How to get views,tips and more subscribers on read.cash

36 80

Good day once more. I hope you are all doing well.

I want to talk on something I have observed very closely on read.cash and I think this article might help the new comers and some of the old members. This is just what i think are the ways to get more attention, subscribers and tips on read.cash.

Here are some of the points:

  1. Write original and interesting contents:

    Ever since I came onto this platform, I have been going through most of the articles with high number of subscribers,views and tips and I noticed that most of them are original, and has highly interesting topics. I noticed that these articles are filled with contents that would make you want to read it even if you are in a haste. This kind of articles draw so much attention to them and they get high views and subscribers and even tips

  2. Good and encouraging commenting: The best advice i would love to pass across to every member is that you should read and comment on articles not just because you want to get points but because you really read that article and you loved it or it really taught you something good. Dont just comment when you didn't even read the first sentence of the articles. That is bad. The more you make good comments, those authors would notice you and they would love to subscribe to your articles.

  3. Boosts: We are grateful to the managers of read.cash platform for creating a wonderful feature called BOOST. If you boost your article, it appears at the front page of every member of this platform. People see your article first before any other articles. This could help you alot in getting views and subscribers. You can choose to boost your article for a whole week and people will keep on seeing your article for that whole week.

  4. Tipping: If you want people to follow and like all your articles you need to tip some authors. I follow the articles of all the authors that has tipped me in this platform and their views and subscribers increase. I have made one or two tips to other authors and they followed me. That is a very effective way to get subscribers and more views/ recognition on read.cash.

  5. Writing articles that teach people something good and useful: There is a member of this platform that i subscribed to his page because he mostly writes articles on how to cook delicious foods. As a girl i love to cook so i subscribed to his page because i will learn alot from him. This is an effective way to draw attention and get more subscribers to your articles. Teach people your talents and show them how to do something very good and they will all subscribe to you and maybe even tip you some BitcoinCash.

  6. Join good communities: Communities can also help alot in getting more attention and views to your articles. There are many communities in read.cash. join some of them and submit your articles in those communities and you will get more views and subscribers and maybe even tips.

This are the ways i think you can gain more tipping, views and subscribers to your articles. I hope you all learnt something good. Thank you all.

18
$ 1.23
$ 1.00 from @Read.Cash
$ 0.12 from @Telesfor
$ 0.05 from @SolarPhasing
+ 2

Comments

Good job, since I started using this app I have been wondering how to get views, likes and even tipping until I came across this post, thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I appreciate what you shared. I just sub u just now...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much . This Article gonna help the new user of read.cash. I write recipe... I never used boost and now i am more clear about boosting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good observation dear.update us More

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is so informative, thanks for enlighten me on how to gain subscribers and more views on my articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the information. But I think tips depends on the reader. It it interests him/her then he / she pays tips. By boosting you can increase viewers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tips or not.. I'm a on a great blogging platform where I can share my work, express myself.

I Love Readcash! :0)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a bunch for so informative article. That is so kind of you! Hope you keep enlighten us with such ones more. Good wishes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a very very good and helpful that you have posted. I'm new here, I even haven't start to write articles yet.. But I will see may be I will start soon... And I think this is gonna be helpful for me. Thanks for the information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one! :0)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a good tip Stella

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article is very good. Because it contains many important information. I know many important things in this article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wait how does the boosting works

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good one.its really helpful to everyone.Thanks for sharing such suggestion. you help us to increase ours views,subscribers.expect more from you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear.but I still don't understand how to boost and how to submit my articles in communities..newbie though. thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you want to boost your article, open the article and click on that sign that looks like a flashlight that is beside the "views sign". Then if you want to submit your article in community, go to community and join the community first then you will see an option where you can submit your articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much.Your reply mean alot to me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This tips are very valuable for both new and old users of read.cash. If the tips are followed regularly, read.cash will have more quality contents. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good tips.Those are really helpful everyone Thanks for such suggestion you made to increase our views,subscribers on this platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is such a wonderful guidelinw from your side . This will be very helpful to all those who are struggling to write something creative in this platform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your information.I am using read.cash for two/three days...so it is very helpful for me...But i dint understand the Tips...can you please explain?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright, you can tip an author by clicking on that place were they wrote "encourage the author to write more", its just above the commenting section. Also when an author tips you $1, it will be added to your balance. And you can withdraw it later or use it to tip other authors for good articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is quite true. Commenting is a great way to grow here. I'm quite new here and I'll do my best to follow all you have advised.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great one here Stella, keep dropping it and we will keep loving it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is so informative, thanks for enlighten me on how to gain subscribers and more views on my articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the advice and input that you provide, hopefully I can follow the steps as you suggest.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is an amazing tips for newcomers, including me. I really like when people comment on my writing because it meant that they really did read. Sometimes there will be a bunch of same comment from the same person which contain the exact same words for every articles. I just ignore this one. They are flooding my notifications a some times.

This kind of article can also be submitted into Share some thoughts communities. I do not have the money to give tips now but when I grow bigger, I will start doing that. Small tips maybe for a start.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much stella, i am almost new here in this platform and this article help me to increase my subscriber.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks love from India 🇮🇳

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the tips, this so informative. Because of that, I will sub you 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago