Club1BCH's Christmas Cards Competition

107 292
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago

'Tis the season to be jolly and Club1BCH is here to make it even more jollier! With the Christmas vibes coming in, we have decided to do some fun stuff for the BCH community, which involves cool smartBCH prizes, too. @PVMihalache has already spilled out the beans for one of our events, but if you haven't seen/heard/read about it, you better check it out now so you won't miss any of our surprises.

The Club1BCH SmartBCH Secret Santa and Winter Raffle

Now, apart from the Secret Santa and Winter Raffle event, we still have more! Yes, you heard me. We have more for you! Introducing the Club1BCH Christmas Cards Competition, the first Christmas card-making competition that will surely unleash your creativity. Be unique. Show the world how much you love Bitcoin Cash.

Let me share with you my favorite Miley Cyrus' Christmas song.

So what are the rules for this? In this event, you will have to:

  • Create your very own Bitcoin Cash Christmas-themed card.

  • You can hand-drawn it or go digital.

  • Can do unlimited entries but only one prize per account.

  • Write a meaningful caption and post it on Twitter with the hashtags #LoveBCH, #BitcoinCash, #Club1BCH, and tag @Club1_BCH.

  • Oh! Be sure to follow @Club1_BCH on Twitter too.

  • Comment your Twitter entry (ies) on this article for validation and tag 3 friends.

  • The deadline for entries will be on the 22nd of December.

  • Announcing of lucky winners will be on Christmas Eve!

This competition is for the broader community and the Club1BCH will participate in a different pool, with prizes paid by @PVMihalache. Now, I know you guys love to hear the prizes. So the Top 5 Christmas Cards winners will get prizes as follows:

  • Winner: $5

  • 2nd: $4

  • 3rd: $3

  • 4th: $2

  • 5th: $1

Moreover, the Top 5 Christmas Cards winners will also be featured on the Club1BCH website. Yay! For the not-so-lucky participants, don't worry, I also have a surprise for you. I will randomly pick 5 participants to receive $0.50 worth of upvotes. This means, there will be a total of 10 participants to receive Christmas rewards from us.

This event, by the way, is part of our Q4 of Club1BCH's journey, and the activity report will be available soon. Until then, feel free to check out Club1BCH Q1 2021 - Genesis and event.

Closing thoughts

Since this will be the first Christmas for Club1BCH, and as one of the club's active members, I'm also going to do another event that will benefit my avid readers. It's not that much, but I've just got an idea inspired by @Crackers ' Advent Calendar. Stay tuned as I will do my best to announce it the soonest.

I have been so blessed this year, so why not share some blessings with everyone. Yay! Merry Christmas in advance my Bitcoin Cash family!

December 6, 2021


37
$ 16.61
$ 14.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @ulf
$ 0.20 from @PVMihalache
+ 21
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I hope I can make one ate! Hehe. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

https://twitter.com/JiroXShin1/status/1473693915501187074

Sorry, I don't know if this is included, I mean I have posted my entry, I forgot to post my link lol.

Tagging @Teacherjen @MegaKyodaiBanrai @Clockey

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I saw yours! Galing mo talaga Jiro!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

https://twitter.com/damelindz/status/1473624532078383106?s=19

I hope I make it on time. @khing14 @jeaneth @Lhes

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Naku wala nakong time gumawa..huhu.. pagoda si Inday at nag ubos ng labahin kanina... goodluck sa entry mo ate and thanks for tagging me..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahha no problem sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

https://twitter.com/LycaLyke/status/1473519892351447040 mine is up sis :)

@Sequoia @Coquicoin @Frankmart

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Gracias por esa tarjeta tan hermosa, te deseo mucha suerte en el desafío.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

https://twitter.com/Lhaine99116271/status/1472320940121858048

Here's my entry and I am tagging @jeaneth @leejhen @iammaryandmerry

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ka nindot sa imo entry mars, 😍😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagbuhat ka na mars?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala pa Mars, naglibog ko unsaon nako pag design, hehe. Basin UNYA gabee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

excited ko mars🙈❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayaw sa ka excited Mars, naghuna2x pa ko pag ayo, haha, layo2x pa deadline ani no?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ma excites nako mars😊 December 24 pa mars😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wala koy twitter ye😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Install na try lang😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

https://mobile.twitter.com/Infinity_1001/status/1470729922746499074

Merry Christmas! 🎊😃

@CoquiCoin, @FarmGirl, @gertu13

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nga pla madam https://twitter.com/yburada1289/status/1469886519640920066?s=20

@CoquiCoin @Gertu13 @TengoLoTodo

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hello! I'm pleased to join this lovely competition. Merry Christmas! https://twitter.com/JuanMol63152204/status/1470590206738845699?s=20

@helengutier2 @lanzjoseg @jnavedan

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I participated too ate! Here is the link of my Twitter post 😊

https://twitter.com/JamaicaJey/status/1470558104756830209?t=ZKc3Pw6qLEitRrgECkwb-Q&s=19

@Zhyne06 @Sensaiime @Ruffa join na din kayo 🥺💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

https://twitter.com/eybyoung/status/1470526641520611332?t=nf-vzcLU3vIZd-M7E7C8Pg&s=19

@Yen @Pachuchay @ifarmgirl join na po kayo pandagdag entry 😁

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Nakahabol pa ko sis hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Subukan ko sis, hahaha.. Canva sya iedit di ba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis Canva

