@PayCash activity

3 years ago: commented on the article "The mining capitulation"
no elo krecie jebany, co chciałbyś dolarka?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Let's make some noise! Join the noise.cash quiz!"
here's 3$ for now, PVMihalache. I'm looking forward to your games. Support!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Why financial advisor ignoring Cryptocurrency"
We do agree that the average person should be more aware of cryptocurrencies and how to benefit from them
3 years ago: commented on the article "Not Too Much Praise, Please!"
That is veeeeeeeeeeeeery good post,
3 years ago: commented on the article "A bit of photography for the day."
Your pictures are looking good, symbolising the happiness in you. I wish you more happiness. Good day.
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Top Earn Money Online Website, After much reque..."
How much do you earn on 2captcha?How much do you earn on 2captcha?How much do you earn on 2captcha?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Make More Mistakes!!!"
Without doing err or mistakes we wont ever understand our lackings
3 years ago: commented on the article "To my friends who want to know why I'm so pro BCH"
This article has made me understand why I should use BCH in all my transaction. Very soon BCH will be my favorite cryptocurrency
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to make pizza?"
Thank You!!!
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to make pizza?"
No problem, I hope you will use it in the future, enjoy your meal
3 years ago: published the article
How to make pizza?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Full List Of Bancor (BNT) Partnerships, Integratio..."
Sort ↓ Amazing 😉 this are loads of info to take in. This is verrrrry interesting post from you, I love read your posts
3 years ago: commented on the article "Monetizing your music on the Blockchain, an inside..."
Hey there, Thanks for your message! I suggest you to read the first 2 parts too. You have the links at the start of this publication.
3 years ago: commented on the article "What it's like to have a life crisis at any age -..."
Life is a zigzag of adventure, mystery, it is your own movie. You are still here strong as ever. You go girl!
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to get views,tips and more subscribers on read..."
This is so informative, thanks for enlighten me on how to gain subscribers and more views on my articles.
3 years ago: commented on the article "In Which Countries Will Bitcoin Grow Rapidly ?"
It doesn’t matter which country. For me I hope the whole world get connected through crypto assets with freedom and no control
3 years ago: commented on the article "Second-hand motherboard guide - How to buy a Dual-..."
.Thanks for the informative article.
3 years ago: commented on the article "(Baguette) Garlic Bread"
Yeah totally easy, basically like a toast bread but with garlic. You're welcome @Alifa
3 years ago: commented on the article "Samsung’s new Galaxy Note 20 could have mammoth 7-..."
Oh wow I hope someone gift me this phone when it released 😍 Lol... Hopefully someone will gift it to you lol
3 years ago: commented on the article "Encounter (of the third kind)"
Do you remember your alien race? When I hear this track it’s like I’m in astral realm
3 years ago: commented on the article "How Built Bar is Convenient to your Workout"
Aww chocolates. As a chocolate lover I can never say no to chocolates. Thank you for the suggestion. I will surely try this.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Mumbai street style masala pav recipe | Masala pav..."
I love pav bhaji so muvh it so tasty. Even their chtney man it soo tasty. Thabks for sharing this receip. Wil try it out
3 years ago: commented on the article "Dejvid tybijski zadymiarz get a ban"
♡♡♡♡♡♡♡
3 years ago: commented on the article "Cyclone Amphan::: Great danger"
Thank you for this information. This is Verrrrry good post I hope for more of this. Good job done. Good luck
3 years ago: commented on the article "3 ways to set up a Bitcoin wallet"
Thank you for this information. This is Verrrrry good post I hope for more of this. Good job done. Good luck
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sundarbans, the ultimate savior of Bangladesh "
Thank you for this information. This is Verrrrry good post I hope for more of this. Good job done. Good luck
3 years ago: commented on the article "Meaning of Cryptocurrency Acronyms and some terms...."
Thank you for this articule man ! It gives me a lot of new informations. Keep going, Waiting for new posts. Good Luck!!!!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Facts about the recent Read.Cash update"
Thank you for this articule man ! It gives me a lot of new informations. Keep going, Waiting for new posts. Good Luck!!!!
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Most Important Bitcoin and Cryptocurrency Read..."
