Goodbye 31... Hello 32!

7 32
Avatar for jiroshin
2 years ago

And here we are again for the new topic of the day, Woohoo! This will be the December Diary 5. Maaaan~ Christmas so near. I can smell the Christmas already. Also, I'm excited for my mother's 60th birthday celebration on Christmas day.

A lot of good things happen... And at the same time bad things, example they Super Typhoon hit in our country.

First let's talk about the good things first. December 15, was my birthday. Aside from December 14, special day. My birthday is also special for me... Back when I was still high school and College, I used to hate my birthday, like, my birthday is the worst day. But now year by year, I cherish and special for me. Because this is the day where I was born. I was supposed to write this yesterday but my mind is not working lol.

I was born December 15, 1989 and I'm now 32. Goodbye 31 age of mine, a new year has added. in actual truth, I was supposed to be 33 now hahaha. I was born 1988 but, my certificate said it's 1989, it was the typewriter who input my details. Even my gender as well. But oh well, 32 doesn't still look old haha.

What is your 'Handa?'

Handa means like prepared dish. Well, my theme is Japanese, so all my foods are Japanese but not all haha. We have sushi rolls, bake sushi, Takoyaki, gyoza, Ebi Tempura, Pork Tonkatsu, veggie (I don't know what its called lol) and Onagiri. Of course we also have cake that my sister-in-law bought for me. Why Japanese foods instead of Filipino Foods since I was born Filipino. I've said this many times in my article. I know I am filipino, and you might think, that I should have pancit or spaghetti, shanghai and chicken instead. I've got that many times in my year and I want something new and that is this. I love Japanese foods. I'm a Japanese maniac who is ready to abandon my own country lol. But yeah. I just want to have Japanese foods that I have always request long long time ago.

I was busy doing something like Axie, discord and something else, so I wasn't able to take a picture of the preparation, so... I will just send the picture with complete foods. The cooking and preparation was done at like 7:30. It's kinda late because of my chef is slow but kidding. He was the one who prepared and cook the Ebi (Shrimp) Tempura and Pork Tonkatsu. And we had a picture taking first before eating lolol.

Tadaa~

Goodbye 31, hello 32 age of mine. A year has ended, and new life year has started. Last year, my wish was "I wish that I can play all my Hospital debt worht $4000 Plus easily. And~ I am finally break free from all the debt. I mean my wished was heard and I paid everything last November. I am so happy. With the help of BCH, with the help of the noise.cash and read.cash, with the help of the tradings that I've done. Also with the help of the #Club1BCH family who also helped me. And Lastly, the Axie, The AxieBCH Dojo. I am so thankful that I became part of the big successful guild. I would like to thank @OLICRYPTO as well. They're the people who helped me payed the last amount to pay, they helped me a lot! Thank you everyone! And also, I would like to thank myself for being still alive haha. My wish... Since, I have already got the wish I want to fulfill... Maybe just... another more years for me to stay here in this Earth, I mean. Being alive is all I can wish for.

And December 15 is over... Let's move to the next day.

If there's a good day, there's also a bad day.... Yep. A Super Typhoon hit again in our country, we called it Typhoon "Odette". Our place didn't get affected and we're too far from the Typhoon but... Strong Typhoon hit in the Visayas Region and some part of the Mindanao. A lot of my friends, our friends, our scholars got affected, some managed to survived and some lost their houses and things which is really painful. Specially right now, Christmas is coming. Imagine, Christmas ahead and they are like this, disaster, no electricity, no water, some loses things and worst lost their houses.

The only hope is that the SLP (Smooth Love Poition) of Axie rise or pump. A lot of Filipino playing Axie and mostly from the Visayas and Lower part of the Region. The payout is super low minus the percentage... Hope that Jihoz consider rising the SLP as compensate of their loses. Since they won't be playing for awhile since there is no electricity... It's really traumatizing for them, experience Bad Christmas like this...

I am not in the same situation as them, but... All I can do is to pray for their safety. I also have friend who lost their house.. I decided to donate $100 for them from my payout in Axie, maybe on 21. I will send it to them. I have to contact her first.

May you all recover soon... Pray, everything will turn to normal, it might be long but... stay strong fellow Filipinos...

End...

Jiroshin
The Crazy Artist of #Club1BCH
The Designer Guild of AxieBCH

4
$ 2.07
$ 1.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ellehcim
Sponsors of jiroshin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jiroshin
2 years ago

Comments

Happy birthday!!! Sarp ng handa, sana nakikain po ako. 😭😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe dami foods. Happy Birthday ulit. Abay magkasunod lng pla tyo. Older lng ko ng months 😁.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Belated Happy birthday! Andame handa ah makikikain ako hhhaha..

By the way, i can see that your family loves you a lot. And also ang sarap sa feeling talaga yun wala kang utang hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

truly, kung baga parang ramdam ko na ang totoong freedom hehe

and thank you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are blessed, you are loved Jiroshin 💜 Belated Happy Happy Birthday again and again. God bless you always po! More blessings to come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ang bilis nabasa mo agad XD thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun ako kabilis Jiro! You know the vibes 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago