'What if's Question... What if I became a real man?

13 26
Avatar for jiroshin
2 years ago

Heyo guys. So today, just a random one and saw one of my subscriber's article, @mommykim's article about this 'What if' questions. I think, I've already saw this somewhere before, the others writing prompt challenge, I don't know who is the original of I guess I'm late. Anyhow, I'll just answer this for my self.

I found a link where the 'What if' question coming from.

https://www.questionsrant.com/what-if-questions/

I'll just pick 10 random questions to answer. Let's start~

1. What if you could only listen to one boy band for the rest of your life? Which one would you pick?

This is hard, since I only listen mostly male bands, or solo male musician. And I we're going to pick only one... They're really so many of them hahaha. I guess, I'll just stick to Arashi.

Arashi are Japanese boy bands, with the group of 5. they were debuted for 21 years already. But right now, they're on the middle of their Hiatus. I choose them, so, even if they plan to stay or leave, I can still listen to their music. Even until now, I have more than a hundred songs of Arashi I'm listening. I don't get tired listening to their song.

2. What if you had to give up one thing between watching television or surfing the internet?

I guess, I'll give up watching television. I don't usually watch television now. People nowadays are busy in internets, the era is about technology now. At the same time if the internet was gone, then I will just sit back and relax by watching? I have no choice. Or... if both of them gone, then I will stick to my old days. You know, when the internet haven't introduce, I only write stories on my notebook. I guess, I will stick on writing pile of notebooks with full of stories. I even made more than 50 stories in writing in notebooks only. I had written over 1000 notebooks already. I don't get tired, I love writing that I can't even stop myself.

3. What if money was never an issue in your life? Where would you be at this exact moment?

Honestly, I'm having a hard time making money right now because of my hospital bill is piling up that I need to pay all of them. And I really wish this will vanish in an instant and I will have nothing to worry about money. I mean, I'm free, I can relax and do whatever I want to do. Freedom from money.

4. What if you were alone in your house, and you heard doors opening and closing at night?

Oh man~ I have already used to it. It happened here in our house many times. Only my family who are scared, I'm their shield. I was the one who always check and light of the sala when going inside the room before sleeping. Then we will hear that the door or even the window is open or even the spirit wonder around us, I've already used to it, because I'm seeing them. Hahaha.

5. What if you could give up hearing or the ability to see? What do you value more?

This... sigh... Both of them are not clear. I mean... I have less hearing and at the same time, my eye sight are not good as everyone. My left ear is 10% or almost nothing to hear, while my right ear is only at 80% less hearing. While in my eyes.. I'm both far and near sighted but still, it's still blurry that sometimes I wear sunglasses. my left eye is almost at 500 while my right side is 300. When I'm talking someone or looking far, I used my right eye, meanwhile, while I'm reading, or like putting a thread on the needle, I used the left eye. Complicated right hahaha. This is... how I born, I guess, my fate.

But If I could give up one of them, I would chose giving up the ability to see. I don't know, I just... don't want to give up my hearing. I can't live without a sound, I can't even sleep without music besides me... If ever, I lost my sight, I won't be able to see my dogs, I know. I've already thought that it might going to happen soon to me... I will still be here and touching them, hug them, already satisfied me. Means, they're still there...

Enough with the drama, let's proceed to the next question..

6. What if you had three powerful wishes? What would you wish for?

3 powerful wishes...

- To be free on debt.. from the question number 3.
- To live as a normal person, I mean, if I could be cure and live without an illness. fixing my wreck face, my everything. I would really love that to happen..
- And... I don't know what will be my last wish. I guess I'll just stay, to be free that there won't be anything to worry about, no stress, no more things to think.

7. What if you could walk on the walls and the ceiling without falling?

I would love to try walking on the walls or the ceiling. I will be a ninja that will protect my family when there will be intruders. I will just hide at the top or standing upside down waiting for them to scare them hahaha. That will be cool.

8. What if you used a public bathroom only to discover there was no toilet paper?

Happened to me many times. And there is one, the day I was applying for a job. One time for super being nervous that makes me want to poop suddenly right now. I don't have tissue paper with me and there is nothing in there. I sacrificed using my resume as a tissue paper hahahaha. Ah damn... How could I not forgot lolol.

