Update; My Girlfriend is a Yakuza Chapter 16: The Result!

0 32
Avatar for jiroshin
2 years ago

1 week have passed and the result come out. All the schools are invited in the big stadium. And the officials only invites those who are in the list.

"Hehh~ So you're invited as well?"

"Hahaha didn't expect that you will be in the top 50 to be invited in this place."

They laugh even the other schools

"Make sure you are ready for your punishment." They said.

"Yep I'm not ready for your punishment but... you will be the one to punished." Yumiko said as she scoffed.

"Full of bull crap!"

"Yeah yeah." She just smugged.

'How dare you. Heh! Let's see who will be the laughing stock later.'

Later on the Director of Japan Exam day and a lot of professionals teachers came. They also invited some of the old students who got in the top 1 in exam.

They were surprised seeing them.

"Yumiko..." Miura noticed.

"Hush~"

"... I invited them because for the first time there will be a new school who register as a top school of the year...."

*chatter chatter chatter* Everyone were surprised.

"Top school? Then that does mean..."

"I will now... Going to announce the top 50 students with their perspective school." One of the professional teacher annouced the results...

'I already know who is the top 1. I just want to know if Yoshimura is on the line of the top list.'

They have announced the top21-top 50 and the the SC people are murmuring...

"Aren't they supposed to be in the top50?"

"I don't know...."

Start announcing the top 20 students.. The director will be the next to announce.

"... Top 20... Miura Ken of Karasu High." The director said.

"Eh?"

Everyone were surprised, the whole school.

Because they know Karasu is a good for nothing students.

"Did I just hear my name?" As he was pointing himself.

"Yep its you. Or are we expecting other Ken Miura in Karasu High?" Yumiko said as she scoffed.

"Hahaha! Yes!! I'm in Top 20 !! Whoohoo!" He's jumping out of joy.

"This can't be... This must be a luck."

"Yeah, the results aren't over yet.

Top 18 at 17 are the girl and the boy who wore the cap that day who bullied Yoshimura. And they have announced Yoshimura is on top 13

"What?!"

"Impossible!"

"Heh~ What do you mean impossible? What happen to your crap?" Yumiko said as she crossed her arms and raised her brow.

"I... I can't believe it I got it on top 13..."

"You made it bro! Congrats!"

"Thank you Ken..."

Reklamo ng mga mayayabang.

"Ha! What now, Yoshimura is already ahead of you!" Miura said as he tounge out.

"Tss! Don't be full of your self. The announcement isn't over yet! I'm sure President Takano will be the top 1."

Announcing of Top 10.... They have announced Takano that the mention was in the top 10.

"What?! No way..."

'Wait a minute... They're announcing the top 10... Why I didn't hear his name?' Yumiko is starting to worried as he looked at him.

Shin was so calm.

"Top 5 students of the year.... Shinyu Rika of Eirin High top 5. With the score 89.7%"

"Shin, we haven't hear your name.. Did you... fail?" Miura whispered.

"Fujiwara too. What are we going to do now?" Yoshimura was starting to worried.

"Hahahaha! It's already top 4 what are you going to do now It seems. Our school was still in the lead?" They laugh.

And suddenly...

"Top 4, Tadashi Shin of Karasu High. With the average score of 91.2%"

"What?!"

"Ohh~" - Takumi.

Yumiko looked at Shin and he's still calm as ever...

"Top 3 Fuji Keichiro of Eirin High with the average score of 91.5%"

"Oh it's only .3% difference from Shin" Miura said as he clicked his tounge.

"... Top 2 Aoyama Li average score of 92.1%"

"Then the top student...." - Yoshimura.

Yoshimura and Miura looked at her.

She grinned.

"And the top student of the year. I think I already heard this name... Fujiwara Yumiko of Karasu high."

"What?!"

They were all surprised.

"With the average score of 100. A perfect score."

"Impossible."

Murmuring... They can't still believe that one of the Karasu High got the perfect score in Japan Exam day.

"Haha! What now loser? Are you still going to say something? Hahahaha." Miura laugh as hard as he was.

"We're not yet finish!!"

The Ariama High students starting to leave and the others. Only Takano Raito left.

"I can't believe it... You really perfect all the exam?"

"Well..."

"Oh yeah! I remember it now. From the past 14 years. And 7years. There are two more student who got the perfect score in Japan Exam day. If I remember correctly it was you, Fujiwara Rusuke and Takumi, right?" The director said.

They look at those 2.

"If they're siblings... then those two must have helped her, she must be cheating."

"Yeah!"

The school was starting to protest.

"Cheating? You've got to be kidding me. How?" Yumiko was starting to get mad.

"They might have told you all the answers."

"Yeah!"

"Even if they told me all the answers, do you think, I will get the perfect score just because they told me? Do you think, my brothers remembered all the questions and told me all the answer? You're from the Eirin High and you're the top two and yet you didn't use your common sense? How can they remember all the question if it was already 14 years ago?" Yumiko gone mad.

"Oh no, our little chibi is starting to get mad." Takumi whispered.

"Heh..."

"She's right. I don't even remember the question that it was given to me 7years ago. And even if I remembered all of it, I don't have time to tell everything to her. I was in America from the past 3 weeks for our soccer tournament. Our bro is busy in his restaurant." Takumi said as he shrugged.

"If you're not satisfied with my score. We can do it again. Why don't you make question? If I answered them perfectly, I will take you down." Yumiko said as she point all of them.

"Tss!"

They're all leaving the school.

"Yoshimura, they won't be bullying you anymore... But if they do, tell me and we'll rescue you." Yumiko said as she tapped his shoulder.

"Thank you Fujiwara. This is enough for me even if they come at me again. I have to face them too and fight what is right. Thank you for everything." He bowed 90 degrees.

The 2 brothers went uo.

"Everyone, congratulations!" Takumi put his shoulders on Ken and Yoshimura's...

"Since you made to the top 20, it will be my treat. Let's all go to the Restaurant" Rusuke said.

"Yay!" - Miura.

"Congratulations Shin. I didn't expect to hear your name in top 4. Thou I know you have the confidence to be on the top 1 as well.." Rusuke said as he reached his hand.

"Thank you sir Kanou." Tadashi grabbed his hand and they shake hands.

They have left and went to the restaurant...

To be continue..

4
$ 2.78
$ 2.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 1
Sponsors of jiroshin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jiroshin
2 years ago

Comments