Best Horror Categories Movies

22 57
Avatar for Shinobi1
3 years ago

In a Movie there are many genre are out there and one of the famous and thrilling genre was a "HORROR". So selecting some of the best thrilling, scary and terrifying movies that ever made....

There are many Horror movies are out there and mostly had a some weak spot on a story but some of the Horror is absolutely a very scariest and had a best story line were people love to see those type of movies..

I tried to make a list of some of the best Horror movie that ever made so you would add in your watchlist so if you were a fan of Horror genre movies then see the list whether it was there are not:

1. The Conjuring

2.Train to Busan

3.A Quiet Place

4.SAW

5.Get OUT

6.I Saw the Devil

7.The Chaser

8.Hereditary

9.IT

10.REC

So these is the some of the list i had watched and liked these horror movie,so if you want to add more movie in horror genre than suggest me by commenting.....

Lets see what was your best Horror movie that you had watched till now

13
$ 0.00

Comments

I donโ€™t watch horror movies as I get scared real fast ๐Ÿ˜‚ and they give me sleepless nights ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My best horror that I watched was an conjuring it was very good movie and I just love it to watch those movie

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes conjuring was very good hollywood movie you will love other 9 also it was very scary ones...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I will try atleast two of them well in lockdown I would try those movies especially a movie called REC

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my best horror movie is 2008's "Train" in the USA , but when I want to watch something really gothic I usually end up watching potato recipes, they move me a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think so too. I really like your article, I think there are too few like yours

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the complement i will bring more these kind of article in future also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I always get excited to watch horror movies with my friends and family but the point is that I can't watch. When I start to watch horror movies after few minute I get scared and then I stop watching. But I think I should try to watch. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha well you should try one of them well it was bit scary but very interesting to watch those movie

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very interesting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice information. Horror films are somewhat terrifying that's why many people don't like them, especially children. "As we grow it is realized that those things in horror films are nothing but tricks".

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absolutely it was for fun well i love these category because it was very intresting in term of thrilling

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very interesting! As age increase with maturity, we discover they are not scary. It is pure fun. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like horroe movie a lot. From your list i like conjuring and rec. Rec happen to one of the most scare movie i have ever watch more scary them cinjuring

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes horror genre is always an exciting because these genre give us the feeling of thrill and scary moments

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have not watched new ones. I really enjoyed the intrigue of thriller (music video) by Michael Jackson. At first it really seemed scary because you often wanted to see more. But for me horror movies are no longer like back then. Maybe people are getting used to the patterns that has been created over time. But imagine watching horror movies at night and you hear a sound in the silence of the room. That can raise your attention as you may even lose your appetite. That was like the feeling back then. I didn't note most horror film names that I watched because I didn't like to watch it more than once. But I can mention scary movie part 1, anaconda, zombies, there is this one thats a toy baby Chuck Chucky Chucks I guess.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes chucky is the most famous film when we were a kid well those time i really scared watching a chucky movie but now i enjoyed these genre๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cool then, since most comments here projects conjuring, maybe I should just give it a try for the first horror film to watch before considering the others. So that I can at least stay updated with these collective list. Thanks for sharing these selected varieties.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

[Removed comment]

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this post ! Giving me nice info about best horror categories movies ! You help me with choosing the best horror !

$ 0.00
3 years ago