Update on I still love you chapter 5: Wasted

0 21
Avatar for jiroshin
2 years ago

Kaito, had finished all the recordings and went back to the hotel.

"Ahh. Finally.... So tiring." He said as he lay down on the bed covering his eyes with his arm.

"Hmm. Sir, you did a great job today."

"Thanks..." He sit up. "As for our dinner later, what do you want to eat?"

"Anything sir."

"Anything, huh? Do you drink?"

"I don't drink sir."

'Yep. I know you will say no. Cause you really never drink.' He thought.

"I see. Even if you don't drink, can you accompany me? I want to drink to remove stress."

"That's..."

"Please. Just once."

She sighed "Alright sir."

"Yes. Thank you Ren." He stand up. "Let's go."

"Uhmm... Where are we going?" She asked as she tilt her head.

"That restaurant."

"Eh?"

They went to a Japanese restaurant.

"Yo Hoshi! Please give us the same order and also... bucket of beer please."

"Ohh. Coming right away."

They had dinner at the same time Kaito was drinking. he who keep staring at her while she's eating.

"Is there something wrong, sir?"

"Don't you really want to drink?"

"I'm not drinking sir."

"I see. Too bad. I thought you can join me. Anyway cheers."

He keep on drinking until it's already getting late.

"Bro, it's already 10. Uhm, Aikawa-san, don't he have any schedule tomorrow?"

"Tomorrow its his rest day. His bandmates are coming here.."

"I see. What shall we do now? He's drunk again."

"Again?"

"Yeah. This is his third time again. He keeps on beating himself. Like blaming everything what happen for the past 5 years."

"..."

'Past 5 years? This guy? Don't kid me.' He thought.

Another 1 hour and a half have passed. Kaito lost himself.

"Yuki. I'm so sorry... I'm sorry for leaving you... I'm sorry... if you die because of me.... Yuki."

Hoshi's restaurant is already close.

"Bro Kai, that's enough you've drink too much. Look at yourself."

"Hoshi. What should I do? I Really missed her that much.. I want to touch her. I want to kiss her. I want to hug her... what should I do? Yuki! Yuki!!"

"..."

"Kaito, stop this. You're embarrassing yourself."

"Hoshi, Don't you know what day is today? Today is the day Yuki and I first met. She was so kind. People keep on bullying her. Hoshi, I can't stop thinking her. Saya died because of me."

'How could I forgot... That was the day... Never mind, he cheated on me anyway.' She thought.

He keeps on drinking.

"Sir, that's enough." Ren was trying to stop him. She take the bottle away from him.

"What are you doing?" He pushed her away.

"Sir, you're already drunk."

"It's none of your business. I'm your boss, you're just my assistant manager."

Ren snapped his face.

"That's enough Kai! Do you think Saya will be happy to see you like that? Do... you think... Yuki... is pleased to see you drinking? I... Yuki... Don't you know... She hates this kind of things? Get the f*ck out in there and wake up!!" Ren shouted at him.

"Whoa... I'm speechless."

Ren lost unconscious and fall asleep.

"Ahh! For God's sake.. He fall asleep."

"Hoshi-san. Will you call a cab for us?"

"It's already late. Why don't you stay here?"

"No need. We don't want to bother your sleep and the neighbors. Also... They'll come here early in the morning, I have to prepare for their coming." Ren said as she bow.

"I see. I understand. Wait, here. I'm going to call a cab."

"Thank you Hoshi-san." She bowed to him.

Hoshi called a cab and take him inside the car. They went to the hotel. Ren carried him all the way to the 22nd floor.

"Ah damn it."

She put him in the bed. She changed his clothes and clean him by rubbing his arms and legs with wet towel.

Until next day, Ren didn't sleep. She's the one who picked up them at the airport.

They have landed in the Philippines, Ren was there.

"Yuki?"

"Eh?"

"Good morning sirs."

"Wait, isn't it Yuki...?" He was pointing her...

"I'm sorry sirs, but my name is not Saya. I'm Ren Aikawa." She said as she bow. 

They look each other.

" 'Is she the one Shin wants to tell me about?' " The guy named Kyou said.

They went and ride in the van.

"Uhm... Aikawa-san, where is Kaito? I don't see him here."

"Unfortunately, sir is not here. He was still sleeping when I came here."

"Eh?"

"Sleeping?"

"It's already 8."

"Hmm."

They went to the hotel and Ren checked them in. They game them each key.

"Where is Kai's room?"

"Here sir." Showed the room to them.

They went inside their room.

"Eh? So stink!" They cover their noses

"Could it be, Kaito... Did he drink?"

"Yes, sir."

"I knew it."

"So, that's the reason why he's still sleeping."

"Hmm..."

"How about you? Did you already rest?"

"Don't worry about me sir. It's my job to take care of him."

"Even so, you should take a rest too.  Look at yourself. You even prepared his breakfast. We'll take care of him. You should go and rest."