Yes there was also lots of troll regarding her post. On twitter. Even some worst reply was also given from some people. About her twit
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to write a food recipe for Read.Cash? (EXAMPLE..."
Thanks of this information man ! Very interestinf post. Keep what you doing, I want to see more articles like this one
3 years ago: commented on the article "Trip to Portugal - Valongo Valleys"
Uuuuu very nice post. Im gonna to try it ! Hope to see soon something new from you ! :D. Thank you for this post
3 years ago: commented on the article "Bear, the dog that helps rescue Koalas in Australi..."
Uuuuu very nice post. Im gonna to try it ! Hope to see soon something new from you ! :D. Thank you for this post
3 years ago: commented on the article "One years after she called me an idiot...*"
Uuuuu very nice post. Im gonna to try it ! Hope to see soon something new from you ! :D. Thank you for this post
3 years ago: commented on the article "See The World's Most Luxurious Hotel And Fall Head..."
Uuuuu very nice post. Im gonna to try it ! Hope to see soon something new from you ! :D. Thank you for this post
3 years ago: commented on the article "Forbes releases first-ever Crypto rich list; Chris..."
Uuuuu very nice post. Im gonna to try it ! Hope to see soon something new from you ! :D. Thank you for this post
3 years ago: commented on the article "Bitcoin Poised To Move Above $10K If It Holds This..."
Nice story and a great piece of article. Thanks for writing this great story. Way up. Thank You for this post
3 years ago: commented on the article "China to launch Cryptocurrency before Facebook's L..."
Nice story and a great piece of article. Thanks for writing this great story. Way up. Thank You for this post
3 years ago: commented on the article "5 Uses of Blockchain Technology "
Nice story and a great piece of article. Thanks for writing this great story. Way up. Thank You for this post
3 years ago: commented on the article "Can the Bitcoin Cash Foundation solve BCH's fundin..."
Very nice post which is giving me a lot ! :) Waiting for more articules from you ! Like and subscribe ! :D Thank You!!!!!
3 years ago: commented on the article "How To Start & Host A Free Podcast + Get It Listed"
Thank you for this articule man ! It gives me a lot of new informations. Keep going, Waiting for new posts
3 years ago: commented on the article "Streets of Africa - Part Five"
Thank you for this articule man ! It gives me a lot of new informations. Keep going, Waiting for new posts
3 years ago: commented on the article "BCHIgnite - Weekly Livestreams are Coming"
Thank you for this articule man ! It gives me a lot of new informations. Keep going, Waiting for new posts
3 years ago: commented on the article "What are the implications of the market dominance..."
Yes that can be . The most important thing we need to know is that its annew website so there can be bug. Just in common sense.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Pink Floyd, A name of Ecstasy. "
A wise article and author, I recommend it to everyone, you can learn a lot, I hope that there will be more
3 years ago: commented on the article "Should one buy Bitcoin now or wait for Covid-19 to..."
A wise article and author, I recommend it to everyone, you can learn a lot, I hope that there will be more
3 years ago: commented on the article "The 10 Best Books About Donald Goddamn Trump"
A wise article and author, I recommend it to everyone, you can learn a lot, I hope that there will be more
3 years ago: commented on the article "Cryptocurrency terms and their meanings. "
A wise article and author, I recommend it to everyone, you can learn a lot, I hope that there will be more
3 years ago: commented on the article "Quick question: As a creative person, how do you d..."
I recommend this article to everyone, a very clever author and article, good luck, good work, anyone can read
3 years ago: commented on the article "Does a Quant have as miserable life as investment..."
I recommend this article to everyone, a very clever author and article, good luck, good work, anyone can read
3 years ago: commented on the article "This brings us to the real question we should be a..."
I recommend this article to everyone, a very clever author and article, good luck, good work, anyone can read
3 years ago: commented on the article "This brings us to the real question we should be a..."
I recommend this article, anyone who wants to read it, I wish you luck, good work, Everyone can read
3 years ago: commented on the article "Flipstarter next step: easy to deploy, same user e..."
I recommend this article, anyone who wants to read it, I wish you luck, good work, Everyone can read
3 years ago: commented on the article "Flipstarter next step: easy to deploy, same user e..."
