Am I scary? Haha. I told you, it's no use of scaring me, and when going to the haunted houses. I've been in the haunted houses many times. Seeing a lot of spirits wondering around the house. That even makes me excited. Okay next...

I'm not scared of the sea, who wouldn't hate the sea. I love the sea. I miss going to the sea. Some people hate the sea because of the saying, there are sharks or dangerous fishes out there, well you know, our old grandparents love to joke like that. But it's not a joke, it might happen sometimes in other sea. Well I don't care about the sharks or whatever. I would love to see them in person. I even have already met my twin brother, whale shark before. Kidding aside. No, seriously. Those things won't attack you if you're not aggressive. If you start panicking, those will start attacking you that they might think, you're going to attack them. Just calm down and stay alert when you see them. They will just let you passed by, those sharks. I have no experience yet, but one of our cousins have experience that in America, our relatives is living there. They have encountered a big shark and it just passed by to her. Didn't do anything. Okay, anyway, let's proceed.

I'm not also scared of Wild Animals. I love animals. Insects? Reptiles? Nah. I only hate cockroach but not scared. I only hate it when it's flying. You don't know where it's going. I've been beaten cockroach before, that's why every time, I see them. I kill them loool. Ahh.. I remember again, the big spiders hanging on our bathroom. My brother... hahaha. I can't... My brother, who is tall and muscular, yet super scared in those spiders, cockroach, frogs even rats. Oh my god!! He always called me just to kill or shoo them. Specially, when he see a big spiders often times hanging on our bathroom, he always called me. Rescuer, lol! Hahaha. Can't help but laugh at that.

Anyway, THIS are NOT my Weaknesses. So, what is really your weakness?

I'm actually a shy type person. I maybe excited in some things, but I'm really shy type in person. I'm the most talkative and noisy person in the group chats, but when in meeting, I'm the most quiet person, you won't here any word from me until its over hahaha. I just... don't know what to say, and even if I have a lot to say, I... I don't know like, my lounge, my lips were sealed haha.

And.. my strongest weakness is... I hate being left alone. I hate getting betrayed. I'm fine getting bulled but, please don't leave me. This is what I always thought.

Honestly, I'm fine being alone when it comes to family, since I always stays alone in the house while everyone were in their work and that time my mother is taking care of other house. I'm really fine being home alone, because I can do whatever I want in the house.

What I'm talking about being alone is this friend. It is someone you trust more than anything else, then, she will just left you alone and betrayed you... That's the most thing I hate... I feel like a heavy rocks fall on to my body that I can't crawl anymore... When you thought, they are the one that you trust the most, but they still leave you...

I have posted an article about trust... having someone... left you.

"Trust... Is it good or bad?"

https://read.cash/@jiroshin/trust-is-it-good-or-bad-f7aebb66

After what happened... I thought, I should just rely on myself. And I prefer to have an online, virtual friends than having a real person friend.

I more trusted people on virtual than in real. What I see in real is fake...

Anyway, this is just my experience, I'm not asking you to do the same as mine haha. This is just my weakness...

What about you? What is your weakness? What are you scared of and hate to happen?"

End...

Joshua14/jiroshin

"Jiro, the crazy Artist of #Club1BCH."

6
$ 6.65
$ 6.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Mr_Trenzs
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 3
Sponsors of jiroshin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jiroshin
2 years ago

Comments

Lahat Ng tao may kahinaan at strongest side kaya hindi talaga natin pwedeng e judge kung ano ang gusto at ayaw ng isang tao.Kanya kanyang kakayahan ganon tayo ka unique.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lahat naman tyo my weakness.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

masyad lang ako nagdadrama ngayon hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago