Places I want to go... I want to travel again!!

16 41
Avatar for jiroshin
2 years ago

Have you ever wonder when will the Pandemic will end?

There is no specific date when it's going to end. And we're like stuck in here, can't even leave or go to the places you want to go.

Yes that's right. There are still some places I want to go. I'm sure, a lot still have places wanted to go but cannot leave. One example I want to go once the pandemic is over, China. We all know, that some of us hates China after this Covid-19 happened to our world. Yep, we all blame that. But, we can't just blame them forever.

And as I said, China is one of the places I want to go once the Pandemic is over... After reading @Jane 's article: "The Cityscapes of Hong Kong."

https://read.cash/@Jane/the-cityscapes-of-hong-kong-cf6f5584

I missed going out, I missed Hongkong. Yes, I've been in Hongkong before. And the picture that Jane posted, I've been some of them.

Ahhh~ I really miss traveling...

Anyway... since we're already in here.

If there were a chance... where do you want to go?

Places I want to go...

Aside from China that I mention on top... here are the list (Not in particular order):

Vietnam

There is a place I want to go when I visit here in Vietnam, one is this it this Giant's Hand Cradle Vietnam's new Golden Bridge.

I want to walk i that long bridge. I love high places. I actually love to cross any bridges, it may be transparent, glassy, or a tiny one. I would still dare to cross those bridges. As you can see in the picture, you will see the beatiful mountain view from a far.

And another reason, why I want to go in Vietnam, is their Rice Terraces.

I know, we also have this Rice terraces in our country but... I don't know, I just want to see this in Vietnam... They may be the same, but they're different places, they're may have differences...

Next...

USA/America

Yes America. I know I like more Asian but I still want to go in America. We have our relatives living in America. Our grandparents died in there. They were living in California. I don't know what their specialty in America, but I still want to visit there and say hello to my relatives.

Third one is...

London

'London Bridge is falling down... falling down... falling down
London Bridge is falling down, My First lady. ~ ' Did you just sing? I bet you are.

As from this song. Yes. I want to go in London just to peak this London Bridge. I was so envy that my brother have already gone here in London. Well not only that, but the whole Europe. He was once worked as a international Cruise, their stop was always in the Europe. This

And lastly

Singapore

Honestly... I was supposed to be in this place already... I mean... if only that didn't happen.

My family and relatives had went to go in Singapore. Only I, my mother and my father didn't join. Why? Because of the failure passport lol.

That was long time ago... My mother, my sisters and I went to apply to get a passport, but then... I got rejected as well as my mother. It is because something wrong with our birth certificate. My mother has a problem on her name the name in her ID is different from birth certificate and the form she filled up. And I... have problem with my Gender. I filled up Female and they see me Female but... in my birth Certificate, it was checked as MALE Gender. Yes, it's checked as male, which is we undergo a lot of troubles changing my gender and they say it will took half a year to change the gender in my birth certificate.

That's why... I'm the only one left as well as my mother. My father didn't come as well since, mom didn't go. That is why... I got angry, frustrated, envy... so many bad emotions.

This is why, Singapore, the place I want to go next travel. Even if I go alone, it's fine. There are a lot of good places I want to go in Singapore. The Universal Studio.

The Singapore Merlion

And this building, their tallest building. Moshe Safdie.

I'm not scared of tall and high places. I still want to go and visit there and shout "I AM HERE~" hahahahaha. No seriously, I will really do that. I really want to go there.

This are the places I want to go and travel once the Pandemic is over..

And here are the places I want to go BACK.

Places I want to travel back...

Cebu

Yes Cebu, is one of the place I want to go back. One of the reason is, I want to see my missing twin brother again in Oslob.

Do you know who is that twin brother of mine? That whale shark! he's my missing brother! KIDDING! HAHAHA. Anyway this is the reason why I want to go back. I want to see him again. I'm not scared of him. I still want to touch him anyway.

2nd reason is... in Canyoneering, Kawasan Falls. I want to jump again that 30ft high.