"He's right Aikawa-san. We'll take care of him."

"Hora. You go sleep."

"Hmm.. Then, I'll leave him to you. If he wakes up, please call me." She said as she take a bow.

"Alright."

Ren stepped going to the change and she suddenly collapsed.

"Hey!"

"Aikawa-san?"

"Waaaa!"

Kyou carried her.

"What should we do, Kyou?"

"She must have been exhausted. I'll take her to my room."

"Okay."

"Yuta call a medic or any doctor here."

"Roger."

Kou take her to his room first.

It was already 2pm in the afternoon, finally Kaito wake up.

"Ugh!"

"Ho~ The sleeping prince has finally waking up."

"Whoa!" He was surprise after seeing them. He sit ups covering his body with the blanket.

"This time, he looks like he saw a ghost. What an idiot leader."

"Hahahaha!

"Kou? Yuta! Taku! Wait. Eh? You're already here?!"

Kou sighed. "What do you think it is?"

"Oh shit! What time is it? S-sorry sorry. Wait, did you all come here by yourselves?"

"It's already 2pm Kaito-chin" Yuta said.

"2pm?" He was surprised

"You don't have to worry how we come here. Your manager. Ah no. Temporary assistant manager came and picked us in the airport all the way here in the hotel. She even made breakfast for you for incase you woke up late. There." Kou said as he was pointing the food.

"Ren did all of that? Uh! W-where is she?"

"So, her first name is Ren huh? She's sleeping at my room." He said.

"Huh? Why is she sleeping at your room if this is her room."

"Her room? Wait... you guys...?"

"OMG! They share in 1 room."

"Something have happen to them."

"Moron! It's not like that. There was a complicated."

"Ho~"

"When we checked in, there have some problems. They thought they heard 2 person 1 bed. So we had no choice since all the room was fully booked."

"Ahhh." Taku and Yuta chorused.

"What's with that 'Ahhh' huh?"

"Seriously Kaito, you drink again."

"..." He stopped and suddenly remembered.

"Ah shit."

"Something happen, right?"

"I admit that I'm drinking yesterday, but I don't remember what happen after that."

"Could it be, she take you all the way here?"

"No way. Uh! You can't be---." 

He gets up and went to Kou's room.

"Don't wake her yet. She must be exhausted. She even collapsed awhile ago after bringing us here."

"What? Ren... collapsed?"

"Yeah. But don't worry, We quickly asked a medic to check her up. The doc said, she's tired and stress that's why she collapsed."

"Ren... I'm sorry..."

"Yuta, Taku can you leave us first? There's something we have to talk about."

"Okay boss."

Yuta and Taku went out of the room.

"Tell me... is it her?"

"Yeah but... I want to confirm first. I know it's her but something is different. After we got in here. She don't have any reaction on her face or something like that. It's like it's her first time coming here."

"I see. A very complicated one huh."

"There must be... something happen to him 5 years ago."

"Could it be that she lost her memory that's why she don't recognize the surroundings here in the Philippines?"

"But we're not yet sure. I believe she's her, Yuki. I just need some proof or evidence."

"Hmm."

Later, it's already 5:30pm Ren woke up.

"Uh!" She sit ups.

"Good evening!" Kou greeted him.

"Ah... Good evening... I'm sorry, did I...?"

"Hmm. You collapsed awhile ago. I thought something happen to you."

"I'm sorry for making a fuss."

"You don't have to apologize and we understand. I should be the one apologizing to you in behalf of our stupid leader."

"You don't have to apologize as well sir. This is my job.... I guess."

"But still... Don't overdo yourself."

"Thank you for your concern sir." She bowed to him.

Kaito suddenly came.

"Kou, Tami wants to---" 

"Oh. Tami called again?"

"Ren!" He run over her. "How are you? Are you feeling okay or not yet? I'm sorry..."

"No problem sir. It's my job to protect you sir. Since i'm your assistant manager."

"Even still... I'm sorry whatever happen last night."

"Sorry our leader don't remember what happen last night."

"That's why I'm really sorry Ren." He keep bowing.

Meanwhile the President came.

"Kou, Shin, the President is already here."

"Okay thanks."

"Ah! Aikawa-san! You're awake. Thanks goodness."

"Sorry for worrying all of you."

"Hehehe."

"No problem."

Later, they prepare theirselve. Ren as well.

"Are you really okay, Aikaawa-san?"

"Yes sir President. Sorry for worrying you." She bow.

"Hmm."

"Ren, if you're still not okay, I can permit you to stay here and rest."

"No need sir. I'm okay."

"Okay. If you insist just tell me if you want to rest."

"..."

They went down and had a dinner party with all the staffs and the event owners.

To be continued...


5
$ 5.50
$ 5.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Crackers
$ 0.02 from @mommykim
+ 2
Sponsors of jiroshin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jiroshin
2 years ago

Comments