#CLUB1BCH Brings you another Fanasty Football league

33 192

We are just entering August and for any football fan that means one thing its getting closer and closer to a new season in the Premier League with the first game of the season to be on the 13th of August at 7pm Gmt we are all asking where will the premier league trophy going to ?

Manchester United the runner up last season added Jadon Sancho into their rank and might add Varane and more in the coming days. Tottenham might have resigned to losing their hitman“Harry Kane” this season one of their rivals. Though his destination is unknown for now, I’m sure they are already planning life without him. Liverpool are re-surging and have a boost in form of Virgil coming back from injury. Chelsea the Champions of Europe are looking at bringing Romelu Lukaku back into there ranks . If they manage to do this, the Blues are going to be one of the teams to beat this season. Leicester and Arsenal? Well, let’s wait and see what they have up their sleeves this season.

 

So here is the 20 teams you can pick from so from Arsenal to newly promoted newly Norwich . If you didnt do @PVMihalache europepean champship fanasty league don't miss out on this one .

So far we have only 5 teams signed up and would really like to see alot more people involved they dont have to be involved in crypto but will need a crypto wallet to cash out plus to make sure you get points form week 1 you need to sign up before Friday 13 th 17.30

 Some key games in the first will Tottenham beat a Man City yeam who already lost to Leicester in the charity shield . Will the new look Man Utd beat Leeds or can newly promoted Brentford start on a high against an Arsenal team dont have struggled in the last few years .

Picking your team as you can see this is my team as of know I will proubly chance it up depending on what transfers happens before Friday .

THE RULES

- Well there really is no real rules banter is allowed

- Invite friends and family

PRIZES TO BE WON

-The winner takes the grand prize while will be BCH. Be rest assured that it will be worth it. During the tournament, More Funds will be generated to add to the grand prize. I am also going to try get a few artists to make some football nfts durning season .

Winnings will come from articles posted on here from the tips donated to the articles so the more you tip on here the more you can win plus I am hoping I will get other people to give updates articles so we can get the winnings as big as possible . As of now @PVMihalache and me are going to try write at least one article each a month. I might even set up a chamber on noise for it .

 LINK TO THE LEAGUE

 https://fantasy.premierleague.com/leagues/auto-join/23w7ey

So heres the link so don't be shy join up now and if your on noise sub to @Crackers83 or @PVMihalache for more updates and hope to battle you fanasty football team soon .

28
$ 14.99
$ 12.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Panky
$ 0.30 from @PVMihalache
+ 20
Sponsors of Crackers
empty
empty

Comments

This will be fun, thanks everyone for setting it up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much. This is the first time I am joining a league with people at least I know of.

May the best team win the game.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just joined, I hope to ha e a great time this season. Last season wasn't really a smooth one for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome are you noise.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I am. My name is George see on noise cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have a channel there for the fantasy football

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Finally took some time to make a team! So count me in! And be prepared for a Belgian whirlwind! Scoring great one week, scoring close to none point to other week! Looking forward to it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Top one! Noise chamber is a great idea ! Also @happyboy said he will help with writing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will write one, too. To help bring some funds for the prizes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes,since it's a monthly basis. I will send the draft to you to proof read before posting. And make the first donation when due as i promised.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No need to send it for check buddy. If me and @Crackers do the first will be easy to follow

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happily plus there is a chamber set up now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Am scared to comments here because I haven't participated last time 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't be

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your grand join in

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do I have to register again?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not if you used the site before

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Another game 😅 don't have time for this

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You should join. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah stop

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yohoo! We're back! Wait, no schedules for the game yet? I'm gonna sign up now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Week 1 is up in the article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HEHE. Sorry, I didn't notice. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have joined the league as MacRonald FC. Looking forward to weeks of competitive fun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awesome! So happy you posted this because I had lost your earlier link! May the best man/woman win!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course let the banter start

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's go #Club1BCH 💪💪💪🙌🏽🙌🏽🙌🏽 this will be fun. 38 Gameweek of fun🥳. Sharing the link to noisecash asap

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What's the name of the channel?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

38 weeks of stressing for me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can understand 🤣. You're a busy man. I'm lucky, I'm still a student and can still afford watching matches week in week out.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wont miss a liverpool game

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yoo, another fantasy football ⚽ contest! I will surely join, 🙌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Brilliant the more the merrier

$ 0.00
2 years ago