I recommend this article, anyone who wants to read it, I wish you luck, good work, Everyone can read
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sheikh Zayed Mosque - Amazing places"
I recommend this article, anyone who wants to read it, good luck, good work
3 years ago: commented on the article "Documentary depicting Africa's "Bitcoin Revolution..."
I recommend this article, anyone who wants to read it, good luck, good work
3 years ago: commented on the article "Documentary depicting Africa's "Bitcoin Revolution..."
qpsje0z4ammmu9wd6qpr5pml20d742mtkgkpf6t3tf
3 years ago: commented on the article "Documentary depicting Africa's "Bitcoin Revolution..."
Very good article, it looks very tasty and probably tastes anyway, I'll do it myself and tell you if it tastes
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to write a food recipe for Read.Cash? (EXAMPLE..."
Very good article, I recommend it to everyone read, I hope it will be more because I will read with pleasure
3 years ago: commented on the article "BCHIgnite - Weekly Livestreams are Coming"
I like to read it, maybe it's not the most interesting post I read but interesting, greetings and good luck
3 years ago: commented on the article "Coffee: Plants & the Function of Caffeine"
You can't read, I recommend it to everyone at least once because it's even nice to read, I hope for more posts from you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Cryptocurrency terms and their meanings. "
you can read a cool topic, I recommend reading it from cover to cover
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Default informations about Ethereum (ETH)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Online API documentation for Bitcoin Cash Node"
I can agree with you ! So when you decide to enter the crypto market just make sure you know exactly
3 years ago: commented on the article "Default informations about Ethereum (ETH)"
I can agree with you ! So when you decide to enter the crypto market just make sure you know exactly
3 years ago: commented on the article "Volatility In Crypto Market"
I can agree with you ! So when you decide to enter the crypto market just make sure you know exactly
3 years ago: commented on the article "Why is there something brewing in read.cash"
I am hungry for your posts, please more, I wish you health, I love reading what you write and I am your fan
3 years ago: commented on the article "Don't roll your own consensus algorithm, and the d..."
Very interesting post ! Hope to see something new soon from you ! See ya :)
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Ultimate Bitcoin Question"
A well written and well described article. Thanks for this information. Never knew about a lot of them.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Do prefer Coffee ️ or Tea "
very cool post, I recommend reading from a to z, the best post I read today. i love tea
3 years ago: commented on the article "CryptoTab an App that mines while you browse"
Thank you for this information. It is detailed, technically arranged and educative. I look forward to reading more of it from you.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Online API documentation for Bitcoin Cash Node"
Wooow ! What a beautiful picture of colorful skies. Waiting for more articules from you !
3 years ago: commented on the article "Five Reasons Why You Should Check Out Independent..."
interesting post and you can learn a lot, it is pleasant to read and the more confidently writes, I hope everything will be fine
3 years ago: commented on the article "Online API documentation for Bitcoin Cash Node"
I hope that there will be more such posts, nice to read and it seems to be honest what you write, best regards and wish you health
3 years ago: commented on the article "Don't roll your own consensus algorithm, and the d..."
verrrrrry cool post, I recommend reading to anyone, I hope for more such posts from you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Dejvid tybijski zadymiarz get a ban"
Proste że tak
3 years ago: published the article
Dejvid tybijski zadymiarz get a ban
3 years ago: commented on the article "Binance: Probably The Best Exchange"
Very nice article, I recommend reading it to everyone because it's worth it
3 years ago: commented on the article "TikTok and OnlyFans: no Shame, no Decency, no Guid..."
Tik tok is a cringe trap, I will never convince myself of this application and the more I will not use it
3 years ago: commented on the article "5 superhero movies I would like to see in the cine..."
Good fast, hold on and don't give up on what you do, I want to read more from you
3 years ago: commented on the article "How To Verify LBRY.Tv Account & Claim LBC Reward"
Cool content, you can read and have fun at the same time but also wonder, you can always practice English
3 years ago: commented on the article "3 Ways to earn money form home"
money can be earned anywhere, at home or at work, but the easiest way at home, I recommend you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Relieve from the boredom and stress caused by COVI..."
nice clickbait, write what you think but always according to the topic, good luck in your future activities
3 years ago: commented on the article "Why Dogecoin is so popular."
