AxieBCH: 2weeks review, my first payout

12 34
Avatar for jiroshin
2 years ago

So, here I am again! And yeah. Its been a while since I write again. You know busy buddy hahaha.

Probably, some will ask, how's my day?

Well, I'm super good. Doing great in axie, yeah.

Today, I'm gonna share you my 2nd week of playing Axie.

The september fun is over. The new month has start and that is October. And so many things, or activities again waiting for me hahaha.

October, please be good to me haha.

First week was a little bad, from down to 800 MMR and now climbed back to 1200. And I even reached 1313 but down to 1270 but its fine. (My current is 1330 but this is different story na haha.)

*MMR means Match-Making ranking... Like in mobile games, there was like ranking bronze to gold to legend, but here is number rankings.

Last week, I posted my article, my first week review playing axie.

https://read.cash/@jiroshin/axie-1-week-as-a-scholar-in-axiebch-dfcc77be

And today,the 2nd week... Let's start.

2nd week is starting from thursday to Wednesday.

Thursday, yeah My MMR increased to 1100.. its playing around that numbers. Thou its fine.

Wait... I think, I posted this already... Lol,

So, let's proceed to Friday.

I managed to get 111 SLP for that day. Lucky triple 1 haha.

I managed to climbed up 1200 and still going down, but its fine. Cause, I also don't want to rush it.

Saturday...

From 922, jumped to 1030 and gained 108SLP. I ranked down to 900 but managed to go back in 1100. It was super bad unlucky day for me that I thought, I'll go back to 800 again but, yeah managed to go back as far as I can, that I didn't even used the energy for ruin just for arena.

Sunday, fun and busy day.

From 1030 to 1144, I love this number. I gained 114SLP in just one day. And I got my MMR back to 1200 again. I forgot where I was and I was really doing great. I became bully in Arena haha. I have memorized everything, just a little bit more.

Monday...

From 1144 to 1261 and 117SLP gained. Yeah.

And this was my first time that I win consecutives.i got 7/3 7wins and 3lost. Actually, its 2 lost because one is lost connection lol.

Tuesday..

From 1261 to 1384 and guess what? I gained 123 SLP. This was the day I managed to get on 1313 but rank down back to 1270. And its still fine as long as its not 1000.

And guess, what, it was also my first time winning 6consecutive game! Let me show you.

Power!! This is what I'm talking about! Hahaha!! I made it!

This is why I said, 2nd week is better than the 1st week. My first week was like, you're attending school and you just have to learn more before you do it on your own.

And lastly Wednesday, the end of the day...

From 1384 to 1501 and gained 117SLP. It decreased, but its still fine.

This is the total of my SLP for the whole 2 weeks.

And Wednesday is our first payout. It was Grandpa OliCrypto the one sending out payment..

I received $73.79 and it increased to $80 because of the BCH right now is increasing.

After I received my payout, I withdrawn it just to pay for my hospital bills.

And I am so thankful that I'm part of their team. This is really great that helps me pay my debt and for my future needs and for my family. I would really love to thanks Coach Nazko and coach Rovlo, Coach Cajger, as well as grandpa Denis.

And now the 1st 2weeks has done.

New Chapter has begun. I'll try to make it and earn more and more with my SLP. Let's do this!! More arena wins, more SLP.

End...

8
$ 6.20
$ 5.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @Lumenye
+ 5
Sponsors of jiroshin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jiroshin
2 years ago

Comments

Yiehhh, Congratsuuu 😍 ang laki ah naysu naysuuu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. Sene ell 😂

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Congratulations lakas..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thank you sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow that is a good amount! Sana all muna ako kasi di keri sa sched ko, pero kung kaya sana talaga, magpapascholar ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sayang sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So happy you found this opportunity ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you PVM. 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Jiro. 🥳 in just 2 weeks you accumulated this. That's great.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm losing badly and my mmr has dropped to 600+, I need tutorials so I can play better. It's my third day today but I feel I should have leveled up already; I don't want to be a loser anymore.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep on fighting buddy! You can do it

$ 0.00
2 years ago