December Diary 2: Guild Designer

4 52
Avatar for jiroshin
2 years ago

And I'm back again! Today is December 5 and the last month of the year, December, has just starting and yet a lot of things happening and... I became more busy hahaha

So, before we start with the happenings yesterday and the other day. I would like to share first which I haven't share or post an article about me becoming the Designer of the guild in AxieBCH. It was supposed to be posted last month, but due to some circumstances, I wasn't able to post anything. So yeah, right now, gonna share you, how I really became the Designer of the guild.

What really happen back there?

AxieBCH guild. It's been 2months and 2 weeks (September 17) since I joined. I was just a simple normal scholar wondering around. Kidding. Ever since I joined them, I'm the super first active in the guild. I even rank 1st in level rankings lol.

How did I become rank 1? Easy, I'm just too noisy in the chat hahaha. I'm a talkative person who keeps talking to everyone lol. But yeah, I just keep talking and talking and talking that I didn't notice, I'm now ranking first hahaha.

And because of becoming the first rank, I'm also became the first scholar. If you want to know more about the details here's the link.
https://read.cash/@jiroshin/axie-1-week-as-a-scholar-in-axiebch-dfcc77be

I'm a normal scholar with some... something that you can't imagine, lol kidding. I'm a normal scholar who always checks people coming forth. I'm not an officer yet, I'm the one always reporting everything that happening in the guild, thou not everyday. I only report those who are messing around, who don't follow rules and other things.

Then days have passed, I ordered customized shirt printing which is I, the one who design and drawing it. Then the ordered tshrt came and show it to them.

Nazko (coach) and gramps saw it and they say it's super cool and love my design until that day.... Grampa @OLICRYPTO asked me to become the Designer of the guild.

I was like.... 'Eh?' with a confuse face haha. Of all people, why me? our previous designer, quit and left. I don't know the reason and I don't want to ask anymore so... maybe, I'm his replacement.

I accepted the role and became the Designer of the guild for our guild Merchandise, stickers, emojies in both Telegram and Discord. I start designing for our hoodie and baseball caps that gramps will send to us as our Christmas freebie. I can't wait to wear mine.

Ahh! Right, here's I'll show you the sample designs of our hoodie jackets and the baseball caps. as well for the brigade 2k. Brigade 2k those players achieved their MMR to 2000. Well I almost got it I only last at 1989 only 1 win to reach but.... I had lose streak after that lol. Arena is a little bias haha.

Here's the designs...

Here's the normal hoodie for every Scholars. The fonts is not like that, the fonts is Air America.

And also I make one for the staffs, Founder, Sensei which is for Grampa, Coaches and for me Designer.

And here's for the Brigade 2k's design. Each of the players reached 2k, I asked all their axies to send it to me for the redrawing.

tadaaaaa~ And for the the baseball cap design...

I'm already excited! I can present and brag anywhere representing our Guild in the public woot! Telling we are strong!

Aside from this Merchandise design, I also made the stickers in Telegram. if you have a telegram, you can add and use this anywhere.
https://t.me/addstickers/AxieBCH

We also have of course for discord, yet it's not yet finish, I mean, there's more lot of emojies waiting.

And here's the story of mine as a Designer.

Let's proceed.. Last December 2 I post my article of first day Diary of December and I mention about our Brigade 10v10 tournament.

https://read.cash/@jiroshin/december-diary-day-1-hello-december-f4dc9003

Unfortunately, our first battle against Hera lost with the score of 4-6.

And today... our battle Against Ares just finished and we won with the score of 6-4. and also I won the battle against Jera last night with the score of 2-1

GAME RESULT Roster: #4 Jiroshin (Zeus) - Jera (Ares) 2 - 1

Battle 1: https://cdn.axieinfinity.com/game/deeplink.html?f=rpl&q=20774ca3-b15f-408b-b1ee-71709221f82b

Battle 2: https://cdn.axieinfinity.com/game/deeplink.html?f=rpl&q=9a514a9b-941c-4d85-824d-eba0d849097b Battle 3: https://cdn.axieinfinity.com/game/deeplink.html?f=rpl&q=d348ba80-131b-4c98-b28d-62cff1adba09

Current match score: Ares (2) - Zeus (1)

We are now in the 4th place.

If you want to visit the game, our rosters team, and such, you can visit here in

https://axieport.com/

Our next battle will be Hermes. There are also a lot of strong players in there. We are looking forward for the good battle with them. And of course we also wish to win hahaha.

AxieBCH is the best guild for me. Do i need to say more? No need they are number 1 as always for me

So that is for today's article Diary part 2. More events coming this December, stay tuned! Ahh right I forgot, My birthday is coming this December also. And I promised to the guild, that I will hold a little game event and of course there's a prize, but please don't expect too much prize hahaha. I want it to be fun and exciting, so Goodluck everyone.

Christmas is near. Merry Christmas, where is my gift? Kidding haha

End...

Jiroshin....

4
$ 5.12
$ 4.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @fantagira
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
+ 1
Sponsors of jiroshin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jiroshin
2 years ago

Comments

You’re doing great as a guild designer Jiro. I’m looking forward to wearing my jacket 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What will be on my one? I am lone wolf with no brigade

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You will be... who every brigade? hahaha maybe Zeus.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes

ZEUS sounds fit to my standards

$ 0.00
2 years ago