Here's my article where I've share this adventure in Cebu-Bohol.

https://read.cash/@jiroshin/cebu-bohol-i-met-my-missing-twin-brother-f2d662bb

The 2nd place I want to go is

Taiwan.

Yes Taiwan. my 2nd favorite country I would love to visit. So many places I want to go in Taiwan. The night Markets, the Taipei 101 tallest building and that transparent building we've went.

I've also wrote an article about my adventure in Taiwan, if you would like to read.

https://read.cash/@jiroshin/adventure-time-going-to-taiwan-1ab30a1e

The reason I want to go back in Taiwan is because... I want to see the snow. We weren't able to see the snow the day we got in there because of some circumstances. I want to see the snow. I really want to see the snow actually. I know, I hate cold places and I really can't stand colds but... I still want to see it.. You know, challenges haha. It's a best moment you can't miss out after all.

And last but not the least the place I want to go back of course is...

Japan

Yes Japan! I want to go back to Japan. I've been in Tokyo and Kyoto. But I still love and wonder around Japan.

Japan is really my number 1 favorite place. Well, I can abandon my own country for this. Hahaha. But, seriously yeah. I really love Japan. Japan is like everything to me.

The reason, I want to go back in Japan is, I want to in Okinawa. I haven't gone there before.

As I said, I've been in Tokyo and Kyoto but not fully toured, there are some places that I haven't been in Kyoto.

And... one more reason I want to go back in Japan is because... I want to see them. My idols in Japan. Yep. I want to see even just one of the idols.

I haven't write my adventure in Japan yet, since there is no pic... ugh... remembering that, the last time we got there, the camera we used... they forgot it. they misplaced in somewhere in the airport before we depart back to the Philippines. The picture memories was gone lol.

But I will still try to make one, my experience in Japan. Wait for it.

Anyway...

I have already mention the places I want to go and travel back... I really wished, the pandemic is over.. Seriously, I want to go travel again! Haha.

What about you guys, where there some places you want to go and travel back? Share some too...

End..

Joshua14/jiroshin

"Jiro, the crazy artist of #Club1BCH"

10
$ 9.80
$ 9.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 6
Sponsors of jiroshin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jiroshin
2 years ago

Comments

Ang galing, travellers ka po pala. Parang gusto ko yung Taiwan at Vietnam. Gusto ko kasi sa papasyalan ko ag more on greens ang paligid dahil so relaxing diba. Sawa na tayo sa mga maalikabok haha! Actually, dito sa Pilipinas maraming pasyalan din pero mas iba rin kapag nakakapunta sa ibang bansa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mejo lang nung panahong wla pang covid hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am from Cebu but haven't gone to Oslob. I am afraid of deep seas, I do not know how to swim. 🤣 Hopefully, when pandemic ends, I can go to Singapore. That is the second place me and my bestie wanted to go to next to Bacolod that was as well cancelled because of the pandemic.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I start to love Cebu because of that. hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. There's so much fun in Cebu. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You know, I can only feast on how nice the other plaaces and countries are through blogs like these.. I haven't experienced traveling to far places with my family, or alone, as a sign of vacation or just a happy time. Anyway.. lol, I enjoyed this, and I hope in the future , I will be able to write blogs like these too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You will soon experience traveling in the future. who knows...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Claiming it in Jesus' Name! Thanks po. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

gusto ko rin sa london...wah....at pati sa vietnam..hanggang tingin lng muna ako ngayon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ung bridge lang tlga ung bet ko sa vietnam. tapos makapagpic lang sa london hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako wala pa naman akong puntahan kasi di po ako palagala. Sana all po parang si Dora hehe, joke lang. Gusto ko talagang una na puntahan is Singapore.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo maganda Singapore kaya gusto ko siya puntahan. ako lang kasi naiwan hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala ka photos sa Japan.bet ko pa namn makita 😅 sana all dami country napuntahan . yaman ng fam 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay naku ses, ung slr naiwan sa japan airport. eh ung cp pa gamit ko ung wla pang camera hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow this lovely place I will love to visit too someday too, just pray that God will grant us victory over this pandemic and everything will return to normal as we wanted it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i believe in that

$ 0.00
2 years ago