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok sis, try ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala pakong canva jusko. Try ko mamaya.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Haha gora na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will try to join ate Hehe Andami na pong mga pa ano ng club1BCH yieeee 😇

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Here is my entry https://mobile.twitter.com/Maxluckytip/status/1470391003009925128 @Kristofferquincy @farmGirl @King_Gozie

$ 0.03
2 years ago
$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you for participating. :) Good luck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merry Christmas po n u deserved all the blessings that u had received po, lol, hope i can join there po but always busy n ngaun lng po ulit nkpgbasa po ng article nyo, outdated na po sa mga ngyayari po d2 n sa club din po dhil sobrang nging busy po cmula ng mgwork po aq ulit, God bless po :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Okay lang yan. Ako din talaga busy na kaya sa comment na lang ako nakaka pag upvote sa iba. Hirap ng maraming ginagawa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo, lol, aq po eh tlgang nging super busy na po cmula ng bmalik po sa work n opo, mhrap po tlga ung mrami pong gngwa, salamat po sa upvote :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try ko magparticipate hehe.

$ 0.03
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Yay! Yes, please do. The more, the merrier!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's time to tap into my little creativity and make something happen. My entry will come soon.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yay! Looking forward to seeing your entry.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ma try nga to ate hahaha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes, try ka kasi sayang chance e. Baka ikaw ang mananalo. Malay mo na man.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami happenings kakatuwa tlaga sana makajoin lahat🤣

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sinabi mo pa. Makikijoin nga ako nito e. Sayang din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo nakakatuwa din pati

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waaaaah i will definitely jpin this pp. Yung card po os pwede gif?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oh, i forgot to ask about it. Oh well, you can do unlimited entries so why not do gifs and cards for more chances of winning. Remember, 1 prize per account only.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Copy po ateeee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woot! Love this! I'll participate too haha! You rock #Club1BCH

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Nice one, sis. Join din nga ako. Ako lang naman nag announce about nito. Hindi ako ang host talaga. Haha. Kaya salihan ko lahat ng pa event. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kanice ba ani sis. Pero kutob ra lang ko cheer ug mucongrats sa mga makadaug kay wa man koy Twitter account.hihi More blessings sa Club1BCH😊

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Pag gama, sis. Okay rag new account.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh this is so interesting sis, nakakaexcite , good luck sa mga sasali.. Merry Christmas sis.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sali ka din, sis. Ilabas mo ang hidden talent mo sa mga ganito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oras nalng jud ang kulang nako para Maka participate aning tanan

$ 0.06
2 years ago

Kaya ra na sis. Inig matug ang baby, himo dayon. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To many opportunitys this month. 😃 Thanks Club1BCH, its time to make history and make the BCH greater. 😊

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I know, right! So many opportunities everywhere.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakawxcite to kaso wala kong katalen talent sa art, hahahaa.. Goodluck sa mga sasali..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sis, yung anak mo diba mahilig yun sa mga ganito?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo sis, pero pwede ba na hindi ikaw mismo ang gagawa?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwede yan. But to be sure, gawa ka rin ng ikaw mismo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok sis, subukan ko..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice.. Save ko to haha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ako din, gagawa. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love to get involved in the competition but I don't know how to design cards and ilove this competition

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You can surely do it. Check online for inspiration.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So many exciting events in Club1BCH this month 😍

$ 0.03
2 years ago

True. So many events everywhere. Hope we can all participate on this.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I haven’t done any editing myself, but I’ll make a card too, just to participate and spread good vibes 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me either. I think I need to start making time for this and the Secret Santa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohwww sarap sumali😍

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sali ka! Open naman to sa lahat e.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was so fast! 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can I take part?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You can, of course! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll try as far as i can. But i'm quite curios about my creativity level. Let's see 🤩

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Surprise me. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is just amazing, my creative power in me has been activated now. Let me press the button

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahaha. Cool! I can't wait to see your entry.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is really cool, let me activate the graphics designer in me. Thank for the amazing opportunity.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Nice. I guess I need to level up to. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great I will be happy to partake in these contest

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yay! Glad to hear! Just don't forget to share your link here, okay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am excited to create my own ate, will surely join this competition.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Nice. Can't wait to see your entry.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Robbing my ideas again lol

$ 0.03
2 years ago

HAHHAHA. Just borrowing. LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No worries

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Open ito kahit sa hindi member ng CLUB1BCH sis?.or kung hindi man, pwede ba magpamember?..hehe..

Magtry ako kahit di ako creative... Saved this for future reference.... Sana sapian ako ng maraming lakas ng loob at confidence para makilahok ..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sis, open to sa lahat. Kaya ilabas mo na ang natatago mong talent. More entries to send mas mabuti. Pero as I've said, isang prize lang per account just to give others a chance to win din. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Understood sis!..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Or is this only for the members ?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

This is open to everyone. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wanna join pero nganga naman si akis sa creativity...What a nice way to engage and inspire the community! Good job sa inyo sis!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sis, join ka lang. Basta pasok sa themed namin, me chance yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay, salamat sa encouragement :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're very much welcome, sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love this! Would be pleased to join. But let me see hehehe. 💚💚 Merry Christmas #Club1BCH fam!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yay! Ilabas ang nakatagong talent. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh, I always knew I should be learn drawing and other art techniques 😅 I can create like a little child 😂 but hmm...hmm.. challenge accepted 🤓

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I'm sure you can do it, sis. You're artistic as what I've seen on noise. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago