Someone Trying to possess my body...

3 32
Avatar for jiroshin
1 year ago

Yes, I'm here again for the new article for today's video lol. Thursday 1 am I am in the verge of death.. But... before we go to that exciting part, let me share you some happenings before that incident happen.

Last Wednesday we went to Vikings, the Alley in Up Town Mall in Katipunan Quezon City, of course in the Philippines haha. It's a buffet where, there is Filipino, Chinese, Japanese, Korean, French and American foods. It's pretty big to have a lot of different country foods in one room. We were invited by our in-law, extended birthday treat of her haha.

I actually love going in buffet specially when there is Japanese food. But on the second split, I was thinking too, I have to go on a diet. I mean, I have to less eating foods because I'm fat and for the suite I'm going to wear in my sister's wedding. I'm worried it will not going to fit hahaha. So I promised myself this will be my last feast before my sister's big day. My waistline has reached 33 when I am originally at 26 before the pandemic starts hahaha. I have to lessen from eating..

Anyway, here are more pictures together with sister-in-law's parents. We also had picture taking with the celebrity artist and singer, Aiza Seguerra, their super idol haha. I don't know much that celebrity though I'm seeing her some of her drama series but I'm not fan of her. I mean, I really don't know much the celebrities of my own country XD. Anyway that.

Then... we got home at 10:30pm. As I hurriedly open my computer to finish my quota in Dracoo Master. Then I finished my quota at 12:30 as I suddenly felt strange around me. I sense a spirit besides me. Since I can see and talk to ghost/spirits.

I have wrote some articles about the ghost and spirits where I can see, hear, sense and talk to them freely. In short I have 3rd eye. Since I was kid, maybe, I was born, the reason why I had imaginary friends to a spirits and ghost. I've gone tru spiritist, doctors, monks even the witch doctors but they can't find a way to stop my 3rd eye. Even until now. (See related articles below)

As I said from the first paragraph, I was in the verge of death. That's right... As soon as I'm done working and playing on my computer, I went straight to bed, where I usually went to bed when it's 2am-3am. Then in just a few minutes, I felt my body so heavy as if I'm carrying a more than 20kg sack of rice. I felt the spirit starting to surround my body and start trembling. I felt very cold inside and outside my body. That time it was hot weather and I didn't open the aircon. I'm freezing, I can't move my body at first. I don't have any fever or cough or colds, it's just, I'm really really cold as if I was placed inside the freezer refrigerator. There's no connection from my heart disease. Every time I exhaled there was a mist coming out from my mouth, it's really like you're inside the freezer. I was really freezing to death.

This is not my first time happened to me. This is my 6th times actually. This time, it's longer than my previous experience. Usually it took 30 minutes or even less than an hour. But this is the worst, I mean today... I thought, it's my last day. Why, why this happening to me. Someone was trying to enter my body. A spirit, a ghost trying to possessed me. Why they're taking/possessing my body? Because they know I have a weak body, they know I'm sick and they know that I can see them. Was it my fault that this happen? Actually I don't know...

It was really very cold, I couldn't do anything. I can't even shout. Then after an hour, it's getting weak and I can finally move my body. I didn't wake my parents, my father is a little drunk and my mother is tired too, so I didn't go bother them. I went to the kitchen to boil cup of water. I drink hot hater to make my body hot but it was not. I still feel the coldness inside my body no matter how hot I drink.

As I calm down, I went back to my bed... And I thought it's finally over. It started again, the coldness inside and outside my body, the super trembling of my hands, the presence of the spirits around me again. I even covered my body with jacket and 2 blankets and I'm still freeing to death. I'm trying to pinch all parts of my body so I won't get numb. I even trying to punch my legs until I got tired and still freezing... I got tired and I was like, I had to give up. I'm getting weak, my body is so heavy, my breathing getting low... I thought I said, I guess this is the end of my life. I guess, it's my time to go. 

Then after 30 minutes or 40minutes, I can't recall. The coldness inside and outside my body is gone. I stop trembling after that and I can't sense the spirit/ghost around me. Maybe I thought he also had give up taking my body.

As soon as it's over, I felt hot inside, I hurriedly take out my jacket and remove my blankets. It was really hot inside maybe because of the hot water that I drank, it only got effect after the coldness gone. My left eye went blank, I thought I'll go blind but it was just temporary and It got back on the next day, I'm still weak and my heart react after that.

Honestly... Today is the worst experience that happened to me. Why, why this happen to me every time...? I really don't know the answer even if I want to know the truth too. Why am I the only one experience this from my family.. Is it because I'm the only one can see ghost/spirits... I don't know too... Also, my second thought as this is the worst experience out of the previous, maybe I only have counting number of days left for me to live. I don't know... Maybe yes, maybe no....

Anyway, this is it for today's article. Thank you for your time...

End...

Related Articles below:

https://read.cash/@jiroshin/imaginary-friends-are-good-friends-3f83a970

https://read.cash/@jiroshin/ghost-story-chapter-1-take-off-e96dc95f

https://read.cash/@jiroshin/haunted-recollection-a-friendly-kid-e2d935f1

https://read.cash/@jiroshin/a-mysterious-black-guy-besides-the-tree-24195513

4
$ 3.28
$ 3.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @fantagira
Sponsors of jiroshin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jiroshin
1 year ago

Comments

Pray ka plagi jiroh. Parang Ang hirap mg may third eye

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

honestly yes. di mo alam saan ka lulugar, minsan di mo alam kung tao pa ba kausap mo o multo. tapos pagtitinginan kanlang nla na may iba na pla akong kausap... mga ganun hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are very brave for sharing this, thanks.

$ 0.00
1 year ago