The cost of hatred

3 23
Avatar for Stevone
3 years ago

I never knew it was that costly,

I wanted to know the cost of hatred, then decided to branch to a shop where it's being sold.

As a good businessman who was looking for a buyer, he rushed out to ask what I wanted; I told him I wanted just a cup of hatred, and then he smiled and asked if I can afford it. *'how much does a cup cost?' I asked?* Hmmmmm, he took in a deep breath, then started,

*1.* It will first of all take away your inner peace.

*2.* It will cost you incurable worries.

*3.* It will eat up your heart.

*4.* You will be deeply bitter whenever you set your eyes on the person you hate.

*5.* When others are celebrating him/her you will always be looking for why he/she doesn't deserve it.

*6.* You will become so weak and tired of seeing the person.

*7.* Whenever he /she laughs, you will cry

*8.* While others are busy planning their future, you will be busy looking for how to pull him/her down.

*9.* The *Spirit of God will leave you and you will become the temple of devil* where demons reside.

*10.* You will die before your time and go to hell. *(..and u will put on so much weight before then)*

*The seller was still counting what a cup of hatred will cost me when I shunned him, realizing how expensive hatred is.*

*I left because I knew deep down I could not afford it.*

I refuse to pay such a huge amount when I can love cheaply.

*Brethren, don't allow anybody sell hatred to you so exorbitantly when you can love so much. Thanks

2
$ 0.00

Comments

Thank you for this articule man ! It gives me a lot of new informations. Keep going, Waiting for new posts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice post which is giving me a lot ! :) Waiting for more articules from you ! Like and subscribe ! :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago