My daily crypto earning breakdown.

9 40
Avatar for Abothe
Written by
3 years ago

Yesterday i had posted an article about my different ways of collecting cryptocurrency. Thank you to those readers who find it interested and comment on it. I had also published the same article on read.cash and in that feedback/comment i find a reader suggesting me to give a breakdown earning from the different method i am doing  to earn the cryptocurrency.

So here is my daily breakdown earning from the methods i used before.

Recap of Methods i used 

  • Read.cash

  • Tv-two

  • Pi network

  • Brave browser

  • Publish0x

First let me tell you about my daily read.cash earning. Everyday i posted about only  2-3 useful and quality article. It's beter to publish only those article which will be useful and helpful to the reader not only to the writers.

Yesterday i wrote an article about how i earn BCH from read.cash and from that i earn  1$ tips from the readers. As you can see above in screenshot. Besides that i had also earn about 0.44$ just from giving useful and quality feedback and also from getting upvote from reader about my article.And another 0.53$ from today  So total i got 1+0.44+0.53=1.97$. Which i think i really deserved it  and worth my effort.

 

Next from TV-TWO i watch few videos and do some big task and surveys and  earn about 108019 point

which is equal to 108.019 token. Now the price of TTV token is 0.00076$ so total i got 108.019×0.00076 =0.082$. This is not a lot  from this app but i still count on it. Because its just for watching video which we do it normaly everyday.

From pi network i earn about 8.2 pi yesterday because being a mew user  till now i have a few referal .so my mining rate is slow. Hoping to earn more in near future. I understand that pi value worth 0$ in market right now but i still count on it. Because one day it will be.Here is my pi invitatiom code hemchand261

Regarding brave browser till yesterday i earn about 9.6 BAT which is worth about 2.1$. And only yesterday  i earn about 1.5 bat which is almost eaqual to 0.27$. Since i got less ads nearly about 20-24 ads yesterday and the number of ads varies for me everyday. Some day i earn more. Someday  very few only about 10 ads per day.

About publish0x i posted the same article as i had posted on read.cash because it my own content and i myself is the real owner of the article. So when i posted the article regarding my daily collection of crptocurrency only from that article i got more traffic about 270 views ad hence got about 0.35$. And from another two of my article i had published i got 0.12$ and 0.15$ and is still counting. So total i earn 0.35+0.12+0.15= 0.62$ which i think is not that much as compare to read.cash bit still means a lot to me.

So in total from all the methods i used i had earn about 1.97+0.082+0.27+0.62= 2.94$ worth of  diffferent cryptocurrency approximately. which is nealy 3$. Here i am excluding my pi earning because it dosn't have any market value till now.

This breakdown calculation is only for yesterday and still calculating. This will be change from time to time.so i hope people will get a rough idea on how much they can earn from the method i am doing everyday.  And also i hope that people will  find it more encourage and get more determination to do the same as i did. And earn some cryptos every day. Looking forward to earn more. Will update  more about my earning after sometime . I have publish the same article at publish0x.https://www.publish0x.com/my-crypto-knowledge-2020/this-is-my-daily-breakdown-of-earning-cryptocurrency-xqoovwv

Thank you for reading

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for Abothe
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice analysis man. Thanks for letting me know how I can also earn some money. Nice article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You ar welcome budy. Good to hear that this article is helpful to the readers out here.will write more uaeful content in future also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article. "It is good to make money, that's the grease that lubricates life activities". Thank you for this information.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup every thing depend on money. And you desrve something for doing something whiich help people and read.cash is one of them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly my brother. Thank you for your feedback to my comment. It is appreciated. I will be more active on read.cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article, bro, keep up the good work, I think like you, I hope you can post more posts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey thanks bro. Will do my best to interest the readera also will be helpful to them.thnka for your kind gesture

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. So I'm not the only one here on Pi. Happy mining bro, really waiting for Pi to kick off.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice to be one among pi minners bro. Yes waiting to see pi how much it worth . Feels very excited to heard that news

$ 0.00
3 years ago