D. Diary 3: Grandma's 100th year.

0 24
Avatar for jiroshin
2 years ago

And for today's December Diary part 3, December 6-9 (today)

Let's share the the story from the previous days to today. Last December 6, I don't know if I have already share my battle with the Hermes.

And I won against Neil of Hermes with the score of 2-0

I can't seem find the link anymore its 2days ago battle haha. Anyway... That.

And so our first topic is about my Grandma who reached 100th yesterday, December 8... but unfortunately, she died last year 2020 because of the Covid at the age of 98. But... if you can see, if the pandemic doesn't exist. My grandma will still reach at the age of 100.. Who is my Grandma?

This was taken 2018, in the Province of Isabela

My Grandma's name is Conception Malana Navarro. A beautiful old lady, having 17 children, 3 already passed away. One of her child is my mother, she's 14th from 17 children. Imagine having 17 children, and they are all healthy and living fine. Her oldest son, achieved the age of 80 last December 7 only, his name is Fr. Ramo Malana Navarro. Yes Fr. (father) because he's a Priest. He was a priest for 64 years and counting. Navarro clan is really big and we are all happy.

My grandpa, grandma's husband, the first who left us 12 years ago already, and he died at the age of 100 4months after his birthday. That is why.... if only Covid Pandemic not exist. Grandma have already achieve the age of 100.

This was taken last Marcj 2017. We attended our uncle father's 60th Golden Anniversary of Priest.

Grandma was still strong. She can still walk, her way of talking and speech is clear, she even speaking in english straight, even she's good than us haha. Grandma graduated the highest rank in college before that's why she's smart. She can even still sew at the age of 90s... That is why it's pity that, she got positive in covid and we can't do anything about it. Tho... no more pains for her, she finally reunite with grampa in heaven.

So yesterday, even thou, there's still pandemic, we still decide to celebrate her birthday in simple way. Even if we are not complete, as long as we still celebrate her birthday, that's the most important and achieving 100 years even if she's already in heaven.

Yesterday, we weren't able to picture the foods yesterday, we were late because of the motorcade caravan parade Presidential campaign, my sister took 2hrs before she come home. And we have arrived there at almost 2am. Thou, even still, we still continue the party haha. Our simple celebration, we just had a lunch, a lot of talks, singing and singing lol.

And yesterday also, the last 5 voting for the final 5 Scholars in AxieBCH. And I'm the one doing the listing haha. So we had the final list, they passed the exam and today was their interview.

Then the party ended at... 7pm and oh! They were talking about the Christmas party. They were teasing my mother that they will bring their own food even though they already know we will be having a surprise and catering.. Since my mother's birthday is coming soon (christmas day). I'm excited na. That's why please crypto world please rise. You are our only hope. Hahaha.

Next day (today)

Awhile ago I had battle with Krunos with the team Brigade Poseidon. And yeah, I still won hehe. Strong is me! Woohoo haha.

1st battle

Watch battle at: https://cdn.axieinfinity.com/game/deeplink.html?f=rpl&q=b88c84c1-b27c-4c5e-9091-924d424fe969

2nd battle

Watch battle at: https://cdn.axieinfinity.com/game/deeplink.html?f=rpl&q=e59ac0d0-10d9-4bee-897f-b24a7eedf826

I may be lucky in winning but... Something worst happen awhile ago that I almost rushed to the hospital... Sigh...

Awhile ago, mostly at 4pm, I take outside my dogs to play but not outside the gate. They are playing in the yard (not actually yard but yeah).. awhile ago, I just went home to get my foods and their treat until... One of my relatives come and he forgot to close the gate so the 10 of them run out of the gate, out of the house and they all scattered around the subdivision. And I'm the only one catching them. They are 10 dogs who run from the house. I catch 2 of them. And there are 8 more dogs to catch. I stop running. Because I can't run anymore, I sat down and I can't run anymore. My legs is shaking and my heart is beating hard like cramping. Good thing our neighborhood are kind that they catch the remaining 8dogs to my house. I was breathing abnormal. Nom.. seriously I thought I'm going to die, I really thought I'm going to rush in the hospital trust me.... After I got home, I take my medicines, nebulizer and shot to calm my heart.... My whole body is sore... This is our relatives fault. We always tell him to always close the gate when coming, its nth time we told him. My mother scold him badly. Actually its okay if something happen to me, but I can't take it when something happen to my dogs or someone is missing. I would lose my mind. My dogs are my children.

So now, I'm taking a rest not doing anything doing axie adventure and discord.

And this is it for now...

My December Diary 3

End...

Jiroshin

3
$ 1.91
$ 1.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
$ 0.03 from @Ellehcim
Sponsors of jiroshin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jiroshin
2 years ago

Comments