9. What if you could live anywhere in the world for as long as you wanted? Where would you live?

Easy. My answer still always JAPAN! Yeah. I could even abandon my birth country just to go Japan. I always wanted to live there. I only listening to Japanese song since then, I even watched Japanese dramas, and even their entertainment program, some of them I know. And I've been there for 2 times already, I really love Japan. It's really comfortable there, honestly. That day, we visited there, I always say, let's extend lol. Japan is my number 1 answer hahaha.

10. What if you had only 24 hours to live?

Yep. Honestly speaking, what will I really do if I only have 1 day to live or to be exact 24 hours. 24 hours is long enough but if you less the sleeping time, you might only have 12-15 hours to stay. I always thought this, one day, this going to happen to me soon. What can I do in this last 1 day to live. I might leave my dogs so suddenly, as well as my family... But, you know, if I were gone so soon, I guess, they won't have a problem with my hospital bills anymore. They won't have any problem taking care of me when I'm sick and rushing to the hospital. And they won't get tired anymore because of me...

I will just spend happy family bonding moment with them. You know, talking without thinking any problem, just that... and for my dogs, I know, it's sad for me to leave my children, but I have no choice but to leave them to them to let my family take care of them...

Yep... very soon... One day, I'll be gone. I won't be stress anymore, I won't be thinking problems anymore...

...

Anyway, that is my 10 random 'What If' questions I answered.

Oh right, there's one more question, as you can see from the title.

What if I became a real man?

I have dual gender! Hahaha. I have female genes inside and male genes outside lolol.

As for the question, what if I really became a man. I would love to turn a real man than becoming a woman. Woman is really hard, there are so many struggles to. That is why I have being a woman! HAHAHAHA.

Honestly speaking yes, I really hate being a woman and I really want to became a man. It's hard to sleep having a big Oppai (oppai means boobs). Its also hard to run having a big oppai. it feels like you're carrying a bag with some stuff inside that makes you get tired so easily.

Also one thing, their menstruation period. Every 1st and second day, its really hurt that you can't even move. It's really frustrating.

And one last thing, this is why I don't want to get married because, you'll get pregnant. And when you get pregnant, they will open up your pussy~cat hahahaha. Ugh! I don't wanna.

In my current state, lol. I'm actually a tomboy. I have heart of a man, my physical and mentally is a man. I like girls. I mean the like, like I like you, crush things, like those. I even dressed up like a man. I only wear dress, the day of our prom and school days, we wear uniform skirt.

If I became a man, I guess, that will be easier for me to do my daily routine. Waking and sleeping without worrying my breast lol. And or maybe, I can have a marriage, having own family, children. But that is when only I'm a man!

So... if there might be a chance, and the world flip, I would like to turn into a man. Or if I gone reincarnated again, I hope I'll turn into a man this time.

Alright, that's it. Thank you for your time to read my article again.

End..

jiroshin/joshua14

7
$ 6.19
$ 5.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
+ 3
Sponsors of jiroshin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jiroshin
2 years ago

Comments

I always thought it was only the monthly flow ladies hate. Never knew it was hard being a lady ... nice to know more about you Jiro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kung sa boyband mas bet ko EXO pero kung sa pinoy dami ko talaga mga gusto na banda lalo na Parokya at Eraserheads

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try to listen BTS songs. They are the famous boyband in korea and they are also the global artist. 😊❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sorry pass for that. I don't listen korean.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can see how you honestly answered the questions and I could see the hint of sadness in every response. As a woman with a flat chest, I now understand the struggle you have. I hope you'll learn to appreciate yourself more, because you will do well. Just trust yourself. Fighting!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyone today would choose to not watch television than no phone at all, hahaha. I f I have 24 hours to live i would just lay in bed and sleep like nothing is happen. I did enjoy my life so yeah. But I hope you get free from your debt. More BCH t come to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha more bch to come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Watching television is easy for me to give up since I seldom watch television and I'm more on browsing my phone. I hope you save more money for your hospital bill. Thanks for sharing this gonna try this one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yii thanks ^^

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gonna try this what if's since I had also lots of what if's 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know much about Japanese music. I have heard anime OSTs but did not pay much attention. I do like One OK Rock though.

I'd choose Japan too. It's my top of the list Asian destination. If not Japan, then NZ or Austria.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh nice. I really like Japan, and even all their music. I felt like I'm betraying my own country now hahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago