Earn new crypto!

51 89
Avatar for Arnavaria
3 years ago

Wouldyou like to know about new crypto?

Okay! I have less knowledge.But let me introduce you with pi network.

**what is pi**

It is a digital cryptocurrency.

**How can you earn it?**

You have to just follow this link,download their app and start the earning button after sign up.

Link: Pi is a new digital currency developed by Stanford PhDs, with over 3.5 million members worldwide. To claim your Pi, follow this link https://minepi.com/arnavaria and use my username (arnavaria) as your invitation code.

Dont forget to write arnavaria in invitation code.

*when can I withdraw the money?*

As I told it is a new digital cryptocurrency and new platform.This is still in phase two.You can withdraw once you reach to the phase three.

(Every new platform work like this)

So happy earning.

You just keep the app in your mobile and turn on earning button every 24hours.

Your pi will wait to come out soon!

Thank you so much for reading.

Keep supporting me.

19
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Arnavaria
empty
empty
empty

Comments

nice one mate...i just started mining pi for 2 days already..have known about it long time ago but just havent got space for it on my device...haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is nowadays main problem for us!Mobile storage! Hahaha. Same happens with me sometimes. Thanks for commenting.keep encouraging me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

there are lots of device with higher storage capasity out there but.. higher,better means higher money...haha...wait till i rob a bank then...haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good you did as the mining reward will fall at next milestone so will be harder to get this. But still some time away before it is valuable.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good work keep iT up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great information..thank you๐Ÿ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this articule man ! It gives me a lot of new informations. Keep going, Waiting for new posts. Good Luck!!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very helpful article. Though i dont have so much knowledge about cryto currency, i am getting ideas from the other writers of this platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This pi thing is another scam with colors. Don't get to excited about it, you will see it blow soon. I have see many fall for this lie, but it won't go further than a couple years, sadly by time time you will have wasted 2 years of your time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks of this information man ! Very interestinf post. Keep what you doing, I want to see more articles like this one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for commenting here.It encourages me to write more.keep supporting me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for posting this Pi opportunity. I love that number. And this project has potential.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already download this app and make hard research. I think you wont be able to withdraw this, this isnt a new crypto. :D I just come to say that haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I dont know about it clearly! But they said in their article that money will be available on 3rd phase. But there is no harm in trying also! We dont need to do much work!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really a good presentation!!!!.I never knew about this before. Thanks for sharing this with us. Stay with us.we will know further information about this in future for our need. Thanks a lot ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for commenting on my post.It encourage me to write more.keep supporting.I hope best for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for releasing this information. It is another way of earning money online. I will try Pi network to benefit from it. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome! I need a information from you.How can I get money from my affiliates? I have got seven affiliates here.But not showing anything

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is good enough! Check affiliates on your dash board, you will see the reward package there. But make sure your affiliates are active on read.cash. As they earn, you earn as well. Nice day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My affiliates are active.But they didnot made withdraw yet! Can I get reward package after they withdraw?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww, man. I thought you forgot your invitation code unlike the other Pi post. Haha. Well, I do hope the coins won't be too much, in honesty.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We never know how much it will worth! Just like other crypto grow,it will also grow.Lets hope for it.what else can we do!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am a team leader on Pi. Not good for anything at the moment and hard to keep my team mining. But hopefully in the future it will be worth heaps.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow please let us know more about it. I am interested in joining. Thanks in advance! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah unfortunately my team is full but if i start another one will let you know. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, Weldon arnavaria, I mine on Pi too and it's not easy to keep you team members mining, but we'll we still move. Happy mining dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah!It is difficult to make my team member mining. But I still love it. Hope for something better.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's good to channel our attention towards crypto. You never can tell how much value it could give later. Am already mining.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know this. They are not yet fully centralized which is sad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

SCAM SCAM SCAM read.cash should remove

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many people are using it..how can you say it is scam? There are many pi user in my list I think.But if pi is a scam site,then readcash can take this action definitely! We also don't want to waste our time for scam sites.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ago Yes this true. I agreed with you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think you use fake accounts to upvote this post. Just in case you didn't know mining CANNOT work on a phone, learn how bitcoin works. You CANNOT withdraw the tokens just as with the Onecoin scam. It was NOT created by PHDs that's also a lie.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fake accounts๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ Lets read.cash decide it.I didnot use any mean way to upvote my post.Here are many people on my comment list outside my country and who are very good writers.They are also using(not because I said,before me). And trying some new mining isnot wrong.Just like markethive is also a new flatform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very well written and eye-catching blog. Keep going, I will read your posts willingly! If you want to learn something about cryptocurrencies please visit my blog :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course I would love to read your article.Thanks for the invitaion And thaks for showing your support.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's good to channel our attention towards crypto. You never can tell how much value it could give later. Am already mining.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You all are mining! But @Mr-zwets is saying I am using fake upvote and all that! I am new in online working.But there are many people who are working for a long time! I hope they give their opinion about this!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So there is a crypto named Pi. I never knew. Thanks for sharing. I will try it out but looks like it doesn't have a dollar value yet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every new crypto does not have the dollar value for first time.But it has crossed pahse one and now phase two is running.In phase three we will get the dollar value.Dollar value will more as more people use it!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright thanks for this wonderful information. I think its best if i try it now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah! It will bring some new earning for us!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks of this information man ! Very interestinf post. Keep what you doing, I want to see more articles like this one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for commenting on my post.It inspires me to write more.You are welcome to read all my articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very short simple and informative. I am also one of the pioneer . Thanks for sharing.Here is my invitation code too hemchand261. Any one id free to join here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah!hope you get some pioneer from here also!

$ 0.00
3 years ago