Good content I will definitely come back here, good luck
3 years ago: commented on the article "Desire nothing gain everything "
Beautiful time, I'm your fan, I like your content
3 years ago: commented on the article "Freelancing: A mean to monetize your skills"
If I have time I will try for sure
3 years ago: commented on the article "A Tutorial On Prayer"
Everyone knows how playing looks in practice, but thanks for the tips, I recommend it
3 years ago: commented on the article "Fellowship "
I recommend everyone see this, you will not lose your timeee
3 years ago: commented on the article "5 news from the crypto world - May 16"
These currencies have potential, of course, not all ... we'll live, we'll see
3 years ago: commented on the article "Twitter users helped Joan Rowling deal with BitCoi..."
Good luck, I recommend you read, maybe it will be good hahahaa
3 years ago: commented on the article "See The World's Most Luxurious Hotel And Fall Head..."
I recommend that you read it. I don't know if I would write it myself
3 years ago: commented on the article "Tron (TRX) Can Turn Your Thousand$ To Million$ Her..."
Nice and readable article, I recommend it to anyone who wants to
3 years ago: commented on the article "Stir Fried Bittergourd"
I will definitely try to do it after coronavirus. I recommend these recipes to everyone
3 years ago: commented on the article "Yummy mangobar.."
I don't know if I would do it, I don't feel like it, but maybe in the future, who knows?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Thank you God for everything"
There is nothing to exaggerate, but I recommend this article to anyone who wants to know something
3 years ago: commented on the article "Cooking Fish and Chips"
I have never eaten fish but it looks inviting, maybe someday I will try
3 years ago: commented on the article "Do good"
A nice article from a nice and wise man, until it's nice to read
3 years ago: commented on the article "Bitcoin: the lifeguard in the event of a trade war"
Bitcoin is still growing and I think it will not fall in value for a long time
3 years ago: commented on the article "5 Uses of Blockchain Technology "
You write useful things, you will definitely be able to go beyond this page
3 years ago: commented on the article "Care of your health..."
I think it's a good idea and don't give up what you do, it's always better together
3 years ago: commented on the article "Meaning of a relationship"
I think it's a good idea and don't give up what you are up to
3 years ago: commented on the article "Steamed Rice Cake or Puto"
I will cook it, I will see how it comes out because in total why not
3 years ago: commented on the article "Perfect & Multiperfect Numbers"
I do not believe in such miracles but I respect those who believe, by the way a good article
3 years ago: commented on the article "5 Tips for writing your articles in Read.Cash"
Thanks to this site you can learn to read English well, I recommend languages ​​to amateurs
3 years ago: commented on the article "Walking everyday is a must."
I don't like running but I admire everyone who does it everyday ehhhh
3 years ago: commented on the article "Finding out the right balance between nature and t..."
I heartily recommend it to everyone, it gives food for thought, warm greetings
3 years ago: commented on the article "read.cash needs to be a MeRiToCrAcY"
Very nice article, I recommend reading it to everyone, best regards hahahaha
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to scan QR code to receive BCH?"
good luck, I don't think that's a good idea but that's just my opinion, best regards
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to scan QR code to receive BCH?"
good luck, I don't think that's a good idea but that's just my opinion, best regards
3 years ago: commented on the article "World UFO DAY: 4 Alien Encounters that will make y..."
I support your opinion. I would like to be able to write like you. Good luck
3 years ago: commented on the article "Best Horror Categories Movies"
I think so too. I really like your article, I think there are too few like yours
3 years ago: commented on the article "My daily crypto earning breakdown."
Nice article, bro, keep up the good work, I think like you, I hope you can post more posts
3 years ago: commented on the article "In the US, sues the Giant Bitcoin Exchange"
I think dis is the biggest orc I've ever met, a very nice post and I'm waiting for more, I'm waiting xdddddd
3 years ago: commented on the article "Daily Contest - 100 1UP Contest by Chriss #1"
Can use, generally your posts amaze me because you put in cool posts
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Dreaming leaf"
Very nice poem, keep it up, I'm your fan
3 years ago: commented on the article "Don't roll your own consensus algorithm, and the d..."
Veeeery nice and interesting post ! Waiting for more news from you ! Definitely subscribe and like o
3 years ago: commented on the article "My BCH earning on Read.cash"
Veeeery nice and interesting post ! Waiting for more news from you ! Definitely subscribe and like it