Cosplay Party and Halloween CosTrip in SM Fairview

4 31
Avatar for jiroshin
1 year ago

And finally, I'm back... I'm being inactive again T_T

Okay, I have this topic for this night and on the day after tomorrow, I'll make sure I'll write my sister's wedding even though it's already late hahaha. 

So for today is another cosplay topic again haha. This time it's not in like attending in a big events and cons. It's just a simple yet it's fun. I mean, to think I meet a lot of cosplayers who are near in our place... like I mean, I feel like I'm the only one who is far from the cons but it was not.

Days before the Cosplay party like 3-5 days I saw post from SM Fairview about having a Cosplay Party in SM Fairview where they will going to light up the big Christmas Tree there. Actually, I had a second thought that it might be the same from before where only the 4 of us will be there in a cosplay lol, but then I still continue believe and told myself I will go there and join with them.

October 27, since the popsicle props that I ordered from someone else didn't come and he cancelled 3 days before the party lol. I rushed in national bookstore to buy the things needed for the props. I was planning to use the rubber but it's tooooo far lolol. So I just used styro foam, I bought paints glue gun and glue sticks. Then rushed back home to  do it in rush hour hahaha. I did made it but it's not perfect. if only I used rubber than styro, but I have no choice either.

October 28, the day of the Cosplay Party. Well as usual, I came early as expected ahaha. I'm not too excited trust me. The program starts at 6pm yet I came before lunch lolol even though my house is just a walking distance lmao.

At 3:30 I went to the comfort room to get dress. I thought I said, Am I too early? Oh well let it be hahaha. So I get change and right after I'm done. The lady cleaner told me that I was supposed to be in the male comfort room, and I replied, "I'm a lady lol." Then I went out as I see the ladies looking at me strangely as if I'm a suspicious hahahaha. I'm sorry, just all my costume is a male character XD

Then I went to the activity area alone waiting for the time like an idiot lol. But there are already some people who wants to take picture with me since they know who I was from the game in Genshin Impact. Until then, I decided to walk around the mall once again and finally I met other cosplayers aside from me and I was like "YESS! I'm not alone. and YES We are not just 4 hahaha."

They're so many of them and they're taking pictures. I don't know them but I went near them until other people wants to take picture with me once again lol. Until there's a guy talked to me asked if I'm in the group. I told them no. I'm solo goer haha... Then 5pm, he told me to join with them, so I did join them without even knowing who they are lolol. This wasn't in the plan. And this Cosplay Party.. I thought it was just like a party party cosplay or something. To think that we went inside as a VIP.. I'm... I'm really stunned, I can't even tell my expression that day hahaha.

Then 6:30 the program starts and ended at 7 like "HUH? IS THAT IT?" But we did a parade after that. We went around the mall taking pictures in every stations lol. Then went back to the activity area. And they add me in their group and got to meet a lot of cosplayers who are living near in my place. And finally I have other people who I can go out with in the future events.

Here's the pictures of the Cosplay Party. 

And there you go.. NGL I really thought its really like a party party hahaha. But oh well..

October 29, is Pet Halloween I don't have much picture and I'm not expecting the SM Fairview to wait their picture anymore lol.

We are Demon Slayer tandem. I'm Zenitsu in demon form and Yoona, my doggo as Nezuko.

I did the make up alone. We didn't win but I'm already satisfied with the parade and I even made at least like 5 kids cried because of my scary face hahahaha. That's what you call Satisfaction.

Oct.30 is my rest day. Though I did want to go and do cosplay again but my mother didn't let me and there's a strong storm ongoing. so I just take a rest instead..

October 31 is the Halloween CosTrip. Actually this is just like a sudden event of us and we are only expecting like 7 of us cosplayers in there but to think we are in 20 in a cosplay hahaha. It was unexpected and its really fun. Not gonna lie, this is more fun that the Cosplay Party. We, again did the parade around the mall, letting the other people taking pictures with us and of course didn't expect that there's a photographer nearby and took pictures of us...

All in all. It was really great!! It's super!! Conventions, big events are okay but this is different I mean... it's super great hahaha. that's all I can say lol plus met new friends and new members in the group.

Here are pictures from Halloween Costrip.

My one of my favorite with little anya

There's a lot but I can't just send them here lol. I really had fun together with other cosplayers from Fairview.

We have upcoming CosTrip again this November and it's on 20. So far, we are like 42 in the list already who are joining in their cosplays. I'm excited already yay!!

Alright this is it for now...
Next topic will be my sister's wedding which is already late haha.

Thanks for reading...

End...

6
$ 3.08
$ 3.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of jiroshin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jiroshin
1 year ago

Comments

May kilala kabang Kiko Jiro? Francis name nya tiga dasma. Baka kilala mo cosplayer din sya hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

wala sis pero maraming cosplayer na same name haha. di ko sure or maybe we met tru pictures but we didn't know each other

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung sa death note kino cosplay nya

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

may mga napipicturan akong ganyan pero marami tlga sila haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago